CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - Cinema 4D
Reload this Page RenderKit 2.5 for C4D
Plugins - Cinema 4D Cinema 4D Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-20-2013   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 35
Thumbs up RenderKit 2.5 for C4D

Since I haven't found good thread about RenderKit 2.5 and after hours of searching HERE IS RenderKit 2.5 for cinema 4d.

Tested and working in cinema 4d R14 64-bit
Link(s):
 

Last edited by mofburic; 04-26-2013 at 02:53 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
31 Thanks, 0 . - frisco, drkember, SanKz, viktorspasov, dionisioarg, ABADD0N, edmax3d, Top Quark, Rogerio Nobre, lardizabal, kouiderkouider, foxz1, wildi, swaybarr, Kisser, matelot, bennywarpap, nerozak, nasijjer, @_@, internetlibre, GlopGlop31, biglip, boooooood, dink111, ukw, Ichio, dali, luongvo, medwed, slider2k1 thanked for this post
Old 04-20-2013   #2
ukw
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 77
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 129
so the fine MUS3 release still works for 1.04? Or does copying the dll over the installation revert it back to 1.0?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013   #3
Aniki
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 484
Thanks (Given): 60
Thanks (Received): 492
yes, the lic manager never changed, so RFRK 1.04 was always working before.. there is no 2.5

Last edited by Aniki; 04-20-2013 at 03:16 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - ukw thanked for this post
Old 04-20-2013   #4
mofburic
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 35
Link(s):
 
Sorry, I don't know about that... Is there some way to check that?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #5
liuliuab1
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 222
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 6
thank you for realflow RenderKit.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #6
internetlibre
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 124
Thanks (Given): 47
Thanks (Received): 13
how install crack?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #7
LOLiver
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 42
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 4
em, what is this?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #8
shinobi1
shinobi1's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,161
Thanks (Given): 964
Thanks (Received): 267
Link(s):
 
If you dont know, or can't google it, its not for you
__________________
The major difference between a thing that might go wrong and a thing that cannot possibly go wrong is that when a thing that cannot possibly go wrong goes wrong it usually turns out to be impossible to get at and repair.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - rifledropper thanked for this post
Old 04-23-2013   #9
Pedja
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 792
Thanks (Given): 879
Thanks (Received): 171
Can someone upload X32 ver. of RenderKit 2.5 for C4D (I can't download from NextLimit Site)!
Thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #10
blipp
blipp's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 243
Thanks (Given): 472
Thanks (Received): 190
Crack doesn't seem to work for R14, working inR13 however (os X)
__________________
He was a dreamer, a thinker, a speculative philosopher... or, as his wife would have it, an idiot.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #11
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,460
Thanks (Given): 155
Thanks (Received): 42332
Link(s):
 
There is no such thing as rfrk for c4d 32bit. Only 64bit.
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013   #12
iamritesh5273
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 75
Thanks (Given): 47
Thanks (Received): 66
Can someone upload the installer?
edit:
got it thanks

Last edited by iamritesh5273; 04-23-2013 at 07:04 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013   #13
bennywarpap
bennywarpap's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 94
Thanks (Given): 98
Thanks (Received): 46
Nah great..!! cause yesterday i'm wrong to download RealFlow RenderKit_Max_2.5.27.4_iND pucken shit -_- Thanks a lot mofburic love you bro.. but 'No Homo !!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2013   #14
kedisagio
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 10
Link(s):
 
crack is a win .dll file.. wonder how did you get it to work on os x. Until a crack for license manager under osx is found, I think this plug-in can't work.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013   #15
foxz1
foxz1's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
i dont think it work with .dll file on a mac.

---------- Post added at 06:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 AM ----------

i installed on windows x64 but nothing appear on plugins into c4d.
downloaded from the realflow site and cracked with this file, any idea?
__________________
-foxz1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013   #16
mofburic
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 35
Link(s):
 
Did you choose proper cinema version when you installed RFRK?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013   #17
johnjekyll
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 19
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 0
How do I install it thanks? I have troubles cracking it. sorry
.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013   #18
foxz1
foxz1's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 0
[QUOTE=mofburic;705712]Did you choose proper cinema version when you installed RFRK?[/QUOTE

yeah right!, I noticed the correct version, downloaded from official page, and apply their respective crack but nothing appears on plugins within the program.
any idea?, any has the same problem?
thanks
__________________
-foxz1

Last edited by foxz1; 04-28-2013 at 06:11 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013   #19
bottyburp
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
confirmed, works post on win64/c4d14 with nOMAD crk.... he rules.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2013   #20
michael08
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
i already installed it and replace the .dll file in cinema4d folder but when i choose import mesh in the renderkit plugin and import my .bin file in the sequence path nothing appears.. please help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2013   #21
ktlach
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 5
anyone for mac? please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013   #22
hanco
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 1
can anyone upload the origin installer please?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013   #23
mezmerrizer
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 47
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 6
Hey mofburic, i see the work youve put in there but im wondering.
Where can you get the 2.5 version for C4D?
On the official Realflow Download page theres only 1.1
And it says that it is from 27 May 2013. So how can there be a 2.5 now?
And when i install the 1.1 version it creates a rfrk3_sdk_x64.dll in my cinema 4d folder.
Your crack has a rfrk_sdk_x64.dll (the 3 is missing).
Just renaming it doesnt help.

Last edited by mezmerrizer; 06-01-2013 at 10:56 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013   #24
hanco
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 1
thats why i ask for the installer! at the page you see renderkit 3.0 - thats NEW.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013   #25
mezmerrizer
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 47
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 6
So whats the real deal now?
Is 1.1 the newest or 2.5 or 3.0?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013   #26
hanco
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 1
1.1 is the installer = 3.0 renderkit.

Last edited by hanco; 06-02-2013 at 11:00 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013   #27
blipp
blipp's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 243
Thanks (Given): 472
Thanks (Received): 190
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Well...
There's plenty of win-sims on the mac: Wrappe[K], CrossOver and a buch more. One of the two (I think Wrappe[k] ) worked.
Link(s):
 
__________________
He was a dreamer, a thinker, a speculative philosopher... or, as his wife would have it, an idiot.

Last edited by blipp; 06-02-2013 at 03:50 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013   #28
mohadusto
mohadusto's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 127
Thanks (Given): 59
Thanks (Received): 14
RFRK installer
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - dreatica, dionisioarg, ZQL, ABADD0N thanked for this post
Old 06-04-2013   #29
Jippa_Lippa
Jippa_Lippa's Avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 152
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 20
Sorry to bother, but i'm a bit confused...
Does this work on OSX?
If so how to crack it?

I'm asking this because, even if the tread says it's for windows, i see people posting screenshots of working osx versions
I don't know how this windows-sims work

Last edited by Jippa_Lippa; 06-04-2013 at 03:39 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2013   #30
kedisagio
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 10
Link(s):
 
Sorry, I still don't get it.. I'm well aware of crossover and such but still you can't use a windows compiled plug-in under a mac os cinema4D. The links in topic contains both win and mac installers, plus a cracked (win) .dll file wich you can use to crack the win version only.
On the mac side, the plug-in is loaded with no problems, but you can't do anything as it checks for the License Manager and a valid license.
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2013   #31
mezmerrizer
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 47
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 6
Thanks Mohadusto for the link to right installer.
And i dont want to sound stupid, but as long as the cracked "rfrk_sdk_x64.dll" is in my cinema4d folder the program cant even start. And the uncracked "rfrk_sdk_x64.dll" gives e empty renders.
Has anybody else had this problem?

Last edited by mezmerrizer; 06-05-2013 at 10:04 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2013   #32
abduismail
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 15
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 3
please ,give us crack for mac system
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2013   #33
lightawave
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
+1

YES, for MAC plz!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2013   #34
gogomac
gogomac's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,018
Thanks (Given): 443
Thanks (Received): 548
please for Mac version,thank you.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013   #35
RURon2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 1
Any news on the new RFRK3, which comes with the rfrk3_sdk_x64.dll ? (and not the old rfrk_sdk_x64.dll)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013   #36
CyberFrog
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
Here the same. C4D crashes - while cracked file in C4D-folder.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013   #37
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,460
Thanks (Given): 155
Thanks (Received): 42332
LOL its funny you guys keep mixing versions and expect it to work. The current version public is v1.1.4 Beta 1
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013   #38
RURon2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 1
Starting off with a fresh Cinema 15, I installed from whats included in the latest XForce Realflow 2013 unlimited pack. There is the License Manager 1.7.0.0018 and RFRK 1.1.2 included. Both installed, service stopped, license manager replaced with the included exe, license for the rfrk generated and installed, service started, check with browser on port 2226 and then there is only a license for the Realflow exe and not the rfrk (which I suppose should show up there as well).

So I guess something is not working with the license manager. Which results in rfrk to crash Cinema once I load e.g. a particle file and try to mesh it.

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

Hey...I just realised nOMAD was restless again and released the 1.1.4 Beta in a new thread...yes well, what can I say? IT WORKS! :-)

Thanks a lot!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2014   #39
wlaroussi
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 11
Hi ,

Can someone "reupload RFRK" installer please .
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2014   #40
munge
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 9
Hi.
Am a bit of a noob here but been using terminal for some time and wonder if anyone has the same problem installing realflow license manager. I try to find and locate the license manager on my mac, I can do a ls command to verify the directory is available, and it is, I can see it. However, when i try to change dir or "cd" /Applications/Next Limit License Manager" command I get this "-bash: cd: /Next: No such file or directory"... huh, so i try everything I can, nothing works. And, for some reason I cant get the actual app running either. No valid license found message comes up... can anyone help?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 6 Days Ago   #41
kaito2005
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
Anyone found a Mac version?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 6 Days Ago   #42
Aniki
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 484
Thanks (Given): 60
Thanks (Received): 492
RFRK is free anyways , but what does it mean to you anyways
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 6 Days Ago   #43
kaito2005
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
lol what, the plugin is free? Than why does this thread exist? :P
I have realflow - C4d import / export plug-in, but can't find the renderkit plug-in.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote