CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > Other OSes > Linux - Releases
Reload this Page Nuke7.0v2

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-14-2012   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Default Nuke7.0v2

1. Download Nuke7.0v2 from Foundry and install.
2. Download crack
Link(s):
 
and replace files
3. DON'T RUN!!!!!!!!!!!
4. SET PERMISSION chmod -R 555 /usr/local/Nuke7.0v2
IF YOU DON'T DO IT, NUKE PATCH ITSELF!!!

IF NUKE DON'T RUN (ERROR) delete ~/.nuke and run again.

Last edited by mikeparadox; 12-14-2012 at 12:43 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
34 Thanks, 0 . - vanzan, Skcrog86, 3d-gang, double_s, litumax, Nej, bfbysun, Patch Echo, rolando02, Ajax, gzutolx, CpT, jithin99max, CLnum9, Coder_Dz, tongzhou, sumit, antropovsky, mpkoli, efecktor, roco.constantin.b, Barners, Raptor', Cooger, edlo, edius, , jusbug, silicman, iwss21, stiffie, ahada, renderman, masterj thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #2
masterj
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 755
Thanks (Given): 80
Thanks (Received): 234
thanks, even though i dont have linux.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #3
whl860624
whl860624's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #4
antonyzimer
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 2
OS X Please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Teylor thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #5
olega
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #6
ITdreamer
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 0
Mike, you're the greatest!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #7
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
I know
But, better if you'll write reports on nuke
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #8
tongzhou
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
i can run in root
bu normal user Nuke will tell me "Foundry Error : External procedure mismatch"
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #9
ahada
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 306
Thanks (Received): 225
THANKS mikeparadox
there are 2 problem

1 - when i want FlipBook a read or write Node I get this error: ----> Foundry Error : Foundry License back-lock failure!
2 - when i want change <Preferences> and save it I get this error: ---> Foundry Error : External Procedure mismatch

Please fix them
THANKS
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #10
tongzhou
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
i have the same problem,please fix them
big thanks

---------- Post added at 04:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 AM ----------

greatest mike ,please fix the problem
big thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #11
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
Well. Use loader.
You can run nuke use NukeRun --nukex
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - ahada thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #12
ahada
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 306
Thanks (Received): 225
Thank for your grate upload
Works like charm
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #13
kgguru
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
not working
/usr/local/Nuke7.0v2/NukeRun --nukex
and nothing happens
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #14
stiffie
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 218
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 46
Link(s):
 
open it from terminal without being in root. Works.
cd /usr/local/Nuke7.0v2
./NukeRun --nukex

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

Mikeparadox, a HUGE thank for your work.
However, one little problem. Alembic is now working, as anything else. It's just that File->Close opens a new Nuke session but a PLE one. As well as opening two nuke sessions. The second is in PLE.
Is it normal?
Otherwise, it seems you've fixed pretty much everything.
Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - kgguru thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #15
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
Yes, then you press new, nuke run Nuke7.0, not NukeRun
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #16
stiffie
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 218
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 46
Oh ok. Thanks for the tip!
Otherwise GREAT JOB
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #17
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Well, i thihk it's last version of crack without any restrictions.
Please test it anyone.
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - evelyn, watermelongun, stiffie thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #18
stiffie
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 218
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 46
Link(s):
 
So far so good. Even the close or double session works as expected.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #19
olega
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
very nice, work!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #20
robban
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
When I try launching nuke with
cd /usr/local/Nuke7.0v2
./NukeRun --nukex

I get:

./NukeRun: No such file or directory

Am I missing something here?

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #21
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
Run Nuke7.0
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #22
stiffie
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 218
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 46
Link(s):
 
This command works when using mikeparadox's launcher version.
If you're using the last version crack, as mikeparadox explained, you can simply use one of these commands:

/usr/local/Nuke7.0v2/Nuke7.0 or /usr/local/Nuke7.0v2/Nuke7.0 --nukex (provided that your installation is in usr/local).
If you just made a fresh install and replaced the files (as in the last crack version) then you can simply use nuke's shortcuts in your applications and it'll launch.

Hope this help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #23
ahada
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 306
Thanks (Received): 225
mikeparadox very Thanks
Works like Charm.
waiting for Hiero 1.5v1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #24
irene_uk
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 796
Thanks (Given): 281
Thanks (Received): 271
stiffie
how i can remove old version of nuke on ubuntu?
just delete folder and shortcuts?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #25
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
Yes
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - irene_uk thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #26
stiffie
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 218
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 46
Link(s):
 
Yep!
folders will be in usr/local/ if you installed it here
usually, shortcuts are somewhere in /usr/share/applications if i'm not mistaken. I'm on fedora here but that should be the same on Ubuntu
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - irene_uk thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #27
irene_uk
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 796
Thanks (Given): 281
Thanks (Received): 271
thanks, guys.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #28
silicman
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 129
Thanks (Received): 3
how about windows version please?!
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - csneo thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #29
csneo
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,457
Thanks (Given): 588
Thanks (Received): 272
yes, someone....for win. thanks guys!
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #30
mikeparadox
Original Poster
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 335
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
No. No. No.

Last edited by mikeparadox; 12-14-2012 at 12:34 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 . - sahrasilanee, stevendooley, Anchang, moiman, ahada, stiffie, ppcc thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #31
jusbug
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 157
Thanks (Received): 375
Link(s):
 


Link(s):
 
[/URL]
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mikeparadox thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #32
ppcc
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 56
Thanks (Given): 184
Thanks (Received): 5
And for Atari Pong ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #33
pepinoortiz
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
so, no chance to get it on osx? or should i give a try to linux? just to know
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #34
Moderator
ツ's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 266
Thanks (Received): 621
Link(s):
 
whats so difficult to understand in this statement:

Link(s):
 

is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - Anchang, mikeparadox, moiman thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2012   #35
Bernard397
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 245
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 10
Default n7

thanks...works like a steaming train...fast man...
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #36
laishi
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 23
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
i can not download at
Link(s):
 
, please give me others add, or send me hotmail laishi886@hotmail.com
thanks all
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #37
satheesrev
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 15
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 8
working well in ubuntu here..... thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #38
jusbug
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 157
Thanks (Received): 375
does nuke 7 feel clunky or it's just me ?

i'm not talking about the crack which seems flawless
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #39
chanxiaobao
chanxiaobao's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 8
Red face

Link(s):
 
So funny!
HA HA HA HA!
Then I join in it ...em,symbian, DOS, NDS,PSP......ha ha ha!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #40
ITdreamer
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 0
few hours of work
Good flight ))
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #41
eddie_380
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 


I have followed the instructions but all that happens is the NukeX splash screen pops up for a second and then nothing happens.

Any ideas why this is happening?

Thank you!!!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012   #42
Moderator
ツ's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 266
Thanks (Received): 621
Link(s):
 
then follow the instructions from post # 1 and try it again
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012   #43
tongzhou
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Nuke7.0V2 is work fine for me ,big thanks
can you fix the 3delight10 for linux ,please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012   #44
roco.constantin.b
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks (Given): 50
Thanks (Received): 32
mikeparadox
can you fix Ocula?
Ocula v2.1v1 is not work with nuke 7.0v2

Last edited by roco.constantin.b; 12-15-2012 at 06:50 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012   #45
prOOrc
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
Does not work PointCloudGenerator, when I press Analyzes Sequence Nuke crash and error message - Foundry Error : Foundry license de-coupled!
Sorry, my English is bad.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012   #46
Bernard397
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 245
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 10
pointcloudgenerator crashes...

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------

hello Mike,

maybe you can fix this?


thanks,

bern
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2012   #47
ahada
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 515
Thanks (Given): 306
Thanks (Received): 225
Link(s):
 
Yes, I have the same problem.
Please fix it
Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2012   #48
onelohu
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you,did you have NUKE7.0 crack for MAC OS .Please.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2012   #49
Moderator
ツ's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 266
Thanks (Received): 621
Link(s):
 
CGP should add a "join-qualification-test"... with some basic reading exercises, could keep them away
... or at least busy...until they pass the test
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2012   #50
CLnum9
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 50
Thanks (Given): 28
Thanks (Received): 3
Link(s):
 
please read post 30....

---------- Post added at 11:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 PM ----------

Mike is it still necessary to do the chmod trick with your latest fix?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote