CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - 3DsMax
Reload this Page SolidRocks 0.98 FUll + Keygen script
Plugins - 3DsMax 3DsMax Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-16-2011   #51
ra1
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 2
can sombody help me?
i have installed solidrocks on 3ds 2011 but the carck say "invalid request cose"
my code is SR098XX3442086
thanks!!!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011   #52
mihomp
mihomp's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 34
Link(s):
 
Are u stupid or what... ?!?!?!
Link(s):
 
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - mutant2 thanked for this post
Old 02-20-2011   #53
imarpop
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
haw to crack please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2011   #54
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
From first post:
Link(s):
 
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011   #55
LooseNeutral
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 448
Thanks (Given): 780
Thanks (Received): 83
hehehe ...most AWESOME! Big here. This place is a poor boy's heaven..... Thank you!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011   #56
jmpimen
jmpimen's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 1
thanks work fine
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011   #57
Violater
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 2
Nice thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2011   #58
mutant2
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
this site is awesomeeeeee....... big big thanks ^_^
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011   #59
Mr.Mtd
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2
i want to thank u for the work that u have done!
the installation of the 0.98 is a piece of cake *-*!
But i have a problem with flythrough animation Wizard 1.1... when i start 3ds max 2011 32bit a window pop up saying the current message:
Link(s):
 
I don't now if is smth that i've done wrong or the vray 2 that i'm using...
Any advice?*-*
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #60
domnique
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
hi nomad i tried to drag the SR_B08x to the tab created but it doesnot add to it . can u tell me what might have gone wrong ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #61
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
@Mr.Mtd - the keygen merely creates a working serial number and does not affect the source code in any way, so any errors that occur after that are due to the script/your setup.

@dominique - what file onto what tab?
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Mr.Mtd thanked for this post
Old 03-30-2011   #62
ivor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 21
Thanks (Given): 33
Thanks (Received): 3
1. Install SolidRocks.
2. Run MAX as administrator
3. Customize->Customize user interface->toolbars tab
4. On Group select Main UI, on Category Subburb Tools
5. Click New->give it a name->new toolbar appears
6. Drag SR_BO9x from Action to the new toolbar
7.Close Customize user interface window
8. Click icon on new toolbar to start SR
9. Run keygen and write Request number in it
10. Paste generated Serial into SR
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Tessted thanked for this post
Old 03-30-2011   #63
domnique
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i mean i downloaded the SolidRocks_v0.98.9_Incl_KG_iND file and ran the exe file and according to its procedure i opened my 3d max 2010 which has vray2 advanced installed in it . which on completing installation opens a tutorial site which explains the installation further in 3d max i open customize user interface > keyboard>category> suburb tools which shows the SR_B09x below action . according to the tutorial i drag this action to the new created tab on user interface that action should load on tht tab so i can move further but it doesn't happen . so i am stuck with that .
Can anyone help or suggest what went wrong . i know what i have written might seem a lil confusing but i am trying my best to explain the matters as it is at hand . Need yr friendly and timely help on this . if not all this shmuck kindly suggest me some easier working link to download and install any compatible solidrocks version with 3dmax 2010 vray2 advanced 32 bit.Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #64
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
Just follow ivor's instructions.
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #65
domnique
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
many thanks ivor & thanks nirrol yr suggestions really helped that file is working now hurray
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #66
domnique
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
It was so simple i feel so foolish now hahahaha
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #67
NMAH22
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 60
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 14
Please Give ME Link Download For hotfile.com

Last edited by gplayer; 03-31-2011 at 06:18 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #68
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
I'm going to let you guess why you just got reported
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #69
Mr.Mtd
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 2
Wink

Link(s):
 
I don't know why happens that but supposly i think it has to do with other stuff -.-''
But i solved the problem!The installation was ok plus even to activate was a piece of cake :P ...well every thing went like it should..finally!

Thnx 4 the answers! ^^

ps who will have the same problem just change some times from vray to metalray or smth else,and than again to vray rt 2.002 ^^ and run always as admin
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011   #70
b1gdan
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 154
Thanks (Given): 20
Thanks (Received): 5
works great thank you
__________________
"Anything is possible"
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2011   #71
Kitsune
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 89
Thanks (Given): 27
Thanks (Received): 35
Thumbs up

Link(s):
 
I admire your patience with this thread lol

In first instance, for those that dont know how to just using a fucking script to get a key, just dont waste your time using solid rocks or either 3d max because if you cant do something so easy then you probably cant either manage those app :P

Thanks for the plugin. You just should update the first post with the latest version instead of leave the old one and put the update down, dont you think? But anyway all works perfect ^^
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011   #72
m0n0
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
all links are dead
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011   #73
NARIZON
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
IDEM...Anybody?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011   #74
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
what?
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011   #75
NARIZON
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 1
sorry Nirrol...
ÍDEM = the same
is latin...

all links are dead...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2011   #76
igorius
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 34
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
desd links :S
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2011   #77
Nirrol
Nirrol's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,881
Thanks (Given): 491
Thanks (Received): 1998
Uploading.com seems to have a lot of downtime at the moment :/
Anyway, the torrent link is still alive and well and it's not that much effort for a 1K script
__________________
Your IQ in inversely proportional to the number of digits in your username. (Suffixes count double)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011   #78
pockyhershel
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
all links are dead, can someone pls upload new one? pretty2 please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011   #79
Ir0nboy
Moderator
Ir0nboy's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 1975
Posts: 2,206
Thanks (Given): 270
Thanks (Received): 17548
Link(s):
 
the torrent isnt dead
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2011   #80
Triple HHH
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 8
Can anyine upload keygen plzzz
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2011   #81
dannyhermawan
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
help pls it gives me a request code SR099_016128339 but when i try to get the serial the keygen say its invalid number
thanks


is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011   #82
architurk
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
when i enter the serial it says: unable to write request code file

please relaunch you 3dmax with admin rights for activation process.

i am running the program as administrator but it doesn't work what can i do for this

---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:28 AM ----------

[QUOTE=ivor;225671]1. Install SolidRocks.
2. Run MAX as administrator
3. Customize->Customize user interface->toolbars tab
4. On Group select Main UI, on Category Subburb Tools
5. Click New->give it a name->new toolbar appears
6. Drag SR_BO9x from Action to the new toolbar
7.Close Customize user interface window
8. Click icon on new toolbar to start SR
9. Run keygen and write Request number in it
10. Paste generated Serial into SR[/QUOT E]

i have a problem with step 8.
i am clicking the icon but nothing starting... please help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011   #83
xboxuder
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
all links are dead. how about those that got a good copy re-post there files please .. give back .. i would
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011   #84
m3d
m3d's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 581
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 268
Link(s):
 
How 'bout doin' a lil' searchin' and checking the OP?



is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - gemma, shayanzoro thanked for this post
Old 09-06-2011   #85
spenxe
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thumbs up

thanks Nirrol i got it
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011   #86
bilal600500
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 445
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 193
??????? Link down
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011   #87
Murosel
Murosel's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 5,066
Thanks (Given): 436
Thanks (Received): 3134
Not according to the post 2 above yours
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011   #88
bilal600500
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 445
Thanks (Given): 11
Thanks (Received): 193
https://rs312l34.rapidshare.com/

Active Link


i NEDD VRAY 2.0 GPU RENDERING CRACK PLEASE HELP ME FRIENDs //
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011   #89
Wall-e
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,045
Thanks (Given): 147
Thanks (Received): 768
Link(s):
 
vrayRT (GPU) comes with vray 2 and use the same crack so download vray 2
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2011   #90
wzd517
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Default thanks a lot!

thanks a lot!thanks a lot!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2011   #91
STEVEN1603
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
help pls it gives me a request code SR098XX6362066 but when i try to get the serial the keygen say its invalid number
thanks


is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2011   #92
onurkeles
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I made everything until step 8.. when ı click to solidrock's button notting happens what should I do? otherwhise the leygen file has "mse" extension when I click it nothing opens on 3dsmax...
I have 3ds max 2011 and vray 2.0
please help mee...


[QUOTE=ivor;225671]1. Install SolidRocks.
2. Run MAX as administrator
3. Customize->Customize user interface->toolbars tab
4. On Group select Main UI, on Category Subburb Tools
5. Click New->give it a name->new toolbar appears
6. Drag SR_BO9x from Action to the new toolbar
7.Close Customize user interface window
8. Click icon on new toolbar to start SR
9. Run keygen and write Request number in it
10. Paste generated Serial into SR[/QUOT E]
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012   #93
alex.bokki
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi,

I have solidrocks 0.99.3 on 3ds Max 2012 with Vray 2.1...... and I also have invalid number?

Request code is: SR099_014202349

when i try to get the serial the keygen say its invalid number.......Someone can help me???


thanks

Last edited by alex.bokki; 01-11-2012 at 01:44 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012   #94
Murosel
Murosel's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 5,066
Thanks (Given): 436
Thanks (Received): 3134
If you get an Invalid Serial then you are probably using the (fucked up) XForce keygen and should use the iND or Flux^Team keygen

to "run" an MSE file, drag and drop it onto the viewport (as quite clearly explained in several posts, including the first one)
If it works then the keyfile is created automatically - if it isnt, usually because you arent running max as adminstrator, then the serial is also displayed in the listener so that you can enter it manually

Seriously, how hard is that to understand !?

PS not sure keygen for 0.98 works with 0.99.3, maybe you should post your problem in the right thread?
__________________
- The mouse police never sleeps.
- Programmers make things work. Artists make things pretty.
- Google is an antidote to stupidity. I suggest that you self-medicate.
- I really need this, if you have it >>> Autodesk 3ds Max Techniques: A Day in the Life of a Technical Director <<<
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012   #95
anhson123
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
help pls it gives me a request code SR098XX33420187 but when i try to get the serial the keygen say its invalid number : thank !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2012   #96
indresh
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
eah... it works for me 3ds max 2012 64 bit solid rocks 0.99f
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012   #97
ChrisA
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I had to change my vray version from 2.0 to 2.20.03 and my solidrocks stoped working. I installed SolidRocks 0.99.8.1 For 3DsMAX but i cant get it to work.
SR098XX29820307
serial???
when i run the script as administrator it doesnt give me any serial...PLEASE HELp
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2012   #98
skorpi
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanx. a lot ..... its working ...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012   #99
fkr9
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 1
works on 3ds max 2013 + vray 2.3?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2012   #100
steven07
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 77
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 25
Subburb tools category isn't even showing up for me?? Ran everything as admin.. it said it had the serial just fine.. of course installed SR to 3ds root.. nothing..

---------- Post added at 12:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

Sorry guys.. simple cgpeers search reveals latest build

I'm using max 2013 and vray 2.30.01 works great.

Last edited by steven07; 10-05-2012 at 06:13 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search