CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Adobe CS6 Direct Links
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-24-2012   #1
Truelove's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 37
Thanks (Received): 52
Post Adobe CS6 Direct Links

Adobe CS6 Master Collection

en_US / en_GB / ja_JP

trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS16.exe
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS16.7z
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS16.dmg

ko_KR / zh_CN / zh_TW

trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS3.exe
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS3.7z
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS3.dmg

da_DK / de_DE / es_ES / es_MX / fi_FI / fr_CA / fr_FR / it_IT / nb_NO / nl_NL / pt_BR / sv_SE

trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS4.exe
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS4.7z
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS4.dmg

cs_CZ / en_AE / en_IL / fr_FR / pl_PL / ru_RU / tr_TR

trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS6.exe
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS6.7z
trials2.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS6.dmg
__________________
Try. Tweak. Rearrange. Delete. Freak. Start Again.

Last edited by Truelove; 04-28-2012 at 03:40 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
11 Thanks, 0 . - franknitty69, SeventySeven, amir292, Ross-X68, homer7272, Conan12345, goodfull, Kratos Chief, dionisioarg, r@nd0mX, moldava thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #2
aboudodja
aboudodja's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,247
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1748
this version is final


؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟


Access Denied

You don't have permission to access "http://trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS1.exe" on this server. Reference #18.dc3e293e.1335278590.65cbc4
__________________

Last edited by aboudodja; 04-24-2012 at 05:18 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #3
shrek
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 35
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 2
Access Denied

You don't have permission to access "http://trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/win32/MasterCollection_CS6_LS4.exe" on this server.

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #4
Conan12345
Conan12345's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 117
Thanks (Given): 229
Thanks (Received): 26
I have "access denied" to every link
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #5
jozeph
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 3
correct link, downloading
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - uhahaha, reitnomud thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #6
aboudodja
aboudodja's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,247
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1748
you have to go to a download page like
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - elamer wael, SeventySeven thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #7
Filenest
Filenest's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,048
Thanks (Given): 858
Thanks (Received): 3267
Link(s):
 
Link clearly states this is trial...
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #8
Conan12345
Conan12345's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 117
Thanks (Given): 229
Thanks (Received): 26
And trial usually are FINAL one
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #9
arlano1
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 57
Thanks (Received): 4
I have "access denied" to every link
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #10
sam375
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 318
Thanks (Given): 247
Thanks (Received): 53
release ? no keygen needed ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #11
Conan12345
Conan12345's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 117
Thanks (Given): 229
Thanks (Received): 26
Link(s):
 
Keygen will be released later, for now u can install in trial mode and then use Keygen when it will be out
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #12
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
you have to go to a download page for instance:

https://www.adobe.com/cfusion/tdrc/i...shop_lightroom

because you need a session cookie. after that you can take the links...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - SeventySeven, radoman, dionisioarg, reitnomud thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #13
Truelove
Truelove's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 37
Thanks (Received): 52
All you need to do is create an account at adobe.com, and start any trial download, because you need a session cookie, after that you can take the links. And some packages temporary off.
__________________
Try. Tweak. Rearrange. Delete. Freak. Start Again.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #14
Nginx
Nginx's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 546
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 1540
Link(s):
 
DOESN'T WORK HERE
__________________
Tribute to Christopher Hitchens
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iR0GyYaeI-k
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #15
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 

on adobe site cs6 trials are not out yet for suites
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - SeventySeven thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #16
Nginx
Nginx's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 546
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 1540
Link(s):
 
he want say try any trail from CS5 etc
__________________
Tribute to Christopher Hitchens
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iR0GyYaeI-k
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #17
prahaladramji
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Does LS4 also have the English (International) version in it ??
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #18
Nginx
Nginx's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 546
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 1540
Link(s):
 
well , I'm about to find out
__________________
Tribute to Christopher Hitchens
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iR0GyYaeI-k
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #19
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
the "LS4 download links" seems to work but this is a 32bit version...

and these are LS4 languages (western europeans):
da_DK / de_DE / es_ES / es_MX / fi_FI / fr_CA / fr_FR / it_IT / nb_NO / nl_NL / pt_BR / sv_SE

Last edited by pstef; 04-24-2012 at 06:08 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #20
Muaitai
Muaitai's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 261
Thanks (Given): 223
Thanks (Received): 64
The trial version is not available yet through Adobe website,looked all over and could not find a link.
The LS4 link above is the only one working.
__________________
-·=»‡«=·-Muaitai-·=»‡«=·-
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #21
Conan12345
Conan12345's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 117
Thanks (Given): 229
Thanks (Received): 26
Link(s):
 
For me even the LS6 and LS3 work too, LS2 and LS1 no, I wait for LS1 anyway...

Are u sure these are 32 bit version? The word "Win32" on the link maybe stand for Windows Version, cause Premiere in Master Collection will never have a 32 bit version... maybe I wrong, just my guess...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #22
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Link(s):
 
you're certainly right but I don't know, because there is an adobe cs5.5 master collection for 32 bit with free CS4 version of AFX and premiere pro for people without 64 bit...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #23
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 
That is because AE is 64bit only now so they added cs4 ae for people that dont have x64 pc/os
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - SeventySeven thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #24
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Link(s):
 
Yes this is that i said, and this is why i think there are 64 and 32 bit CS6 master collection...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #25
breeze1
breeze1's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 941
Thanks (Given): 196
Thanks (Received): 247
Soooo....any changed since the beta?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #26
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 
In cs5/5.5 they included x64 AE and PS with other x86 programs in suite in same download

unless you want to download programs separately ae x64 and ps should be included in those downloads

once you download you will see but in 5/5.5 they were included
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - SeventySeven thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #27
Conan12345
Conan12345's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 117
Thanks (Given): 229
Thanks (Received): 26
There is only a way to know, get LS4 package and try to install it, sadly my net speed is'nt fast enought for get it in few time...Anyone can do that?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #28
reitnomud
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 113
Thanks (Given): 289
Thanks (Received): 12
Thank's Pstef... it run ;-)))

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #29
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Let's go ...

i have already stopped it in doubt... one more time to remove that doubt !

approximately almost 2 hours for 8.5 gb...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #30
pinco pallino
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 422
Thanks (Given): 57
Thanks (Received): 144
Link(s):
 
you'right, that "win32" doesn't mean 32bit version: the program is x32/x64, as it was for CS5.x
btw i'll wait for PS CS6
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #31
phade
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 42
Anything for Mac? Cheers on the Windows version in the mean time.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #32
Truelove
Truelove's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 37
Thanks (Received): 52
Mac OSX

en_US / en_GB

trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS1.dmg

ja_JP

trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS2.dmg

ko_KR / zh_CN / zh_TW

trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS3.dmg

da_DK / de_DE / es_ES / es_MX / fi_FI / fr_CA / fr_FR / it_IT / nb_NO / nl_NL / pt_BR / sv_SE

trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS4.dmg

cs_CZ / hu_HU / pl_PL / ro_RO / ru_RU / tr_TR / uk_UA

trials2.stage.adobe.com/AdobeProducts/STAM/CS6/osx10/MasterCollection_CS6_LS6.dmg
__________________
Try. Tweak. Rearrange. Delete. Freak. Start Again.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - phade thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #33
pinco pallino
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 422
Thanks (Given): 57
Thanks (Received): 144
waiting for Photoshop single link

tnx alot
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #34
mikibsd
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 3
Photoshop CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Premiere Pro CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Illustrator CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Premiere Pro CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Photoshop CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Premiere Pro CS6
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
I don't now why LS1 en_US / en_GB not work? Any idea?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #35
phade
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 42
Yeah will LS4 be in English...can't get LS1 to work.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #36
Panoramic Crisis
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 287
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 238
@pstef

Link(s):
 
pstef is probably the only person who understands the requirements of Adobe downloads.
Link(s):
 
But how does one effectively communicate that to others ? Dunno ?

---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

@prahaladramji
@fxad

@phade

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
No.

LS4 is Western European Languages, excluding British English.

LS7 is International English.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - spypcss thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #37
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Link(s):
 
Ok it's simple ! some explanations :

At first you have to do an adobe account with a login and password
After that you follow the links that i've talking about ...
and you login and you can see that you can download in this case lightroom...
Stop to download because in doing that you have already mad a cookie !
Copy and paste the CS6 link you want to download and you can see that it's work !

And that's all !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - spypcss thanked for this post
Old 04-24-2012   #38
r@nd0mX
r@nd0mX's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 489
Thanks (Given): 183
Thanks (Received): 1433
The languages that contained inside each setup installer is indicated by the following code:

LS1 – en-US / en-UK / en-GB
LS2 – ja-JP
LS3 – ko-KR / zh-CN / zh-TW
LS4 – da-DK / de-DE / es-ES / es-MX / fi-FI / fr-FR / fr-CA / it-IT / nb-NO / nl-NL / pt-BR / sv-SE
LS6 – cs-CZ / hu-HU / pl-PL / ro-RO / ru-RU / tr-TR / uk-UA


LS7 - English / French / German / Italian / Japanese / Korean / Portuguese / Spanish
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mnamol thanked for this post
Old 04-25-2012   #39
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Yes !

Despite the fact that the links for windows are in a win32 folder, this is a full 64 bit version !
There are CS6 64 bit versions of photoshop, illustrator, bridge, première and after effects !

Last edited by pstef; 04-25-2012 at 12:27 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #40
michsaporito
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,026
Thanks (Given): 105
Thanks (Received): 255
Is there a trial of After Effects Cs6 too? Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - nicotina thanked for this post
Old 04-25-2012   #41
thebulletxx
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 6
it works great
bravo guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
follow the instructions that guys gave you, they got a point!!!!!!

cant wait for the keygen
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #42
v2hao
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 790
Thanks (Given): 1598
Thanks (Received): 6161
Link(s):
 

I don't think so, bro!

LS4 – da-DK / de-DE / es-ES / es-MX / fi-FI / fr-FR / fr-CA / it-IT / nb-NO / nl-NL / pt-BR / sv-SE

Mean include: da = Danish, de = German, es = Spanish, fi = Finnish, fr = French, it = Italian, nb = Norwegian, nl = Dutch, pt = Portuguese, sv = Swedish

Not include English!


You could check language Codes from here:
Link(s):
 
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - irz thanked for this post
Old 04-25-2012   #43
Panoramic Crisis
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 287
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 238
@v2hao

Quote:
Originally Posted by Panoramic Crisis
Link(s):
 
[/URL]
LS4 is Western European Languages, excluding British English.

LS7 is International English.


Quote:
Originally Posted by v2hao
Link(s):
 
[/URL]
I don't think so, bro!

LS4 – da-DK / de-DE / es-ES / es-MX / fi-FI / fr-FR / fr-CA / it-IT / nb-NO / nl-NL / pt-BR / sv-SE

Mean include: da = Danish, de = German, es = Spanish, fi = Finnish, fr = French, it = Italian, nb = Norwegian, nl = Dutch, pt = Portuguese, sv = Swedish

Not include English!


What do you mean "I don't think so, bro!" ??

All those languages you've listed for LS4 are
Western European Languages, exactly what I stated earlier.

You then said
Not include English!. Again that's what I said. LS4 is Western European Languages, excluding British English.

All my comments are correct.

v2hao, you're a good and helpful chap bringing good stuff to CGP, as I've read numerous of your posts, but my rebuttal of your post is out of character for you.

So what's your point (because
my comments are correct) ?

Last edited by Panoramic Crisis; 04-25-2012 at 05:04 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #44
larrys
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,598
Thanks (Given): 638
Thanks (Received): 404
Since there isn't a keygen/fix I thought posting trials wasn't allowed in the release section.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #45
neotheone
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 52
Thanks (Given): 38
Thanks (Received): 12
Access Denied
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #46
abdollah
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 0
production premium ls7 which icl. english is available
Link(s):
 
it includes most of adobe products
enjoy
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #47
radoman
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3,648
Thanks (Given): 2262
Thanks (Received): 2304
@ pstef is right, i follow his tips and now i downloading..... What is in the package I'll see for a few hours ....
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #48
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 317
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 527
Link(s):
 
Thanks Radoman !
Off course I'm right ! I've already installed the full Creative Suite 6 and waiting now about CORE or XFORCE
Thanks for us in advance !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #49
macinist
macinist's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
At first you have to do an adobe account with a login and password
After that you follow the links that i've talking about ...
and you login and you can see that you can download in this case lightroom...
Stop to download because in doing that you have already mad a cookie !
Copy and paste the CS6 link you want to download and you can see that it's work !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #50
v2hao
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 790
Thanks (Given): 1598
Thanks (Received): 6161
Link(s):
 
@ Panoramic Crisis

I download Adobe Illustrator CS6 LS4 and install, this is image for language choosing. I don't see English ! And I think that I am true!

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!

Last edited by v2hao; 04-25-2012 at 11:09 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Paulvb thanked for this post