CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Requests > Plugins - Requests
Reload this Page 1001bit Tools for Sketchup
Plugins - Requests Post Your Plugins Requests Here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-21-2009   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 24
Thanks (Received): 8
Default 1001bit Tools for Sketchup

As in title. Thx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - jeronimob, Rodath, aammzz9 thanked for this post
Old 08-12-2010   #2
Nosonja
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 6
Link(s):
 
can someone able to crack and upload
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - hardmode, Rodath thanked for this post
Old 08-12-2010   #3
pjalbert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 107
Thanks (Given): 69
Thanks (Received): 40
Would be great!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2010   #4
roadkill
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 279
Thanks (Given): 30
Thanks (Received): 45
no need just use the academic version... come on it's fully functional and free, what else you need?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Tiger thanked for this post
Old 08-12-2010   #5
florinurs
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 437
Thanks (Given): 34
Thanks (Received): 141
just use the old serial for the new version. it works for me.

this is the key serial:
8666e1e102084dc8e20443de41f6826d13d4e3b32b.80cc9fe 108e5756e54abd79a88f8a4e233160b5674.66c4d1e1116dad bb7073bb7c5132e479ca4d2b59cf.3bb18d9114b531def40a5 1e637a236689460f8d373.e1de5f710534a427a6c9098ddecd f8e461eb8c8cda.fc7a734110ba518f032608dfeb04f4eeb79 f025aa7.acf1fff11701dc0193aa07d0b1de723c292a2c826d .cdd3085114be416853ee25cea930d52dfe31401311.298f93 b115b0efeaf41f0ce468d29abfd252985869.13b7249825530 d4de5bfaeb714bc2c7f1f2ee2992
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - aisquared, m3d, Tiger thanked for this post
Old 08-12-2010   #6
Thecleaner
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Serial above does not work.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2010   #7
ruBBer
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 114
Thanks (Given): 73
Thanks (Received): 15
don't work
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2010   #8
florinurs
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 437
Thanks (Given): 34
Thanks (Received): 141
for me it works

some info:
Step 1: Download 1001bit tools (1001bit(1.1.x).zip file).

Step 2:Place the 1001bit folder into Sketchup's plugin folder.
i.e. the 1001bit folder should be at
"C:\Program Files\Google\Google SketchUp 7\Plugins\1001bit"

Step 3: Copy the file 1001bit_tools.rbs and place it in SketchUp Plugins folder.
On a PC, this file should be located at
"C:\Program Files\Google\Google SketchUp 7\Plugins\1001bit_tools.rbs".

Step 4: Copy the file 1001bit_path_win_su7.rb and place it in SketchUp Plugins folder.
On a PC, this file should be located at
"C:\Program Files\Google\Google SketchUp 7\Plugins\1001bit_path_win_su7.rb".

important notes:

if you're using Sketchup 6, you should copy the 1001bit_path_win_su6.rb file instead.

if you're running Windows 64 bit, please edit the 1001bit_path_win_su7.rb file with notepad as follows:
$GH1001bit_path="C:/Program Files (x86)/Google/Google SketchUp 7/Plugins/1001bit"

and you're done! You can now run the scripts from the 1001bit menu when you run Sketchup.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - akbar35, nicasiojoel thanked for this post
Old 08-12-2010   #9
Nosonja
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 6
for version 1.1.7 this serial is not valid
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2010   #10
rendermaster
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 212
HERE YOU GO WORKING V 1.1.7 SERIAL IN IT

DOWNLOAD
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 . - pillar, persiabear, doangia007, m3d, sun5508, atceki, akiro thanked for this post
Old 08-13-2010   #11
vulcan
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 46
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 7
That serial does not work, at least not for me.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2010   #12
rendermaster
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 212
its perfectly working with mine
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010   #13
mayssa
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 68
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 3
hi
can you help me to have the serial or the crack of this plugin lightUp for sketchup
thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010   #14
dudek
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 325
Thanks (Given): 374
Thanks (Received): 162
I had some problems with it accepting the # as well at first:

in the textedit window, expand the window to its full screen size, make sure there are only CRs (returns) only after the lines that end with periods . make sure there are no spaces anywhere (delete spaces - not CRs
double click on the text to select only the serial #s
paste into the activation dialog

should be ok - you will only see a dialog at startup:

1001bit Architectural Tools loaded.
This is an free academic version.
Licensed to: <xxxxxxx@gmail.com>
Please purchase a license if you are using this for commercial purposes.

enjoy

Last edited by dudek; 10-05-2011 at 05:49 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010   #15
roadkill
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 279
Thanks (Given): 30
Thanks (Received): 45
why not apply for a educational license to start with? you get exactly the same message. the main issue is that SU hangs for longer because of this message - would be easier just to get a keygen to get rid of that message....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2010   #16
rendermaster
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 212
DUDEK pls remove that email from the post thats my personal email adress if you could not expose my identy i would be greatful thanks mate.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2010   #17
T1ARA
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 0
There is a pro version available now.

Anyone can help please?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2010   #18
am2
am2's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 116
Thanks (Given): 75
Thanks (Received): 196
yes If some one can help,please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2010   #19
pjalbert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 107
Thanks (Given): 69
Thanks (Received): 40
1001 bit pro tools. If anyone can help would be great
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2010   #20
skal
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 100
Thanks (Given): 298
Thanks (Received): 64
it works
SketchUp 8
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2010   #21
Nexus009
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 13
and... 1001 bit PRO?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2010   #22
dz86
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 76
Thanks (Received): 12
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
9 Thanks, 0 . - krriv, behnam60, Dolor, ruturaj, cesarzweig, kipper, sun5508, roadkill, arspi thanked for this post
Old 10-16-2010   #23
Nosonja
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 6
Question

Yes, and you want to say ?????????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2010   #24
am2
am2's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 116
Thanks (Given): 75
Thanks (Received): 196
Can sb give me a activation code?tnx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #25
graell
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
dz86 gracias! just download copy and paste in plugin folder and work fine
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #26
seghier
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 525
Thanks (Given): 118
Thanks (Received): 164
yes we need 1001bit pro 1.0 not 1001bit 1.1.x
i download it but need keygen
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - jose maria thanked for this post
Old 10-21-2010   #27
roadkill
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 279
Thanks (Given): 30
Thanks (Received): 45
check dz86 post.... works a treat!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2010   #28
seghier
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 525
Thanks (Given): 118
Thanks (Received): 164
yes work but not pro
and you can download academic version 1.1.x.work but not pro
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Priest thanked for this post
Old 11-04-2010   #29
AVIKUMAR
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default upload 3skeng a plugin for sketchup

can any one upload full version or crack for
Link(s):
 
a plugin for google sketchup. it is wonderfull plugin for plant designers
pl help to upload full version
thanx

Last edited by gplayer; 12-14-2010 at 11:44 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2010   #30
roadkill
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 279
Thanks (Given): 30
Thanks (Received): 45
Link(s):
 
if you say so....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2010   #31
dhonzie
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 5
@AVIKUMAR, yes very good plugin!....
Link(s):
 
can somebody create a crack??....
Thanks in advance.......

Last edited by gplayer; 12-14-2010 at 11:44 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010   #32
ebola
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 116
Thanks (Given): 12
Thanks (Received): 6
someone has the "Path Array Tool" included ? miss this Tool , only linear,rect. and circular Array Tool included.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011   #33
tear123
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 19
Thanks (Received): 0
dz86 tank you so much... It help so much.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011   #34
ruturaj
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 2
Hello Friends,

Thanks for your tips ............. and now i'm using unlimited ENG Version thank you very much

@ DZ86 thanks for sharing your files ............

Thanks CGPersia Forums ..............
__________________
Thank you,
Ruturaj
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011   #35
Dik84
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 242
Thanks (Given): 386
Thanks (Received): 134
Who have fix for 1001bit Pro v1.1?
I would be grateful! =)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011   #36
masster
masster's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 38
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 9
still no commercial version ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2011   #37
ruturaj
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 2
Link(s):
 
Hi DIK84,

Do you know how to activate 1001bit PRO academic version .......

Thanks .,
__________________
Thank you,
Ruturaj
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2011   #38
Dik84
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 242
Thanks (Given): 386
Thanks (Received): 134
No. I dont know. =(
Know only for 1001bit Standart its free.
But for Pro version i need pay, not free!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011   #39
flash
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 14
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 1
anyone please....1001bit pro ...crack and upload
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011   #40
travrulez
travrulez's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
yes, can somebody please upload the 1001bit pro version, would be much appreciated

thanx in advance
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2011   #41
mans.st
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
yes, anyone need 1001bit pro crack or keygen and.....me too
so if you found a keygen...please upload now...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - Fuzzy0ne, Priest thanked for this post
Old 03-31-2011   #42
behnam60
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 52
Thanks (Given): 32
Thanks (Received): 6
how did you find the ENG version?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #43
behnam60
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 52
Thanks (Given): 32
Thanks (Received): 6
How can i change the langusge to ENG please since i can undresand russain
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #44
m3d
m3d's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 581
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 269
Bump for the PRO version please, anyone?

There's also a great shadows plugin from 1001bit...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #45
m3d
m3d's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 581
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 269
Link(s):
 
If you've downloaded the russian version, try removing the "language" folder inside the "1001bit" folder, those are the files that translate everything from english to russian.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - behnam60 thanked for this post
Old 03-31-2011   #46
behnam60
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 52
Thanks (Given): 32
Thanks (Received): 6
thank u very much bud
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011   #47
dhonzie
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 5
no body wanna share the pro!
sorry guys....
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2011   #48
soundtracker
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
still no Pro version or serial???
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2011   #49
tear123
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 19
Thanks (Received): 0
please help us we need the pro version... please any one?....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2011   #50
123k123
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
dddd
is Offline  
Reply With Quote