CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CGPersia Home > General CG Help & Support
Reload this Page Touble cracking autocad 2012\13
General CG Help & Support Baffled by something? Ask for support here! NOT FOR SITE ISSUES OR REQUESTS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-04-2012   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
Default Touble cracking autocad 2012\13

Hello there..

been trying to install autocad 2013 (64) on my pc with no success.

I went through all the steps according to the crack txt
and came all the way to the activation code part with the patch installed successfully
(running the KG as administrator,LAN cable plugged out and uac off)

after copying the activation code from the keygen and hitting "next"
i kept getting this message "Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)"


anyone knows what could have gone wrong ?

i even tried uninstalling all autodesk software and cleaning my reg files and it didn't change a thing
i thought maybe it's a problem with the software but the same thing happened on the 2012 version...

thanks in advance,

SagSug
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2012   #2
huntermp3
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 64
Thanks (Given): 25
Thanks (Received): 44
And what does it have to do with "Release"?

To get help you should learn where to place your question. Use the thread tools to move it to the right section.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012   #3
SagSug
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
Thanks,
didn't notice

---------- Post added 06-05-2012 at 08:21 AM ---------- Previous post was 06-04-2012 at 07:14 PM ----------

(bouncing the post) anyone encountered this problem ?

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:21 AM ----------

Ok I cracked it

so here is what i did..
i went through all the x-force instructions as usual and got the "Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)" again -
only this time i didn't quit after that alert but continued regenerating codes and pasting them,
altering between clicking "back" in the installation screen after the error, and clicking "retry",
and also between regenerating with the request code allready in , and repasting it.

i dont know why or how, but after something like 12 times of regenerating and pasting Autodesk gave up and let me in
what can one say...

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

Ok I cracked it

so here is what i did..
i went through all the x-force instructions as usual and got the "Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)" again -
only this time i didn't quit after that alert but continued regenerating codes and pasting them,
altering between clicking "back" in the installation screen after the error, and clicking "retry",
and also between regenerating with the request code allready in , and repasting it.

i dont know why or how, but after something like 12 times of regenerating and pasting Autodesk gave up and let me in
what can one say...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Daddy OH thanked for this post
Old 06-05-2012   #4
andy51
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 318
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 103
was the double post because you crack both 2012 and 2013 or because you were so amazed that it worked, after you actually read the instruction properly this time
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - SagSug thanked for this post
Old 06-05-2012   #5
SagSug
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
It was Because i was so witty i forgot the purpose of this forum (helping other people out).

~~your mediocre sarcasm is getting you nowhere (and surely not encouraging anyone of taking you seriously)~~

>

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

Oh, and youv'e been Thanked.

Very much.

(:
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012   #6
MnT
MnT's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 418
Thanks (Given): 142
Thanks (Received): 3069
Link(s):
 
Call me a clown, but i dont think you cracked it ... you used used a crack/keygen/whatever
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012   #7
SagSug
Original Poster
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
you can say i used a wrench (:

as long as it works..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012   #8
rmagalso
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
This happened to me too... (windows7 64bit) i just had to type the request code instead of copying and pasting to xforce crack.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2013   #9
kuosing
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
how to crack on window 8? 64 bit for this
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2014   #10
halidu abbas
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i try activate auto cad 2013 Activation Error (0015.111)

---------- Post added at 07:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 AM ----------

i try activate auto cad 2013 Activation Error (0015.111)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote