CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases
Reload this Page ProDAD Mercalli Standalone 2.1.4402 & Plugins 2.0.100 (x86/x64) Multilingual
Plugins - Releases Latest Plugin Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-04-2012   #1
Filenest's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,048
Thanks (Given): 858
Thanks (Received): 3265
Default ProDAD Mercalli Standalone 2.1.4402 & Plugins 2.0.100 (x86/x64) Multilingual

Link(s):
 
ProDAD Mercalli Standalone 2.1.4402 & Plugins 2.0.100 (x86/x64) Multilingual 54 MB

Keygen by "TEAM MESMERiZE"

Mercalli - Rock-steady video stabilization, no matter how fast the action! 3D video stabilization plus Rolling-Shutter-Compensation plus Zoom/Pan-Optimization in one complete package. Mercalli lets you remove the effects of camera shake, jolts and trembling from recorded video sequences, to enhance the quality of important footage. Mercalli also improves your material by smoothing irregular pan or zoom shots.

ProDAD Mercalli Standalone:

Advantages:
- Mercalli - it is intuitive to use application, unlike other solutions, you need not delve into the mathematical theory. Mercalli does it all for you.
- Mercalli lets you decide. You, as a viewer, you can get the best results. You, as a director, will be able to get the right atmosphere.
- Mercalli works completely automated, allows you to receive specific recommendations and requests using intuitive controls.
- You can view the analysis of the captured video, and Mercalli will give you suggestions for further improvement of the video. Along with all this, you can get incredible results.
- Mercalli integrates into your video editor. You can access it, just like any other filter or add video effects tool.
- Mercalli works very quickly. On modern computers will work without delay, in real time. While similar programs process 3 frames per second, supports multi-core processors

Whenever a tripod is not to hand or would be impractical to use, an unwanted effect of agitation results. This is usually the case with unexpected events, which you have to film quickly and without any preparation, to capture a unique situation. Or whenever you can't use the full range of video equipment, because it would be impractical.

Where such footage is generally well shot but contains some camera shake, and it is of quite some value to the whole video, Mercalli can save the day. Mercalli can rescue and optimize this footage - almost fully automatically! This makes Mercalli a highly valuable tool that'll rescue and optimize crucial video clips.

Rescue your videos! Mercalli V2 employs revolutionary new 3D video stabilization, which independently stabilizes the X, Y, and Z camera axis, delivering better post-capture video stabilization results than any other product on the market - hands down. Mercalli also employs some unique Dynamic Camera Options that lets you precisely control the level of stabilization so the character of the video is retained.

Mercalli also incorporates highly effective rolling-shutter correction that is introduced. by some cameras when they are panned quickly.

Rolling-shutter compensation can remove the wobble, jello, and skew from your videos during stabilization. Even if a scene was fully stabilized the Rolling-Shutter remains and makes it unuseable - therefore Mercalli can remove also this video failures fully automatically!

Also new are proDAD’s SmartBorder optionsthat reduces the need to zoom in during stabilization, leaving the borders of the original video intact.

Important facts about Mercalli and V2 Improvements:
- 3D stabilization of all 3 camera axis
- Fully automaticrolling-shutter correction of jello/skew/wobble effects
- Available Mercalli SAL stand alone application offers features not possible in a plug-in solution
- Lower need for zoom-in than other post-capture stabilization products
- Dynamic camera mode retains the flavor of the video during stabilization
- Automatic scene change detection allows one stabilization pass for several scenes
- Eliminates jitter in video, even in zoom/pan moves
- Smoother results for all video records, from Handycam until Steadycam
- Unlimited Multi-core CPU support for super-fast renderings
- Full resolution preview for fast and efficient fine-tuning
- No need for keyframes or time-consuming tracking points
- Superior ease of use: Load video - stabilize - go!
- Full 32-/64-Bit Support for the Standalone application as well plug-ins for popularediting solutions

Compatibility:
- Adobe Premiere Elements 8.0
- Adobe Premiere CS3, CS4, CS5, CS5.5
- Adobe After Effects CS3, CS4, CS5, CS5.5
- Avid Studio 2011
- Corel Videostudio X4
- Magix Video Deluxe 17, 18
- Magix Video Pro X2, X3
- Pinnacle Studio 14, 15
- Sony Vegas Pro 9
- Sony Vegas Pro 10
- Canopus NEO 2, 3
- Canopus Edius 5, 6

System requirements:
Mercalli SAL und Pro (incl. Plugins) for Windows
- Windows Vista and above
- 2GB-memory,
Recommended:
- i7+Win7-64bit
- 6GB-memory

Download:
Link(s):
 
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
40 Thanks, 0 . - silicman, quangteo, IanEdward72, OverDream, rbg8401, kaguar, Jamman, Ermitano, leonette, dcmix88, A Z Khan, asparagus, Giuseppe Canzanella, justshady, s2sasi, caitya, coraline, qwe, ulisses, mnamol, Tashunke, schmunzel, arinakanh, Catdog, haggi999, eric52, gummy, thehair, maknil, benitoben, Ghozz, maxaman, warez, natureza, Mavrick, Sorcerer69, luongvo, Doutinker, enyi, v2hao thanked for this post
Old 05-05-2012   #2
maxaman
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 4
AE x64 plugin shows blue x on video..please help

---------- Post added 05-06-2012 at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was 05-05-2012 at 11:54 PM ----------

AE CS6 x64 plugin shows blue x on video..please help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - pavel89l, A Z Khan, v2hao, schmunzel thanked for this post
Old 05-06-2012   #3
vampirete
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 841
Thanks (Given): 356
Thanks (Received): 83
thanks!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - pavel89l, A Z Khan thanked for this post
Old 05-10-2012   #4
Zibbibbo
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Link(s):
 
same for CS5.5 x64
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - pavel89l, A Z Khan thanked for this post
Old 05-16-2012   #5
aeneon123
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 24
Doesn´t work in Premiere CS6. Installs fine, but if you want to apply Mercalli to a clip nothing happens.

Windows 7 64 bit
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012   #6
geric
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 42
Thanks (Received): 3
"Doesn´t work in Premiere CS6. Installs fine, but if you want to apply Mercalli to a clip nothing happens.

Windows 7 64 bit"

SAME FOR ME, IN PREMIERE CS6 I CANNOT START PLUGIN, MISSING BUTTOR PLUGIN SETUP INSIDE PREMIERE.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2012   #7
Dmitri
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 4
Hi, guys! Today is the release day of a new version - Mercalli 2.0.104! Adobe CS6 now supported!
This is official web page of releases history:
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2012   #8
Filenest
Filenest's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,048
Thanks (Given): 858
Thanks (Received): 3265
If you numb-nuts care to read my post carefully, I did not post or claim it would work with CS6 anywhere!!!! Only up to CS5.5
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012   #9
hanbuke
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
AE x64 plugin shows blue x on video..please help

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012   #10
coraline
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello, first of all thanks to the availability
but I ask for help

http://www.mediafire.com/?715xbuhjhz24yyd

I can not complete this dounload
is interrupted at 99%
you know why??
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012   #11
illico
illico's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 251
Thanks (Given): 501
Thanks (Received): 107
Hi, i often experience a very very slow download rate on the last 1% of my download especially on Mediafire, but no interruption, all i do is to be arned with patience and wait until the download is complete.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012   #12
Armakuni
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you very much so far, but is there a possibility to get the new version which works with CS6?

Thanks in advance.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012   #13
Dmitri
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 4
You can download the new version from official web site.

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - maknil, schmunzel, venga, Neamtu thanked for this post
Old 05-26-2012   #14
rudo_fr
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
thanks but serial seems to be wrong because blue lines are back with this new version.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - schmunzel thanked for this post
Old 05-26-2012   #15
lou4uandme
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 624
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 152
Yeah here too. I get a pink X across the screen on premiere 5.5 and NO UI pops up in CS6.
Oh well, i guess it's back to the drawing board
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012   #16
plamy1969
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 8
I got the pink "X"across the screen just during the very first usage of the plug-in in Sony Vegas 11 Pro 32-bit.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012   #17
Sirocco
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 6
Link(s):
 
Yes the same here with latest Sony Vegas 11 Pro 64bit.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012   #18
lou4uandme
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 624
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 152
Link(s):
 
Yeah but are you saying after that it works?
_______________________________________

\UPDATE:
On CS5.5 it will work the 2nd time you run it, (No pink X)
HOWEVER, I updated to the latest one that is posted above, and:
1. it still doesn't wok in CS6
2. it now gets a pink X in cs5.5

So I guess I have to uninstall and put back the first one I downloaded
Just FYI

Last edited by lou4uandme; 05-26-2012 at 05:32 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012   #19
plamy1969
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 8
Link(s):
 
Yes, no matter how many times it runs again and again. Actually, it works and stabilizes, but after that the "X"appears again.
So, which patch do you apply successfully? Please, share.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012   #20
200273
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 11
Post ProDAD Mercalli 2.0.104

ProDAD Mercalli 2.0.104
Premiere CS6 and AfterEffects CS6
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012   #21
dyboc
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello,
I applied the latest .104 version but obviously got the serial wrong or something,
because Mercalli now works fine with CS6, except for the pink X across the screen (which probably happens when you use a demo version, but I used a working serial).

Any ideas?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012   #22
evilistics
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 11
the serial has obviously been blacklisted. After installing this, its messed with my registry somewhere so now even the older versions that once work don't anymore. The only one that seems to work is the pre-cracked version which is old and has some bugs but is better then nothing until someone comes up with a new working serial or crack.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - coraline thanked for this post
Old 05-30-2012   #23
redhonker
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I am now afraid installing it as I have older version in CS5.5

Any update on this?

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012   #24
evilistics
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 11
Can't get any of the released versions to work in CS6. It's a shame because this is head and shoulders better than the warp stabilizer and about 10 times faster.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012   #25
0815test
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Please a Serial for 2.0.104, please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #26
geric
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 42
Thanks (Received): 3
Link(s):
 
Install of plugin is possible, but i see watermark
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #27
Spinaltap
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 1
I have read on other sites that the trial .exe will always show a watermark (even when a valid serial is used to register).
If that is true, we need the "registered" (not trial) installer, and use same keygen and watermark X should be gone.
I believe only registered users can download the non-trial install from Prodad/Mercalli site.
So if someone can get their hands on that exe from someone who actually bought the product, that should solve
the watermark issue.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - schmunzel thanked for this post
Old 06-02-2012   #28
plamy1969
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 8
As I see, all the patches here ruin...

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:57 PM ----------

Ok, here is the absolutely working plug-in:
http://tranzit.dir.bg/load.php?id=73...aaxMGLE1234888
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #29
spikeflloyd
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 18
This plugin is ABSOLUTy NOT working in Premiere CS6
You can see Mercalli plugin in Premiere but you can't work with the Mercalli Menu

Only plugin which is REALY good working is 2.0.104 but we have no working Serial
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - schmunzel thanked for this post
Old 06-03-2012   #30
plamy1969
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 8
Link(s):
 
I don't know about Premiere, but it works perfectly in Sony Vegas 11 Pro.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2012   #31
slayerx
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
CS6 Serial please!!!!! I know it's somewhere out there!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2012   #32
tj_jackson
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 12
Premiere CS6 not work
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012   #33
Great Dragon
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 8
Working plugins 32/64bit

ver 2.0.96 w/ serial
Link(s):
 
Updated plugin to ver 104. Needs to work in CS6 but other hosts is ok too. Replace in C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Premiere Pro CS6\Plug-ins\Common
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
8 Thanks, 0 . - fire64, mnamol, v2hao, evilistics, enyi, Dmitri, schmunzel, luongvo thanked for this post
Old 06-05-2012   #34
spikeflloyd
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 18
GREAT JOB!!

It works now in Premiere CS6

Many Thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012   #35
KingKyosho
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
THX for reupping you saved my life!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012   #36
flavio_bc
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Works with Premiere cs6
Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012   #37
200273
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 11
Link(s):
 
KO
Reupload please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - mnamol, janilson thanked for this post
Old 06-08-2012   #38
kw9999
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 23
To make the solution of Great Dragon a little bit simplier, I replaced the plugin files in the installation files of his version 2.0.96 with the original files from version 2.0.104, including the working serial and repacked it into:

Link(s):
 
Unpack, run mercalli-setup.exe, use the serial.

The working plugins from version 2.0.104 are automatically assigned into the correct folders of Premiere and After Effects as well.
Tested in CS6, works!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
11 Thanks, 0 . - vendeleme, harrylinn, Hurz, chibasony, quangteo, moonfrog, clochy, dcmix88, Unknownheavens, 200273, mnamol thanked for this post
Old 06-08-2012   #39
200273
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 11
Great! Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #40
MUFLER
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 2
THANKS
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #41
Andru13
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
THANKS!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012   #42
jespa
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Thanks !!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2012   #43
Perseo2000
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2012   #44
redhonker
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks. Seems to work.

One slight problem: it does not offer a popup when I drop the filter on a clip. I have to click on the setting to bring it up.

And, does anyone know how to set the language different from the regional setting?

Thanks

Last edited by redhonker; 06-17-2012 at 06:37 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012   #45
onebranch
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
mac version pls
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2012   #46
danzka
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 28
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 6
Link(s):
 
absolute killer! works in Pr CS6 / win 64bit !

thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2012   #47
Jamman
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 0
is there a mac version available? pls!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012   #48
classicxxx
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012   #49
buffdudes
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I would like to know as well, thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012   #50
keen007
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Yeah! finally! Thanks alot!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote