CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CGPersia Home > General CG Help & Support
Reload this Page How to install Vray 126 for C4D R13
General CG Help & Support Baffled by something? Ask for support here! NOT FOR SITE ISSUES OR REQUESTS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-20-2011   #1
Dragonballs's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 34
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 5
Default How to install Vray 126 for C4D R13

What else do I need to do in addition to copying VrayBridge into the plugin folder in C4DR13?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - patrick du four, julianitro, ulasdeniz79 thanked for this post
Old 09-20-2011   #2
OnyX44
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 11
Use keygen XFORCE on VRAYforC4D version 1.2.5 and generate VrayBridge.key. This file put in to C4D root folder.

KEYGEN on Vray 1.2.5 find here ->
Link(s):
 
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - julianitro, ulasdeniz79, farnots thanked for this post
Old 09-20-2011   #3
chawakan
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Mac Version ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2011   #4
OnyX44
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 11
write Dudenay:

•1. Launch C4D.
•2. Menu : HELP > Personalize (if you don’t have this, reset your layout in C4D by going in Window>Layout>Standard)
•3. Copy CINEMA 4D SERIAL NUMBER (the first in the Registration box on the right) [Example: 1234512345]
•4. Quit C4D.
•5. [OPTIONAL] Verify the Read/Wright rights of tour CINEMA 4D R11.5 file (applications/MAXON/). They should be authorize for Read/Wright. To do that, select the file and press Command+i. Click on the canvas on the bottom right of the window. Enter your admin password if it’s asked and change your access right to Read and Wright. Leave the canvas open. Do the same thing with: CINEMA 4D R11.5/plugins/VrayBridge
•6. Unzip “VrayforC4D_1.2_R11.5_OSX_32-64.zip”.
•7. Open the installer “VrayforC4D_1.2_R11.5_OSX.pkg” & install. Close it when it’s done.
•8. Open “xf-vray12.dmg” & paste the serial number of C4D that you’ve found on step 3. Then press : Gen keyfile.
Choose to save it in the file : “Applications/Maxon/CINEMA 4D R11.5″
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - Maximus_FD, farnots thanked for this post
Old 12-28-2011   #5
fleakb
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
where I can find osx kaygen?

thx!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011   #6
reloo06
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 19
fleakb osx keygen here.

Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - andywhuf thanked for this post
Old 01-18-2012   #7
enjuto
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks reloo06
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012   #8
mamatlau
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 390
Thanks (Given): 165
Thanks (Received): 441
i'm downloading vraybridge 1.2.6.1 but my cinema 4dr13 doesnot show up vray...what might be the problem? i am installing vraybridge in C:\Program Files\MAXON\CINEMA 4D R13\plugins
anyone having any idea...please help
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012   #9
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,190
Thanks (Given): 6009
Thanks (Received): 3846
Link(s):
 
this question is answered many, many times: read all the vray-c4d-threads !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2012   #10
spexat
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default vray for c4d r13

Hi

it' dose't work for me


MAC OSX user ,
i have Cinema 4D r13 and i put the VrayBridge in the plugin folder and it still not work ?

please can you tell me what is the wrong step i do?

thanks a lot




Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2012   #11
dubadum
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1,232
Thanks (Given): 450
Thanks (Received): 898
might this be of help

Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2012   #12
pirateman
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 497
Thanks (Given): 358
Thanks (Received): 99
double check the files don't have the word copy in them. I know that when you copy to a directory that needs authorization it makes the files with the name copy in them. that will screw things up. just take it out and all will be good.

Hope this helps!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012   #13
spexat
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 


i has the PDF before you send, actually and tested with XFORCE to.. still not work..


look at the print screens .

Link(s):
 
and :

Link(s):
 


---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

Link(s):
 
i don't understand this step,

Place the key file “VrayBridge.key” you got per email into the Cinema4D
Suspendisse feugiat mi sed lectus
folder.



Can you please send me the installation to the PDF folder,
i will erase the VrayBridge folder from plugin and the contents/OSX/VrayLibs

SO please send me THE ZIP file.



---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:29 PM ----------

Link(s):
 
thank you that's not the problem actually..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #14
xxChritzlxx
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
someone has a download link please ?

i need it really..... :/
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2012   #15
wildrako
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
I have Win XP 64 bit and C4D x64, and vray 126 c4d r13 don't work, doesnot show up vray in renders engine list.
copied to folder "/plugins" ok, deleted "xxxxxx32" files ok, generated key file with X-force 1.2.5 ok pasted in "/maxon" ok
only works in Win C4D r12 ? and C4D MAC R13? or is a fake?

tested with VRAY for C4D 1.2.6 + 1.2.6.1 Update post.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012   #16
barant
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Filesonic doesnt work anymore Need osx keygen
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2012   #17
idma
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Tested & Working: V-Ray for C4D 1.2.6.1 working with Cinema 4D r13 v13.051 on Lion 10.7.2.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012   #18
ufomar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
download vray for c4d r13 mac.... help!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012   #19
zkazzay
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
what i did today and made it working (win 7 x64, works on x32 as well)

(first of all go to C4D R13 > Help > Personalize, and copy your key to somewhere)

1º Copy the VrayBridge Folder, from my C4D R12 plugin folder to C4D R13.
2º Open the XFORCE crack a paste your key, and choose your output folder (C4D R13 Root folder, not maxon's, C4d R13).
3º go to your VrayBridge Folder inside C4D R13 > Plugins, and copy the content, not the folder, inside your Libs64 to C4D R13 folder.

Your done
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - wray thanked for this post
Old 04-12-2012   #20
porosha
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 28
Thanks (Given): 172
Thanks (Received): 5
Mac users : make vraybridg.key file read & writeable !! not just you'r cinema4d app.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - whakarikiriki, horeau, jarist thanked for this post
Old 04-17-2012   #21
kosmogos
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 33
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 10
Vray for C4D 12 & 13 (MAC) here!
http://cgpeers.com/torrents?id=6127

there's a "how to" included. But there's a small gotcha!

In the VrayLibs folder, rename the "libcgauth copy.dylib" -> libcgauth.dylib, etc. Basically take the " copy" out.
Then move the CONTENTS of VrayLibs into Cinema4D -> Show Package Contents -> Contents -> MacOS. Remember move the contents of the VrayLibs. Don't move the folder itself!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - soma5501, nlck1597, Macurt thanked for this post
Old 04-20-2012   #22
dica
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
@kosmogos :
thanks very helpfull...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012   #23
wray
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
Thanks for your help! it worked for me on windows 7 x64 and r13 <3
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012   #24
LoRyspect
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default vray blue render

i've installed 5 hours ago, but still have this blue render..
Link(s):
 
please help!

ciao
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2012   #25
nelsig
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
after installing it was not working for me... the plugin didn't show the vraybridge ... but did a sudo chmod -R 777 on the CINEMA 4D R13 folder and it worked...
hope it will help

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

after installing it was not working for me... the plugin didn't show the vraybridge ... but did a sudo chmod -R 777 on the CINEMA 4D R13 folder and it worked...
hope it will help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2012   #26
corradoconti
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello everybody! I've got Cinema 4D R13 and i cant find a working version of Vray..Can someone help me? Thank you so much
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012   #27
matte89
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
how can i register me on cgpeers? or someone has the keygen torrent?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012   #28
ninan42
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
Can anyone reUp the keygen 1.2.6 for OSX Please?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012   #29
sullinator07
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
Link(s):
 
Usually they open registry at the beginning of every month or a few days after.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012   #30
giu.cucci
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i'm registered but the links are hidden.
p.s. : i'm sorry for my bad english.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2013   #31
Danymode
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Please can anyone help me with the keygen for Mac OSX? The filesonic link isn't working.
Thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013   #32
horeau
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
make vraybridg.key file read & writeable !!

worked for me! Mac osx 10.8.2 - C4d r13 - vray 1.2.6

thank you so much Porosha!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2013   #33
douxbass
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
hi everyone! im new user on mac i was using c4d on win..
where can i download the vray for c4d r13??
how to install?
i im trying to install some vray i found but cinema doesnt run it and im lost, please help! this vray said that i have to run terminal and make sudo comand with the key file on c4d folder
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2014   #34
whakarikiriki
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
make vraybridg.key file read & writeable !!

worked for me as well Mac OSX 10.9.2 - C4D R15 - Vray 1.8.1

thank you so much Porosha!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2014   #35
mm2online
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 4
VrayforC4D Installation Tutorial and DOWNLOAD LINKS
Link(s):
 


---------- Post added at 01:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

VrayforC4D 1.8 MacOS Installation Tutorial and DOWNLOAD LINKS
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote