CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page AutoDesk 2011 Products Key Generator - 32 & 64 Bit
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-24-2010   #1
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
Arrow AutoDesk 2011 Products Key Generator - 32 & 64 Bit

AutoDesk 2011 Products Key Generator - 32 & 64 Bit - XFORCE
Tested in AutoCAD Architecture 2011 - Work

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
or

Link(s):
 
or

Link(s):
 
or

Link(s):
 
or


Please using POWER ARCHIVER 2010 to extract.....

Copy the product codes and download the keygen.....I Hope you press thank before you download it....OK dude ------ >
__________________
Thank for Thanks......


Last edited by fajar; 04-10-2010 at 12:36 AM. Reason: crack file in attachment!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
289 Thanks, 0 . - neisz, SanSolo, marning, strandreas, juliaa, chikchika, deadroid, pourou, orcss, red ownage, dynorodstewart, mrzbrush, naim1878, christophera, detyaj31, brattycrab, nateshkhanna, ShadowVisa, kukuruyuk05, freon, ionhunter, juancalcala, Tygramar, x2mas, k4d1r55, semos92, shisha4, Bikity Bang, ishika, naorta, leksader, acemgeduk, hoboyoga, CGMax, medyan, GDew, fly, el_Gandalf, Southsyde, diopolus, LongJohn, Sokhar, wiserudy, jiptin, bern351, memedarch, msxusa, zedcor, lordgaia, monten, nemefbpas, lilb63, Mr.Mtd, kidsick, sudokuboy, rgme2006, jedar, edcwsxqaz, Infinal, Troxter, ldaltro, sonofabeat, too, Z-marte, Neil7536, lummae, firstaidmonkeyz, john100, all4free777, damp, radarblip, Kova78, techkey, LightningSky, MitskoBice, suyen339, Metalfinger, Stormed, Opera Cake, pandemonium, peticon, azim1203, lasco45, Mr.Annoying, Eamon, Anchorfeet, flyingpoo02, teqnik, imitazion, jagk, LoganDaDestroyah, noklapipol, babbio, dabbad, jonahhawk, djubre7, xxx2806, drmartin, henio, cgpixel, alexndr, recycleyourpets, LauraAmerica, fog22, danby, Oyama, bobman, Josey Wales, mordehaj, mosan, zaid_11, Asmith111126, mok, Leo22, kapten, alex.nozadze, yitorrent, Graphite, storeybook, ONTHEFIN, Andoran, bs00001, EDD1138, REN92, Somerandom, yarlee, boz, jaidev_goswami, kebonbawang, hescher, nyomeka, binumathew, adek, Mieku, 3afeef, boarder, SAFerr, paulm250, atceki, Sprockets, frum, havrda1, Tugnut, DTVGAI, gatocat1946, crax1234, xyzabc, Elooder, mademoiselle.b, mister_key, rquick, Shaktimus Prime, xxenixx, DownTown123, Marafisch, edenist, XiiX, Bunko, Spectres, grandpa, benzene, john89, Tuner, eded2006, willemg2, filmafx, Run For Cover, max101, WolfArms, Black is back, Mindmatter, gaffer61, Teek, bigbadfred, leonette, jmd, leviatan1001, cyberhawk, kadu2c15, NKWeilan, ximmer, EAHP74, DiabloRouge, nguyenvuducthuy, meriusro18, ruz, KarlVonKlutz, SpAiK, Whale, No-ID, apathy, wcmdmuic, amijavi, nejcek, antterrock, lapinpin, Dik84, chockimon, Argasio, DoctorS, tom99uk, Genon, orien2v2, CGP, Aksakof, spider853, Esex, killerbang, q_edo, halex34, lurker, chasecat11, Leonador, engineerartist, zwarriorx, cityhunter24, Moris7, xmen, TheDude, Tartuffe, strepsill, jCrap, Vojtisek, 3DEXILE, Baudolino, sysopny, jaraute, arcturusmengsk, PADB, ramjam, spinthis, turbolator, PlayGuitar, bad pixels, slowhand, depecheboy, MenInMask, almanimation, wump, patpotlood, red one, The Shadow, Uwe, Funkazzka, oudou, nomlahma, rebel, guero, pover, POLYCRUNCHER, Chris-C, tungster, Smurfy, -Shadow-, Valron, dadacg, s4rc4, Durak, FCGROBO, blonde1, nonismo, DREAMER, Cptn_fx_box, DarkStar, zzz1, zookeeper, Sinister, Cadmium77, sivartc, warez, iggah, ziloni, Arramond, vl-cgp, gourmetartist, Weltherrscher, cyph1, quander, Andrew30, Muaitai, 3dsd, kaihaz, sangyoung, casiopea, sethhh, ariesr1, musta8520, vfxfan, shokan thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #2
vfxfan
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 300
Thanks (Given): 116
Thanks (Received): 61
thanks
now only need the products
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
5 Thanks, 0 . - k4d1r55, micato, xxx2806, PADB, Cadmium77 thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #3
frantzu
frantzu's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 699
Thanks (Given): 324
Thanks (Received): 399
lol the programs didn't appeared and the keygens are UP and ready. luls
I am curious if this will work.
And I am sad because the beta's of autodesk 2011 products didn't leaked.
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #4
Wall-e
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,063
Thanks (Given): 148
Thanks (Received): 773
what has it actually been tested on? autocad 2011?
all we need is the product keys too
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mustafaaa_orhan thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #5
Ross-X68
Ross-X68's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 480
Thanks (Given): 1043
Thanks (Received): 75
Link(s):
 
I agree.
But if someone had the programs just now, please, share it!...
Thanks ;-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - k4d1r55 thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #6
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
Work on autodesk autocad architecture 2011, in fact i get from there.....

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - k4d1r55, KarlVonKlutz, kikirito thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #7
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
No idea about uploaded version here, but i already try'ed ,mep,architecture,electrical,mechanical and inventor

I see people do not pay too much attention in full app releases section :/

Arch has been here for 2-3 days

Last edited by Sly; 03-24-2010 at 11:25 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - k4d1r55, KarlVonKlutz thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #8
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
Link(s):
 
I dont know if this work on autodesk max 2011 or not yet, but if autodesk fix this issue, im pretty sure that X-Force will fix the crack too.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - k4d1r55 thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #9
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
Im just upload the keygen......
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - juno, k4d1r55, yvandb, dragonbait thanked for this post
Old 03-24-2010   #10
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
I do not mind, but it is strange that some people notice 2011 programs here just now (not you fajar)

Last edited by Sly; 03-24-2010 at 11:51 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #11
casiopea
casiopea's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 88
Thanks (Given): 22
Thanks (Received): 21
incredible, the keygen before the program ...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #12
JLL
JLL's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Does anyone know if it works for Maya 2011 ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #13
ziloni
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 46
Thanks (Received): 2
product keys??
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #14
ankhnext
ankhnext's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 393
Thanks (Given): 247
Thanks (Received): 68
Oh my god... sometimes i think that autodesk itself is x-force lol
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #15
ddr800
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 14
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 2
wonderful .... many many thanks!!!!!!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #16
Cadmium77
Cadmium77's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3,483
Thanks (Given): 2981
Thanks (Received): 1330
Wow, awesome post.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #17
s4rc4
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 167
Thanks (Given): 201
Thanks (Received): 21
Link(s):
 
Do you have it!?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #18
s4rc4
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 167
Thanks (Given): 201
Thanks (Received): 21
Well, ankhnext, i don't think you're wrong ... this kind of "politic" has been usefull for the distribution of 3ds form the start, so much years ago. So ... could be!

EDIT: BTW: Thanks fajar!!!

Last edited by s4rc4; 03-25-2010 at 01:51 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010   #19
kitt
kitt's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 584
Thanks (Given): 136
Thanks (Received): 121
interesting. although i know that not true, i do spend a lot of time learning 4 autodesk products. if i ever get good enough to get a job i'll demand autodesk tools, so in theory the fact that i have access and can use these tools now, to learn on, means that i will be an autodesk'er for life. if i do someday get a job (or win the lottery) i'll be buying all autodesk products for as long as i keep doing this. which i think will be for a very, very long time.

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010   #20
zzz1
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 74
Thanks (Given): 304
Thanks (Received): 28
how fast is this
thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2010   #21
superenduser
superenduser's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 163
Thanks (Given): 358
Thanks (Received): 117
Keep up the good work!! Thank You ALL!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2010   #22
amores
amores's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 522
Thanks (Given): 713
Thanks (Received): 968
product key


========================================
List of 5-Digit Product Codes
========================================

001C1 - Autodesk AutoCAD
057C1 - AutoCAD LT

128C1 - Autodesk 3ds Max
129C1 - AutoCAD Map 3D
185C1 - AutoCAD Architecture

206C1 - AutoCAD Mechanical
225C1 - Electrical
235C1 - AutoCAD MEP
237C1 - Civil 3D

240C1 - Autodesk Revit Architecture
241C1 - Autodesk Revit Architecture Suite
255C1 - Autodesk Revit Structure
256C1 - Autodesk Revit Structure Suite
257C1 - Autodesk Revit MEP Suite

262C1 - Showcase
276C1 - Autodesk MapGuide
279C1 - Direct Connect for JT
294C1 - Inventor Tooling Suite
295C1 - Autodesk Showcase Professional
297C1 - AutoCAD Revit MEP

340C1 - Raster Design

462C1 - AutoCAD Inventor Professional Suite
464C1 - Inventor R-SYS
466C1 - Inventor SIMULATION
467C1 - Autodesk Topobase Web
475C1 - Topobase Client
495C1 - Autodesk 3ds Max Design

504C1 - Navisworks Review
506C1 - Navisworks Simulate
507C1 - Navisworks Manage
527C1 - Inventor Suite
532C1 - Direct Connect for CATIA 4

544C1 - CIVIL
546C1 - ROBOT STRUCTURAL ANALYSIS
547C1 - AutoCAD Robot Structural Analysis Pro
569C1 - Autodesk Vault Manufacturing
586C1 - Showcase Presenter

589C1 - Autodesk Revit MEP-B
592C1 - AutoCAD Visual Suite XGD
595C1 - AutoCAD Revit Architecture Visualization Suite
596C1 - AutoCAD Inventor LT

597C1 - Navisworks Manufacturing Manage
598C1 - Navisworks Manufacturing Review
599C1 - Navisworks Manufacturing Simulator

710C1 - ALIAS AUTOMOTIVE
712C1 - ALIAS DESIGN
714C1 - Direct Connect for Catia 5
719C1 - Direct Connect for NX

732C1 - Sketchbook Pro
736C1 - ALIAS SURFACE

Last edited by amores; 03-30-2010 at 12:10 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
17 Thanks, 0 . - pourou, dluck_f, nemefbpas, too, paulm250, Opera Cake, Oyama, dabbad, mordehaj, mosan, alex.nozadze, aerobroken, moshinglol, fajar, 3DEXILE, Arramond, ziloni thanked for this post
Old 04-02-2010   #23
philipian
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 26
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 1
And that is it for autodesk untill next year
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2010   #24
psychoo
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 5
x-force is awesome!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2010   #25
zwarriorx
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 137
Thanks (Given): 65
Thanks (Received): 19
@ fajar

those product keys are for some of the software, what about the rest? 3dsmax, Combustion, Mudbox, SoftImage, etc. ?

Basically the keygen is a recompile of the 2010 XF keygen, so if the serial #s are still the same, maybe the product keys are too ?

Just went thru a txtfile that accompanied a crack for 2010 apps, and the product keys are almost identical as the ones fajar posted, except that the last two digits have been changed

Here are the product keys from that file :

001B1 - Autodesk AutoCAD 2010
057B1 - AutoCAD LT 2010

128B1 - Autodesk 3ds Max 2010
129B1 - AutoCAD Map 3D 2010
185B1 - AutoCAD Architecture 2010

206B1 - AutoCAD Mechanical
225B1 - Electrical
235B1 - ACE MEP
237B1 - Civil 3D

240B1 - AutoCAD Revit Architecture 2010
241B1 - AutoCAD Revit Architecture Suite 2010
255B1 - AutoCAD Revit Structure 2010
256B1 - AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010
257B1 - AutoCAD Revit MEP Suite 2010

262B1 - Showcase 2010
276B1 - Autodesk MapGuide 2010
279B1 - Direct Connect for JT 2010
294B1 - Inventor Tooling Suite
295B1 - Autodesk Showcase Professional 2010
297B1 - AutoCAD Revit MEP 2010

340B1 - Raster Design 2010

462B1 - AutoCAD Inventor Professional Suite 2010
464B1 - Inventor R-SYS
466B1 - Inventor SIMULATION
467B1 - Autodesk Topobase Web 2010
475B1 - TOPOBASE CLIENT 2010
495B1 - Autodesk 3ds Max Design 2010

504B1 - Navisworks Review
506B1 - Navisworks Simulate
507B1 - Navisworks Manage
527B1 - Inventor Suite 2010
532B1 - DIRECT CONNECT for CATIA 4

544B1 - CIVIL 2010
546B1 - ROBOT STRUCTURAL ANALYSIS 2010
547B1 - ACE-ROBOT STRUCTURAL ANALYSIS PRO 2010
569B1 - Autodesk Vault Manufacturing
586B1 - Showcase Presenter

657B1 - Autodesk Maya 2010

Notice that only the last two digits have been changed from B1 to C1

So this issue may be solved. Now if we only had the product keys for other apps in the Autodesk product list.

But then again, if anyone has any Autodesk 2010 app not included in fajar's list, they can append (quote) his post by typing in their product name and it's product key, so that others can use them for the 2011 apps. And the list will also be completed with product keys inputted from everyone.

Last edited by zwarriorx; 04-03-2010 at 03:24 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
8 Thanks, 0 . - nemefbpas, edcwsxqaz, too, Oyama, ghari992, narthx, fajar, warez thanked for this post
Old 04-03-2010   #26
chasecat11
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you very much.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2010   #27
warez
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 234
Thanks (Given): 885
Thanks (Received): 84
1.Install Autodesk Softimage 2010
2.use 000-00000000 as serial
3.Finish the installation & restart Autodesk Product

4.Choose to Activate
5.Once at the activation screen:
start XFORCE Keygen 32bits version if you are installing a 32bits application and
64bits if you are installing a 64bits application.
use as serial 666-69696969, 665-65656565 , ...
use as product id 590B1
regrads warez
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - too thanked for this post
Old 04-07-2010   #28
chockimon
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 5
Hello Fjar & thanks

What's the difference between Architecture 2011 & Autocad 2011? Basically which is the best?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010   #29
Satori
Satori's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 78
Thanks (Given): 225
Thanks (Received): 22
anyone know the key for Mudbox?

found it: 498C1

Last edited by Satori; 04-07-2010 at 09:12 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010   #30
tomriddle_1234
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
It's not working on Mac.... who can help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010   #31
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
are you using bootcamp ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010   #32
tomriddle_1234
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
no, I use Vmware, but this generator dosnt work for Mac version Maya, I typed many times those numbers, still not valid
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010   #33
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
I never using vmware in mac, sorry dont know how to answer.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010   #34
narthx
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I second that. The activation screen seems to want 64 numbers while the crack only spits out 56.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #35
tomriddle_1234
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
actually, it works, it can generate activation code, but this code won't be valid to Mac version Maya.
I think 56 numbers are enough, problem happens on the calculation.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #36
Ross-X68
Ross-X68's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 480
Thanks (Given): 1043
Thanks (Received): 75
Please, excuse me, does anyone know if it works for Softimage 2011 and Mudbox 2011 (x64)? I don't understand well... I was tried with 2010(k) changing the prod.code and it didn't work (56 characters instead of 64 me too, on Win7 pro x64, not Mac...) with both apps... I don't have tried up till now with 2011(k); does anybody test 2011(k) with Softimage 2011 (even though the 56 characters instead of 64)?
Thank You very much.

Last edited by Ross-X68; 04-09-2010 at 10:50 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #37
ptz
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 106
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 13
link rapidshare return an invalid or damaged file...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #38
ptz
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 106
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 13
All links returns invalid file!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #39
Ross-X68
Ross-X68's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 480
Thanks (Given): 1043
Thanks (Received): 75
Link(s):
 
Me too but try with other links ("mediafire" works for me).
PS: try to use IExplorer (i had these problems me too with Firefox and Safari on a Mac...)...

Last edited by Ross-X68; 04-09-2010 at 11:34 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #40
chockimon
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 5
I haven't actually tried it myself yet, but the Maya 2011 keygen is supposed to work with Softimage according to people who have got it working. Use the install code 590C1 - SOFTIMAGE 2011.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #41
ptz
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 106
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 13
all links return invalid file!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #42
ptz
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 106
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 13
Even with IE!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #43
fajar
fajar's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,042
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 1256
I checked today ...everything is fine.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #44
ptz
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 106
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 13
Bohhhh!!! I don't know...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #45
scorpes
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
how to apply mempatch for linux?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #46
Ross-X68
Ross-X68's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 480
Thanks (Given): 1043
Thanks (Received): 75
Thumbs up

Everything is OK with Softimage and Mudbox 2011 x64 (on Win7 Pro x64).
Thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2010   #47
PeKi7i
PeKi7i's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 498
Thanks (Given): 456
Thanks (Received): 155
motionbuilder product key?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010   #48
DiabloRouge
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 34
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 0
Used it on 3ds Max trial and it works like a dream. Thanks to everyone who made this happen
Those who created the Keygen and Fajar for posting it here. Kudos to you all.

DR
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010   #49
Oblivion
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 2
Uhh links r dead? Or is it just me that's getting the "folder corrupt, cannot open" error?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2010   #50
kiker1
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 128
Thanks (Given): 23
Thanks (Received): 15
Link(s):
 
i have softimage 2011 working with win7 x86 and vmware fusion and bootcamp.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote