CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Requests > Plugins - Requests
Reload this Page videocopilot pro shaders element 3d
Plugins - Requests Post Your Plugins Requests Here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-13-2012   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 2
Default videocopilot pro shaders element 3d

quisiera saber si alguien de este foro tiene el videocopilot pro shaders original como para copiar las configuraciones de las texturas o guardar los archivos EMF ya que es lo unico que hace falta para poder usarlos ya que cuando se instala el pro shaders las texturas estan.
yo baje algunos e intente crear otros comparando con un video de videocopilot pro shaders pero es muy dificil llegar a los materiales oficiales del pro shaders, incluso los que estan para descargar tambien estan mal, estan creados por alguien que no tiene el original para comparar.
igualmente seguire creando los EMF y esperando que alguien tenga las configuraciones originales.

I wonder if someone on this forum is pro videocopilot original shaders to copy the settings of the textures or save the files as EMF is the only thing needed to use them because when you install the shaders the textures are pro.
I go down some and try to create another video comparing a pro videocopilot shaders but it is very difficult to reach the official materials of pro shaders, even those that are available for download are also bad, are created by someone who does not have the original to compare.
also I will continue creating the EMF and waiting for someone to have the original settings.

---------- Post added at 02:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 AM ----------

I would like to know why my posts deleted?

---------- Post added at 02:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:36 AM ----------

if they share the emf armed with the original or a text file with the name and the configuration of each material shader pro I pledge to assemble all the emf to upload a torrent with the explanation of how to install it in a post.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - lado sur thanked for this post
Old 08-26-2012   #2
tonny
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 78
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 37
Default Video Copilot - Pro Shaders (for Element 3D)

Link(s):
 
Compatible with: ELEMENT 3D, 3D MAX, C4D, MAYA

Link(s):
 

Home:
Link(s):
 
no one requested it yet, I make the first request I
I apologize for my English :/

Last edited by seedstyler; 08-26-2012 at 06:31 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #3
Draken
Draken's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 70
Thanks (Given): 90
Thanks (Received): 45
i have the Pro-Shaders Maps , it need manual setup...it takes time but right now is the only way 'till Spider release a LicGen for the rest of the Packs
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #4
bilal600500
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 445
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 193
hmmmmm
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #5
tonny
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 78
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 37
you can install it manually, so that it works? if yes, how do I install it manually?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #6
hunchristian
hunchristian's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 106
Thanks (Received): 38
where can I get PS Maps?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #7
tonny
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 78
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 37
Link(s):
 
Here are the Element 3D Pro-Shader Maps (Note : need to setup manually, meaning you need to add the textures to the materials and safe then as Preset Materials.
P.S. thanks to the guy who share this here in cgpersia for us

Link(s):
 
Password : cgpersia

post of Draken

---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 PM ----------

I do not understand how to save a material created manually with the shaders

Last edited by seedstyler; 08-28-2012 at 08:22 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - georgen, Kien1359, hunchristian thanked for this post
Old 08-26-2012   #8
raek
raek's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 110
Thanks (Given): 133
Thanks (Received): 48
That means,start ae,then element 3d.
Load a model,put shader on your model en then save it as a preset.
First you have to download the pro shaderpack.
Just rightclick on pro_shader.exe en extract the exe file to get the shaders,these are jpg''s.
Its not so hard,just read and experiment.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #9
bilal600500
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 445
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 193
Here are the Element 3D Pro-Shader Maps (Note : need to setup manually, meaning you need to add the textures to the materials and safe then as Preset Materials.
P.S. thanks to the guy who share this here in cgpersia for us

Link(s):
 
[/URL] Password : cgpersia

post of Draken

---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 PM ----------

I do not understand how to save a material created manually with the shaders

Last edited by seedstyler; 08-28-2012 at 08:22 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - georgen thanked for this post
Old 08-26-2012   #10
peky
peky's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 570
Thanks (Given): 119
Thanks (Received): 294
Re_UPLOAD!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #11
maeldu83
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I am more interested in a crack or a solution to use model packs of Element 3D, because for pro shaders a solution is already here.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012   #12
xenical
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 386
Thanks (Given): 172
Thanks (Received): 58
can someone pls put this on cgpeers
mediafire is pissing me off
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2012   #13
Nehtz
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
re upload please..link of mediafire is dead
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2012   #14
radoman
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3,448
Thanks (Given): 2104
Thanks (Received): 2116
mediafire link work X_______Q
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2012   #15
BunkyRay
BunkyRay's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 390
Thanks (Given): 160
Thanks (Received): 498
BuZzOFF has posted a solution here:

Link(s):
 
__________________
Совместное уроки мастерства!

is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2012   #16
rezabala
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks spider853 from Argentina're a god this is for you lucky

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012   #17
mootte
mootte's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,133
Thanks (Given): 1013
Thanks (Received): 3765
after install element 3d copy Pro Shaders folder and paste in

C:\Users\ your PC name \Documents\VideoCopilot\Materials

Download Link :
Winrar file - Full Size [186 MB] :

MediaFire

http://www.mediafire.com/?yu5r6doz3pm261x

Multiupload

http://www.multiupload.nl/2GNB1SKBC5


filefactory

http://www.filefactory.com/file/7gf2bpa59f0b/n/Pro_Shaders.rar
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - TomSPecial, T1000, amin1406, tenebaum thanked for this post