CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers Register FAQ IRC Chat
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Vue 9 XStream Win/Mac + Updates + KG - XFORCE
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-04-2011   #151
redgoat
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 4
after i have installed, and i start op vue and it doesnt come op with a activation window. it comes whit a floating lisence in stead.. WHY !!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011   #152
arqueiro
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
black screen here, too. win7 64bit 3dsmax2011 vray2 vue9 with update tooČ
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011   #153
mamcaac
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 79
Thanks (Received): 5
still bad activation error in windows 7 64 bit anybody help me plz??????????????????????????????????????????????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011   #154
Marafisch
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 248
Thanks (Given): 299
Thanks (Received): 51
hi, mamcaac, I'm a mac user and I hope maybe my experience will help.
At first I could not activate the installation: the solution is (for me) XRay (I'm not so good in the terminal).
I was able to install already, but got the message "bad activation" and the program ran as a demo.

I looked at all the installed files and found "Vue 9 xStream.reg" file. There I looked at the data and
found some errors in the MAC number. I've fixed this and I was able to activate the program.
Maybe you have to find only the file on your Win system and correct a lot at this. Try it.

I wish the best of luck - maybe this helps.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mamcaac thanked for this post
Old 02-07-2011   #155
arqueiro
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
any info about how to fix the Black screen ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011   #156
Weib
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
i've installed vue, perfect. but when i type the activation, it says invalid. when i opened the vue9.reg in e-onsoftware folder, to make it sure if my mac address with keygen is same. the mac address seems same both of them, but when i again regenerate, copy/paste, it says invalid. always like that. i've tried it many times, no result. But when i disconnect all of my network adapter, delete old vue9.reg. reopen keygen, and open vue9, entering s/n, i checked again the mac address that used by vue9 in vue9.reg, it seems vue9 using random mac address, copy paste to keygen, generate s/n copy/paste S/N then generate activation in keygen, copy paste and click activation then YES! Success. also registering RC, in offline network, is success too. But the problem is, when i enabling my network, and open vue9, the registration was failed. it needs to registration again from beginning. the question is, just for vue9 program only, can i do something to makes vue9 think that my network is disable even if my network is enable? i think my vue9 can be crack in "disabling network" condition.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011   #157
Marafisch
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 248
Thanks (Given): 299
Thanks (Received): 51
If the mac address is correct in the keygen, it does not mean the mac address in the "Vue 9 xStream.reg" file is correct. That's my experience.
Check maybe the mac address in this file in your user folder. I wrote in the keygen the right mac adress and I saw in the "Vue 9 xStream.reg"
was the address wrong. I could change this file only with "editor.app" on vista system. It is a win. file. And now was all ok.
Try this, maybe helps.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011   #158
Best|aboB
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 142
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 14
with vray dont go!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011   #159
black_h
black_h's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 155
Thanks (Given): 681
Thanks (Received): 54
My installation of Vue 9 was well,and the program is rather stable, great job and cracking
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011   #160
spike2969
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
I have FOUND A WORKING SOLUTION. BLACK SCREEN FIX VRAY 2

In fact the solution is really simple.
Vue9 plugin version and core(update)version have to be IDENTICAL!
Vue9 plugin version is 9005575 (9005691 not released yet)

Instructions:

Install the plugin (select desired vray version during install):
Link(s):
 
Then reinstall the matching version of vue update:
Link(s):
 
(post#371 by user)

Tested and works fine with max 2011 64bit and Vray 2.002

Cheers

Last edited by spike2969; 02-09-2011 at 09:28 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - rapidsh0t thanked for this post
Old 02-09-2011   #161
Best|aboB
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 142
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 14
Link(s):
 

hey thanks, work!!!

buuut... this is normal?

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011   #162
spike2969
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
You need to reinstall the 9005575 update for vue.(not plugin)
this one:
Link(s):
 
That error appears because you have the 9005575 plugin version and the 9005691 vue update version.
Reinstalling the 9005575 update for vue should solve your problem.
Stick to the 9005575 version.
Don't install the 9005691 version because we still need to wait for the 9005691 plugin to be released.

I have been working with vue 9 and vray all day and so far so good
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - coolfriend thanked for this post
Old 02-10-2011   #163
mamcaac
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 79
Thanks (Received): 5
bad activation error ??????????? help help plz.................
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #164
Weib
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
What means? so you mean that i must remove my vray? or install vue9 first, after that install vray? is the vray version has affect with vue9? im using vray 1.5.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - spike2969 thanked for this post
Old 02-10-2011   #165
spike2969
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
No No!
You don't have to reinstall or remove vray.
Juste install vue.
After that follow the instruction in post #167
I have posted a working solution to use Vue 9 in 3Dsmax with vray.
Works with 1.5 and 2

Read carefully.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #166
Weib
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
wow spike2969, thanks for help. it great!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #167
Best|aboB
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 142
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 14
Link(s):
 
yes man!!! work great
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #168
imitazion
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 381
Thanks (Given): 429
Thanks (Received): 95
i reinstall and delete any vue trace, but after reinstall and follow what is in the xforce folder... i still got those eon logo
(repeat the above 2x)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #169
spike2969
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
I rule
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #170
torto-proton
torto-proton's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 84
Thanks (Given): 32
Thanks (Received): 7
Link(s):
 
Hum hum... No I have tried many times but not working. May be because vue 8.5 is still installed ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011   #171
rkitek
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
ISOs w/ KG added to cgpeers...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011   #172
sb79
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 23
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 2
bad activation error for my win 7 32bit Ay em chraen my mac and mac in vue9 reg fail and stil bad activation error !!!!
Eni aidies pls help me ay install and uninstall 30taims :-(((((
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011   #173
mamcaac
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 79
Thanks (Received): 5
Link(s):
 
i have still same problame plz help us some one plz........plz
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011   #174
Oblique
Moderator
Oblique's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,117
Thanks (Given): 152
Thanks (Received): 7156
Links updated
__________________
What's the point?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011   #175
shrst
shrst's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 151
Thanks (Received): 68
HI, PLS SOME BODY HELP ME
Suddennly after so many days of installation i get the message, of bad activation error, and asking to re enter the activation code, I re installed and used the keygen to get the activation, but after enetring it keeps giving the same error message. What to do Now. Pls HELP, I have downloaded the new crack. I use window 7. Pls again Help Pls . Thanks in advance
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011   #176
shrst
shrst's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 151
Thanks (Received): 68
thanks i fixed it after reading the install instructions, re entering the mac address, it worked.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011   #177
coolfriend
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 35
useful information thanks a tone spike2969 ...was breaking my head ...even tried rotating the monitor upside down when vray crashes. thanks for the help.great help.thanks again.....spike2969.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011   #178
omg1010
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
Default Update 9005691 OSX please

Anybody have a link to the update 9005691 for MAC (OSX) please? This has been asked a couple of times in previous posts but so far no reaction ...

The only updates available around are those for WIN32 or WIN64.

Thanks!
OMG
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011   #179
mamcaac
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 79
Thanks (Received): 5
plz help me anyone i had bad activation number.............................plz help anyone..i tried evrything that on this fourm but still i have bad activation..............................?????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???/????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011   #180
omg1010
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
Default Activation

Folks, the activation keygen works perfectly. By own experience I can say that there are some points to keep in mind.

a) use the right MAC address of your network adapter (many computers have 2 or more adapters)

b) keep the keygen open during the installation process

c) don't do copy and paste of the activation code but retype the same

It works very well. If it does not work for you it means you have made a mistake. If have "free'd" Vue 9 on both MAC OSX and Windows machines and did not have a single problem.

Regards
OMG
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mamcaac thanked for this post
Old 02-22-2011   #181
weiq
weiq's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,839
Thanks (Given): 466
Thanks (Received): 1717
does the XForce keygen work for the Infinite version on CGPeer?

toking about infinite.. why there's isn't release for Infinite ver. since Vue 6???
__________________
click > here < to learn how to be a premium member for free
want CGPeers Invite ? click here
Mac users, do you know there's Mac sections just for you guys to beg and ask for stuffs?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011   #182
Uwe
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 91
Thanks (Given): 89
Thanks (Received): 188
@Weiq
There is no need for an infinite version. You can use the extreme Version as a standalone product also.
Works great on my PC using win 7 64bit without any other programm.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2011   #183
dasnico
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 4
how do you open the dmg keygen file?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011   #184
rahuxx
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 479
Thanks (Given): 204
Thanks (Received): 93
where is user1?
Any chance of getting new updates?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011   #185
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Link(s):
 
There aren't new updates.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011   #186
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 

Eaven if, is't there plugins update for 9005691? Since they were not posted/leaked
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011   #187
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Link(s):
 
Nope.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2011   #188
Rochabian
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 19
Thanks (Received): 54
New update for Vue9 Xstream! ->
Vue 9 xStream - Build 9005782

Can you do something with that,User???

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2011   #189
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Vue 9 xStream - Build 9005782 - BETA

This update is still in beta. The following is a list of bug fixes and improvements included in this update:
  • Integration plug-ins:
    • [Cinema4D] [MacOS] Fixed the compatibility of the integrated plugin with Cinema4D R11 on Mac.
  • Procedural terrain made from extracted zone can be used as function external dependency.
  • Fixed a potential crash when the camera makes a close-up on an object using Displacement Mapping of high quality.
  • Fixed a potential crash within the terrain editor mesh processing algorithm.
  • Added a feature to limit the maximum number of ecosystem instances in the opengl for every kind of ecosystems. (static or dynamics).
  • Fixed default meta cloud file(#7863).
  • Fixed cloud layer offset that was not read correctly from saved scenes and was therefore reset to 0, prevent user modification of the enforced cloud angle matrix.
  • Added support of shaded billboards for ATI 5000 series and FireGL 4800/5800/7800/8800.
  • Fixed a potential crash in cloud layer material editor when editing material graph.
  • Fixed a bug in the MaxToVue exporter.
  • Fixed a potential crash in automatic GI baking, when the object being baked is animated.
  • Fixed backwards compatibility with some old scenes containing plants (scene 4Seasons.vue).

Grab it here:

32-bit:
Link(s):
 

64-bit:
Link(s):
 

Mac:
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
10 Thanks, 0 . - phOtOn, Dogoman, kira, storeybook, MONKsEYe, Tessted, zxlun, Wizard007, Rochabian, sliner thanked for this post
Old 03-01-2011   #190
Rochabian
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 19
Thanks (Received): 54
Excellent, keep up the good work
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #191
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Are there also plugin updates? there should be. If not the fixes mentioned in notes for the plugins will not be fixed
(Integration plug-ins fixes for this version and 9005691)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #192
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Link(s):
 
Sorry, there are only old versions.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #193
zxlun
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 205
Thanks (Given): 177
Thanks (Received): 816
anybody mirrors Vue9xStream 9005782, pls
for me filesonic.com very very slow
thanks in advance
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #194
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Link(s):
 
Here you go:
Link(s):
 

Link(s):
 

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - kreadreams, phOtOn, Dogoman, zxlun thanked for this post
Old 03-02-2011   #195
zxlun
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 205
Thanks (Given): 177
Thanks (Received): 816
omg, bitshare.com also very very slow (4-5K/s)

hotfile, rapidshare or megaupload pls
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #196
Ir0nboy
Moderator
Ir0nboy's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 1975
Posts: 2,206
Thanks (Given): 270
Thanks (Received): 17533
Link(s):
 
your net is probably the thing that is slow i get 3-400kbs on bitshare
as a free user
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #197
kira
kira's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 221
Thanks (Given): 170
Thanks (Received): 60
Link(s):
 
Sorry to ask again about this but something is not clear to me. They officially haven't released new xstream plugins for the build 9005782 or are they not yet leaked? thanks USER for the new update for the main program!
__________________
Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011   #198
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Link(s):
 
Not officially released. Maybe now it's integrated in these updates, just check for yourself. By the way, it's the first update after X-FORCE release, so let's hope e-on didn't implement new protections.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - kira thanked for this post
Old 03-03-2011   #199
User
User's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 478
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2632
Found some info at e-on forum about updates policy:

We haven't switched any of the previous updates to "Official", since we want to make sure that as many issues reported as possible are addressed when we do so (and that the update does not break anything else that was working before).

As you know, as soon as an update is switched to "official", Vue synchronizes with the server automatically, and offers to install the update.

We did release "official" updates more regularly in the past, but this resulted in bad user perception (in the event such updates broke a feature, or simply because of the sheer frequency of the updates).

Improving the quality of our customer service is one of our major goals. Vue is a very complex piece of software; Rest assured that we're doing our best to fix bugs in a timely manner, and that all bug reports are looked at carefully.

SP1 isn't that far away, btw.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011   #200
aliensoup
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
As to the Vue 9 installer for mac, I have the same problem of it not starting (not shitty mac's fault) and I've noticed that there isn't a lot of response to mac things on this site. Mostly they are just ignored or even worse, made fun of. I haven't been able to find a solution anywhere. Good luck.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote