CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Autodesk Autocad 2013 32/64 - X-FORCE
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-31-2012   #101
salims
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
thanks you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2012   #102
BigDuces
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
I am trying to get the keygen for 2013 Autodesk Architecture can anyone help?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - killfast thanked for this post
Old 08-29-2012   #103
Jetcore
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

Ir0nboy

I keep getting this Error Registration-Activation Error (0015.111) when I place the Code into Auto Cad. Any Suggestions?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2012   #104
paddywack1980
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
There seems to be a trojan horse in the key gen???
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2012   #105
pinco pallino
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 390
Thanks (Given): 52
Thanks (Received): 126
yes, don't install it, it will format your hard disk, and it will destroy your CPU and burn down all your house
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012   #106
Mcgym
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
autocad structural detailing 2013 error code 0015.111

Product: AutoCAD Structural Detailing 2013
Serial number: 667-98989898
Product Code: 587E1
Request code: 8E79 5CK6 X6AU NDWF 37X8 AEVV XJ7V 3JCZ
who gives me a valid activation code?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2012   #107
ghkiat
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
TQ Very Much friend...we cant without u....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012   #108
Mcgym
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
what it means

I have windows 7 32bit
before I installed autocad structural detailing 2012 with keygen x-force 2012 and it worked.
I do not understand why I can not upgrade to version 2013

PS: This forum requires that you wait 30 seconds between posts. Please try again in 15 seconds.
The site is already slow then if the administrator takes these requests are unable to navigate really quick all would be welcome.
thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012   #109
tc3po
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
need, 64 - X-FORCE key gen or autodesk activation code please.


Product: AutoCAD 2013
Serial Number: 666-69696969
Product Key: 001E1
Request code: 4TXQ Q6UC 0A3V Z33E P2GS SKFF 1RK8 3WTZ


Can anyone help? thank you....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012   #110
bigchrisrowland
bigchrisrowland's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 227
Thanks (Given): 179
Thanks (Received): 138
Keygen
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - tc3po thanked for this post
Old 11-30-2012   #111
tc3po
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
ok done. thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012   #112
eniztamnekje
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
has anybody gotten stuck on the autodesk licensing screen? it looks like this and it didn't show up in any install videos or wasn't mentioned anywhere. wtf... looks a little too intrusive.

anyone seen this before?

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012   #113
kantum33
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Works perfectly ! Nice to discover a newer version of this great soft.
Many thanks for your job !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012   #114
Mcgym
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I need the activation code or 32 - x-force keygen for AutoCAD Structural Detailing 2013 serial number: 667-98989898 Product Code: 587E1 Request code: 8E79 5CK6 X6AU NDWF 37X8 AEVV XJ7V 3JCZ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2012   #115
Joshua531
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
thanks Ironboy and XF!
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012   #116
gavp
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I need an activation code for AutoCAD LT2013
s/n 666-69696969
p/k 057E1
request code 2LZN CSE0 K8UD YNUU 2GPT VC50 5WSJ CDGZ

I'm running windows 7, UAC is off and still can't open the 64bit version of the x-force keygen!
Any help would be greatly appricieted
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2012   #117
Seawolf
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I need an activation code for Autodesk Inventor Suite 2013 64bit
s/n 666-66666666
p/k 596E1
Request code: G72U ZCTK 9412 6ZK4 4AP5 1P2X 3RPT X5GZ

Using Windows7, I've try with X-Force some times but the key don't work, any help?

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2013   #118
kamikazezz
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
does this work with windows 8 ??
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2013   #119
deathangel_1st
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 0
hi all, links dead, can you refresh a new links, i need Part 3 in x64, the link for the crack also dead...
thx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013   #120
Overkill311
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Can someone please help me. I have tried loading Autocad 2013 several times, but still keep coming up with issues. The first issue I was getting was 0015.111 Error. I have restarted the download and decided to input the SN and Product Key in the beginning. NOW it says that 001E1 is not a valid product key.

When I install it as a trial and try the codes I get
666-69696969
001E1
and REQ CODE - Q963 8JL0 21P7 R2R5 UEU7 EX4W N9U1 SDTZ

When I put that into the X-force keygen... I get a code that gives me the 0015.111 error.

PLEASE HELP!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013   #121
zimmah
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 

i'm getting exactly the same error, and so is a classmate.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2013   #122
conporua
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
me too
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013   #123
rajashabab
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Activation Code Required

I am trying a lot to activate Autocad Architecture 2013 but it always says error 000005
Can any one generate the Activation Code for me . I will be highly obliged
Product Key 185E1
Request Code SKWV EZX2 RVLT 12Q2 V8Z2 S85X 6QVA CE1Z
Please request all dear forum members
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013   #124
2009
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 73
Thanks (Given): 43
Thanks (Received): 9
Mine activated fine, but it freezes at the 'You are not signed in to your Autodesk account' popup. I have to shut it down with taskmanager just to get out of it.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013   #125
bcbuds
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi there, trying to get keygen to work for Autocad LT 2013 and it keeps saying the patch isn't working. Also when I copy/paste the code I generate it doesn't fill all 16 boxes. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Product: AutoCAD LT 2013
Serial Number: 666-69696969
Product Key: 057E1
Request code: RYUW HY34 JKDF 68YE X4KQ PGHF RGXW EDGZ
Using xforce 64
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013   #126
mohamedshameem
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Activation code for P&ID

Please someone find the activation code for AutoCAD P&ID 2013:

Request Code: 3NVK QF8F QVEE PJ7D E2ZD WJLF Z2N8 EJPZ
Produxt Key: 448E1
Serial Number : 666-69696969


While generating the actvation code , it generates only 57 characters, please help me ASAP.

Thanks a lot in Advance.

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:47 PM ----------

Please someone find my activation code for AutoCAD P&ID 2013

Product: AutoCAD P&ID 2013
Serial Number: 666-69696969
Product Key: 448E1
Request code: 3NVK QF8F QVEE PJ7D E2ZD WJLF Z2N8 EJPZ


While generating , it generates only 57 characters instead of 64 characters.
9AD2LQ438QA8PUNXU3G50D1GP1ARRKHLGH0UD002GSWKFLQ17W G6811PZ

Please help me ,

Thanks a lot in advance , plz help me.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2013   #127
sameerkapoor
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i m having the exact same problem ... 57 only , it should be 64
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2013   #128
Yahootie
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 0
I have not counted the characters, however if you used the key correctly and apply what is given there are sufficient characters to activate. Try it! The AC looks too short but it is not. Cheers!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2013   #129
tayo
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
salut le forum,
quelqu'un pourrait-il m'indiquer un lien o¨, je pourrais tÚlÚcharger juste les XForce pour craque l'autodesk architecture 2013, l'autodesk autocad 3D civil 2013, l'autodesk 3d Map 2012,je meur d'attente de voir un lien de vous ....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2013   #130
gunsheng
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
bro..can i asked a favor 2 u....i trying 2 download autocad 2013 but untill now i havent found a way 2 download it..plizz
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2013   #131
johmar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Can someone please use a working keygen to get an activation code for me?

Product: Autocad 2013
Product key: 001E1
Serial number: 666-69696969
Request code: A80LVEKEJUTAN39CR7T0LC2ZDQTDLDTZ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2013   #132
mathappan cg
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 

Activation key :ASJJHFUYDTRGFE58544GFHG4H4FD4H4FH11FH1F4H44FDH4DF 4HDF2H2FD1H1FD4HFDH5FDH51
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013   #133
libornsr
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Can anybody please get me activation code?

Product : Inventor 2013
Serial: 666-69696969
Product Key: 208E1
Request code: D893 P3SP T2N4 404C ZYXP AA8U 253K JHGZ

Thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013   #134
samk3r
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
my activation code is too short, can anyone please help
Product: AutoCAD 2013
serial number:666-69696969
Product Key: 001E1
Request code: LGQQ HL0K WCZK N3H3 1CCJ TG27 NGTG CDTZ

i have been trying for hours and using the links available, none of which seems to work, please help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013   #135
henshins
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i've been facing the same problem
here's my detail for activation...seems x-force 64 didnt work at all:
Product: AutoCAD LT 2013
Serial Number: 667-98989898
Product Key: 057E1
Request code: PJGP 0TLR 15D0 Q7DX QKVA LW1N D8AF PDGZ

im using windows 7 and running on 64bits version...tq
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013   #136
lukaskuta
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi all, I have a problem with fresh new installation of WIN 8, 64bit- I installed autocad 2008 and 2013, both succesfully cracked and after two days, it started to say, that i have no activation and i have to purchase the product in 10days.

Does anybody issued this problem to and how did you solve it? Something with host file and acces denied in firewall?

Thank you very much for help.
Kind regards, Lukas
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2013   #137
michiyo2013
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Please help activation code please!!!
Can't run XF keygen..

Product: AutoCAD 2013
Serial Number: 666-96969696
Product Key: 001E1
Request code: HY6X U6L5 3C71 UVSA CPKA JSW1 V7E3 YWTZ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2013   #138
vishnusanand
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default autocad 2012

Product: AutoCAD 2012
Serial Number: 666-69696969
Product Key: 001D1
Request code: 225F XERA PWQG WCA3 4SE8 C96E 3ANZ KEPZ


This is my request code and im using windows 7 and running on 64bits version.
I need activation code please... please help me.........
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013   #139
jinxson008
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Please re-upload part 3 of file factory. I've already downloaded the first 2 parts. Thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2013   #140
wychylylybymy
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
I have this same problem. reupload please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2013   #141
Hunter90
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Activatio code pls

Product:


Autodesk Maya 2014
Serial Number: 066-66666666
Product Key: 657F1
Request code: CDJ1 U7LE XLE9 XPQ2 9SGA C1H9 QNN0 VYGZ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013   #142
vmdcad
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi All,
I found here some discussion related Cad services, If any one want more discussion & better solution, visit at: Cad Services / Format Conversion, It will be more easy to contact them and send your problem details to get solution online.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2014   #143
wychylylybymy
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
X 64, 3 part it's not working
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2014   #144
joaobb
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 0
hello to all please link AutoCAD Map 3D portable? thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2014   #145
petuniaflowers1
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Where can I find the K-Force Key Generator for Autodesk Inventor Professional 2012? Thank you in advance.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2014   #146
Larsgeil
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I need an activation code for Inventor 2013 32 bit.
Serial: 666-69696969
Product key: 797E1
Request code: U3X4 P1T2 SZ0V ACTX 5TRR NQ87 Q1E1 D0LZ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2014   #147
r@nd0mX
r@nd0mX's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 486
Thanks (Given): 178
Thanks (Received): 1422
AUTODESK 2013 PRODUCTS UNIVERSAL KEYGEN WINDOWS & MACOSX
Link(s):
 


Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - besimbicer thanked for this post
Old 01-25-2014   #148
David SOS
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Window 7x64 same problem. X-force keep telling me I am not admin, where as I am and disabled the firewall etc..
Can someboby help !!! Step by step and clear please.
Thanks

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

How I will turn Off UAC, Please show step by step. I am having issues with X-Force keep telling me Are you Admin?
Please help !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2014   #149
Larsgeil
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Help me please.
I need an activation code for Inventor 2013 32 bit.
Serial: 666-69696969
Product key: 797E1
Request code: U3X4 P1T2 SZ0V ACTX 5TRR NQ87 Q1E1 D0LZ

When i run xforce as administrator it only generates a 57 number code, which inventor won't accept..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2014   #150
eileenvanhooydonk
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hey!
My computer keeps telling me i dont have permission to write the patch file to the drive (when i hit the patch button) I have tried every admin thing possible to get it to allow me to write, but i cant patch my activation code. could someone please do this for me and send me a code?

Autocad 2013 64 bit
serial 666-69696969
product key 001E1
request code Y9DP WNZD 88US RGRW JKYS KYQL UJHE FWTZ

pretty please and thank you. im desperate
is Offline  
Reply With Quote