CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers Register FAQ IRC Chat
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Requests > Full Applications - Requests
Reload this Page POSER 8 serial number
Full Applications - Requests Post Your Full Applications Requests Here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-07-2011   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Default POSER 8 serial number

Hello everyone!!!

Could someone share Poser 8 or the serial number or a crack?

Thanks in advance
Nyane

Last edited by nyane29; 02-07-2011 at 07:27 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011   #2
mad@mac
mad@mac's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 602
Thanks (Given): 356
Thanks (Received): 1122
windows ???
mac: name: Team CYGiSO
sn: XF80CCD-0001-07FU-QZV0-900S-AGX1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - acid77, maruB thanked for this post
Old 02-08-2011   #3
nyane29
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
Yes for windows. I donīt have mac!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - xcrabz thanked for this post
Old 02-13-2011   #4
cyreckid
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
hi i need the serial number too....... for poser 8 for windows
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011   #5
CorrodedSoul
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 32
Thanks (Given): 127
Thanks (Received): 24
poser use the same serial in both mac and win, so as long as you use the same params (name and serial) you should be ok.

if that fails, use google, search for a torrent fron either CYGiSO or reloaded or any mayor crack group, and dload just the .nfo, and the crack.
Most of the time the serials are in the nfos...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011   #6
Warez-01
Warez-01's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I found something... POSER 8 HotFix + Serial. I don't know if it's working or not,because i don't use poser.
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=90TG9Z6B (no password)
Hope You can use it... :-D
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012   #7
TheSoftWareMan
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Hmmm Seems they got busted

Oops!! Get an FBI Piracy Warning there.

Link(s):
 
How about a keygen ??

---------- Post added at 04:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 AM ----------

I Just used the name and serial number provided by nyane29 and it works just fine. In answer to the "empty" content libraries, I believe you may have to add content to your library files. DAZ 4 is that way.
May I suggest a good site for free charactors and content if I may ?

Link(s):
 
You may have to join. I did and it was worth it. Tons of content. Also, although it is a rather long string, it will get you pointed in the right direction. Tons of video tut's on you tube. Have a look if you like

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013   #8
Marshal Massena
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Is there an other way to get the name and serial number? I can't get the information provided by nyane29 to work.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote