CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases
Reload this Page PluralEyes for Premiere Pro 2.0.4 (7151) for CS4,CS5.x, CS6 (Win)
Plugins - Releases Latest Plugin Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-09-2011   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Default PluralEyes for Premiere Pro 2.0.4 (7151) for CS4,CS5.x, CS6 (Win)

Link(s):
 
PluralEyes® works with your favorite video editing tool to instantly sync all of your multi-camera video and audio tracks – eliminating complicated camera set-ups, timecode, and hours of tedious manual syncing. Save time and money, reduce frustration, and free yourself to focus on the creative editing process.

System Requirements
Windows XP SP3, Vista, Windows 7 (both 32-bit and 64-bit supported)
.NET Framework 3.5 SP1 (Note: this is already included in Windows 7)
QuickTime 7
Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 or later (including CS6)

More info: http://www.singularsoftware.com/pluraleyes.html

Work perfect CS5.5, CS6 tested by me!


Download:
Link(s):
 

Pass: filmmaking.com.vn
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!

Last edited by v2hao; 09-14-2012 at 02:36 AM. Reason: update v2.0.4
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
70 Thanks, 0 . - clarkcox, mediafris, Tur0p, MasTerX86, autumnKing, gujarinu, GammaD, marklycris05, gfx123, Arkkotangens, borgeres, jembe, kamo, zhoupei987, binky, s20040048, lumbrela, willey07, bakayoko7, ogrilla99, blizzard, qazwsxedc123, pocosso, StalkerAT, franco987, r.a.f, D3sp, nanpa, Vlad_v, qsaldana, sehrich, Tomys, blortwinger, phobo, ANKER, Sync2Rhythm, artaliance, sajad71, gimmie, combat7up, lilone, drpixels, cRuLz, Cacho, kid77, wily003007, Krakatit, kitagen, dangerzonerj, eric52, mnamol, wirosableng, dolfin, smarbal, Totoro, refosk, muskel, canopus, bizkithost, mazinger, aaronlbs, enyi, Gunga, Pepbarack, zaid_11, Filenest, rhkdguf, Mavrick, gummy, maviroma thanked for this post
Old 12-10-2011   #2
mazinger
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 60
Thanks (Received): 6
gracias....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2011   #3
bizkithost
bizkithost's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 247
Thanks (Given): 75
Thanks (Received): 140
nice v2hao
__________________
i love my job and you? sorry about that!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012   #4
Gunga
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 77
Thanks (Given): 131
Thanks (Received): 27
Getting an unknown error when I run Licence Manager.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2012   #5
Totoro
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 106
Thanks (Received): 37
Thanks for the plugin! I'll give it a try with my H4n Zoom and Canon 5D mrkII
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012   #6
alexnegaum
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
this plugin works in premiere pro cs5?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012   #7
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Yes! It working for CS5!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012   #8
wirosableng
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 92
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 4
thankx dude..great work !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2012   #9
locoboy
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
link don"t work :'(
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012   #10
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
Update Mediafire link! Please check!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - locoboy, shinobi1 thanked for this post
Old 02-14-2012   #11
locoboy
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
tnx broth
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2012   #12
Mavrick
Mavrick's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 143
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 90
New version 2.0.2 works with this keygen. If you already have this on your system and working just download the trial from Singular and update.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - kitagen thanked for this post
Old 03-13-2012   #13
ANKER
ANKER's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 549
Thanks (Given): 359
Thanks (Received): 668
I am trying to use Pluraleyes to sync, multicamera editing, but it will not work because somehow the file is corrupt. When I export file to FCP XML and then import it back into Premiere (even without using Pluraleyes) the aspect ration has changed. It is being exported as DV PAL Widescreen 16:9 (1.4587) but when imported back into Premiere it is squashed and people become little fat figures. ...
Have anyone the same problem???!!
__________________
Upside down at the bottom of the world.

Last edited by ANKER; 03-15-2012 at 10:47 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012   #14
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Update PluralEyes for Premiere Pro (Windows) 2.0.2 (6362) view the first post!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - modernsido, Mavrick thanked for this post
Old 04-09-2012   #15
eitwork2011
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Thaks..............
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012   #16
stephen
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I belive this is because your runin the 2.1 version go to the version 2 download link above the board and download and try again
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #17
ANKER
ANKER's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 549
Thanks (Given): 359
Thanks (Received): 668
@stephen The same problem I used older versions as well v1.2.17, v2.0.0 , v2.0.1, nothing changes in PAL SD video project. I use the restore function of panel aspect ratio of each sequence effects for time to return to a normal. But on the sync PluralEyes v2.0.2 improved a lot.
__________________
Upside down at the bottom of the world.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #18
bionic bernie
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 94
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 23
i have a problem prog says a .dll file is missing (it cant find) anyone any ideas please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #19
ANKER
ANKER's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 549
Thanks (Given): 359
Thanks (Received): 668
@bionic bernie Just try to uninstall and reinstall the application, may be a solution
__________________
Upside down at the bottom of the world.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012   #20
bionic bernie
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 94
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 23
done that a couple of times and changed to diff. build numbers still no luck googled the .dll that it said (cant remember the name now) and got conflicting info one said it was a spyware type .dll another said it was ok just thought for the few multi cam shots i do it was easier to do it manually rather than risk killing my nnew machine ...would be nice if it did work though as i have just shot 16 bouts of boxing matches for a local photogrphy shop using 3 camera shoot and thats some syncing although the bell does make it a bit easier to do manually ....as they say s**t happens LOL
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012   #21
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Update to v2.0.3 and PluralEyes for Premiere Pro 2.0.3 & PluralEyes Connector for Premiere Pro CS6 2.0.0. Please view the first post!

Or:
Link(s):
 
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - lilone thanked for this post
Old 06-09-2012   #22
adrian_ming
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
cannot instal pluraleyes conector in premiere cs6 windows.
Failed to install creative suites extension D:\software\pluraleyes\pluraleyes.7092.zxp. please make sure the manifest.xml of this extension is falid and the extension manager recognizes at least one product which the extension supports.
the extension will not be instaled.
why?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #23
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Update to v2.0.4 support for CS6, see the first post!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #24
pstef
pstef's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 312
Thanks (Given): 220
Thanks (Received): 518
For the trial runing problème ("Windows Service file is not the current version") read this topic !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #25
Croolick
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 53
Thanks (Given): 63
Thanks (Received): 27
does this keygen work on mac?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2012   #26
renderman_vray
renderman_vray's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 232
Thanks (Given): 109
Thanks (Received): 41
for pc and torrent please....???
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2012   #27
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
I don't have a Mac system and not test yet! Could you try and say for everyone know your result
Other way, you can try v3 beta FREE here

PluralEyes 3 (FREE Beta) for Mac


Link(s):
 
File size ~10MB ! Why do upload torrent?
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!

Last edited by v2hao; 06-14-2012 at 01:35 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mnamol thanked for this post
Old 06-28-2012   #28
Aysem
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Links down. Please reup, Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012   #29
HeadBud
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
reup pls, Thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012   #30
Aysem
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
still down
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012   #31
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
Links still alive!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012   #32
BiggBirdd
BiggBirdd's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,151
Thanks (Given): 388
Thanks (Received): 4138
No it's down.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - JOSE BSM thanked for this post
Old 06-30-2012   #33
vampirete
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 841
Thanks (Given): 346
Thanks (Received): 83
thanks !!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2012   #34
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
Link still alive and I add more mirror links!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mnamol thanked for this post
Old 07-02-2012   #35
adrian_ming
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
cannot instal conector in premiere pro cs6. why?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012   #36
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
Guide to use:
Link(s):
 
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012   #37
adrian_ming
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
cannot instal pluraleyes conector in premiere cs6 windows.
Failed to install creative suites extension D:\software\pluraleyes\pluraleyes.7092.zxp. please make sure the manifest.xml of this extension is falid and the extension manager recognizes at least one product which the extension supports.
the extension will not be instaled.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2012   #38
Mario_Santander
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
does the serial work with Mac???? Thank you.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012   #39
zazf
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Thanks!

You are my hero! Works perfectly with PluralEyes 2.0.5
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012   #40
Mario_Santander
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
win or mac??
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012   #41
HARANABOY
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 43
Thanks (Given): 89
Thanks (Received): 11
just to confirm works like charm .. windows 7 ultimate -64bit , if you could also upload patch or keygen for dualeyes latest version pls.. this version of keygen doesnt work for dualeyes.. thanks mate va2ho
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2012   #42
hvxuser
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Hmm..a TROJAN was detected..nobody else found this?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012   #43
ANKER
ANKER's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 549
Thanks (Given): 359
Thanks (Received): 668
PluralEyes for Premiere Pro (Windows) 2.0.5 (7358)
__________________
Upside down at the bottom of the world.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2012   #44
gondwana
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 12
Thanks (Received): 1
Red face for mac

Link(s):
 

You can use the "VEGAS" option to activate Pluraleyes 2.1.14(7608) for Final Cut - uses apparently the same algorithm.

Last edited by gondwana; 09-07-2012 at 04:56 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012   #45
freespirits
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
How did you get it to work? Where is the keygen?

---------- Post added at 01:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 AM ----------

Link(s):
 
I can't seem to get this to work, perhaps I'm not downloading the right thing. Can someone walk me through it, thanks!

---------- Post added at 02:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 AM ----------

Just found those Trojans, did anyone else get that?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012   #46
IJAHman
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 3
help pls. i cn't find the license manager.exe in installation directory. pls help. thnks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2012   #47
v2hao
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 759
Thanks (Given): 1457
Thanks (Received): 5877
Link(s):
 
I re-upload v2.0.4!
__________________
Ready! Playing Your Ideas!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2012   #48
IJAHman
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 3
thanks alot v2hao!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2012   #49
gmomedica
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks v2hao
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2012   #50
pigslow
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Do you have a working link for the connector? I can't get this to work in CS6 (it just copies the original audio instead of syncing both sets of audio).

Thanks BTW, really appreciate the uploads!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote