CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers Register FAQ IRC Chat
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - Rhino
Reload this Page RhinoEmboss 1.0 (2013_12_23)
Plugins - Rhino Rhino Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-02-2013   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
Wink RhinoEmboss 1.0 (2013_12_23)

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 

Last edited by WildVal; 12-23-2013 at 10:29 AM. Reason: update
is Online  
Reply With Quote
71 Thanks, 0 . - lilone, milom, ilyasa, bobika760, yerevan77, BS2001, lzjjjs, ryanro, azam07724, tanquach979, melly966, kitdrug, gokar, skal, usernamemakerbot, marjannis, 7rien, Pandorum, igalsajoya, MONKsEYe, Volodja81, malakite, hangar79, meres, eric52, arhats3, rejzajebator2, skype, b3057696, antimo, king, Avero, merdinha, kevinney, yankee64, krystalizer, NamimaN, omariana, splinefactory, Armenoid, 2xbong, zagortex62, Kisser, AndVal, marangoz, bliker, sharaban, maodzedun, cal411, Andrew_St, boooooood, weider, Pedja, Bytebandit, BlackPc, noctrl, codigo, nerozak, babashoff, gringogl, rezzzkii, GeBi, Bukchoo, codebar, kaokaojap, yakos, melor, saso89, zgz, epiclulz, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 07-02-2013   #2
sernar
sernar's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 63
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 11
Thank you very much WildVal
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013   #3
Bukchoo
Bukchoo's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 30
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 49
Got it!! Was looking for it.
__________________
I started with Nothing and I still have most of it left.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013   #4
codebar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 13
Much appreciated! thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013   #5
BlackPc
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 48
Thanks (Given): 12
Thanks (Received): 15
thank you very much
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013   #6
dineshssoni
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
password not work
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013   #7
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,970
Thanks (Given): 5266
Thanks (Received): 3586
Link(s):
 
it does: avoid copy & paste, type it manually
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - rejzajebator2, dineshssoni thanked for this post
Old 07-05-2013   #8
wawa4
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 44
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Hi WildVal, could you patch Flatworms plugin for Rhino too.
Thanks in advance!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2013   #9
simonchen
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
hi~wildval!
thanks share this!
but the RhinoEmboss not working!strange.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2013   #10
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
Refer to the developers. I'm not to blame for the fact that they are releasing a program of such poor quality. And ask them for money.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - simonchen thanked for this post
Old 07-14-2013   #11
zenic
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
when i make texture picture in emboss rhino crashed
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2013   #12
ze99
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 2
Finally, Thanks WildVal
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2013   #13
dugdiamond
dugdiamond's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 546
Thanks (Given): 781
Thanks (Received): 1669
i cannot get this to work in rhino5 32bit OR 64bit.

all i get is "Creem Dialog"
__________________
If you download it... THANK ME by pressing the "THANKS" button over here ------------------------------------------>

Maximus VI. i7-4770K OC'd to 4.8ghz. 32GB 1866 Quad-channel. 2x 4GB GTX760SC. 6x 1TB HDDs in RAID. 2x 1TB EVO SSDs in RAID0. win8.1 PRO x64.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - kevinney thanked for this post
Old 07-17-2013   #14
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
Try a newer version of the program:
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - memocontini, boooooood, maodzedun, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 07-20-2013   #15
jimmines
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
I never use this plug-in and try use and search in google but can't find
please tell or send link for tutorial To knowledge for me.
Thanks so much.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2013   #16
candy
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 48
Thanks (Given): 273
Thanks (Received): 29
Link(s):
 
If you register the plug in this dialog will disappear
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2013   #17
dugdiamond
dugdiamond's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 546
Thanks (Given): 781
Thanks (Received): 1669
Link(s):
 
how?
where do you place the key ??????
__________________
If you download it... THANK ME by pressing the "THANKS" button over here ------------------------------------------>

Maximus VI. i7-4770K OC'd to 4.8ghz. 32GB 1866 Quad-channel. 2x 4GB GTX760SC. 6x 1TB HDDs in RAID. 2x 1TB EVO SSDs in RAID0. win8.1 PRO x64.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - ig79, kevinney, vitall thanked for this post
Old 07-22-2013   #18
NamimaN
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 20
Thanks (Received): 2
Thanks
But i couldn't make it work..."creem Dialog" !

any advice?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - josealf thanked for this post
Old 08-30-2013   #19
vray2
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
link not working. can you post it somewhere else.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2013   #20
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
14 Thanks, 0 . - skal, lie, nerozak, HOU DINI, hhx5566, miacandy15, b3057696, blumarsh, yankee64, boooooood, noctrl, GeBi, maodzedun, eway33 thanked for this post
Old 09-08-2013   #21
yankee64
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
thank you very much
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2013   #22
Bukchoo
Bukchoo's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 30
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 49
WildVal thnx a lot ..but can you pls provide another link with the license keys?....i missed them all
__________________
I started with Nothing and I still have most of it left.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - kevinney thanked for this post
Old 10-31-2013   #23
memocontini
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 1
lolll no belive man!!! tanks !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2013   #24
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
RhinoEmboss_1.0_(2013_10_21)

Keys:
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
18 Thanks, 0 . - mahanta, cal411, arhats3, Abyssis, goldshooter, lzjjjs, pgpgk, oskhano, boooooood, skal, CGCollector, Ichio, amigos, noctrl, HOU DINI, melor, nerozak, GeBi thanked for this post
Old 10-31-2013   #25
bubunix
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
thnx for your effort
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2013   #26
chanman
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 131
Thanks (Given): 92
Thanks (Received): 71
Seriously ... how do you register this plugin?
Nothing seems to be working even with newer version.
Where do you enter keys?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2013   #27
memocontini
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 1
no work error all time ..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2013   #28
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
And where are the keys. The program is still not stable. Wait for new versions.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2013   #29
bydesinger
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 34
Thanks (Given): 12
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
Very usefull share.Thank You so Much.

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:12 PM ----------

Hi Everyone.ı did dowland this file and I did setup.When I open Rhino ı see this''Error loading-Rhino Emboss'' message.How I can setup, can you help me please? Thanks.
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2013   #30
simonpaolo
simonpaolo's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 99
Link(s):
 

Old key is working
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - boooooood, hamed.tba, goldshooter, noctrl thanked for this post
Old 12-16-2013   #31
softex
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
very useful. thank you brov
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2013   #32
hamed.tba
hamed.tba's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 113
Thanks (Received): 10
Link(s):
 

yeap working ... but this is reallllly idiot pluging...output was about 9999999 mesh.... :O
rhino was die when i convert final work to get mesh ...
__________________
My 3D works
Link(s):
http://www.3dflamingo.blogfa.com/
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Luka tuka thanked for this post
Old 12-23-2013   #33
WildVal
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 103
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 1251
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
20 Thanks, 0 . - bader357, skal, chanman, Umkasy, nerozak, Ichio, kjms, malakite, codigo, vitall, amigos, boooooood, Andrew_St, krystalizer, b3057696, Abyssis, cal411, GeBi, melor, epiclulz thanked for this post
Old 12-30-2013   #34
msyrain
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 5
Tnanks for your sharing!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2014   #35
kjms
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 1
@WildVal
Link(s):
 
is not good, to download. please upload to other host like mediafire, 4shared, sendspace.com...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2014   #36
Umkasy
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 69
Thanks (Received): 40
Thank You WildVal !!!

Mediafire mirror:

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - boooooood, malakite thanked for this post
Old 01-05-2014   #37
malakite
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 0
This version still has many bugs and does not work well on many computers.
A more recent version was published on the website TDM.
(they have solved the problem of the base that did not appear)
Does anyone have the latest version with its keys?
(this is the version of the day 2014_01_04)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2014   #38
simonpaolo
simonpaolo's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 99
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
9 Thanks, 0 . - skal, usernamemakerbot, stavrosss, b3057696, chanman, dugdiamond, kjms, malakite, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-08-2014   #39
261861295
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you very much ~
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2014   #40
cadkarthick
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 70
Thanks (Given): 49
Thanks (Received): 10
Crashhhinggggggg
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2014   #41
chanman
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 131
Thanks (Given): 92
Thanks (Received): 71
Working! Awesome! Thank you!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2014   #42
usernamemakerbot
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 0
works fine with rhino 5, thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2014   #43
arturbrancoder
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 35
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 3
Did anyone got this to work in a 32x Operating System?

Thanks in advance.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2014   #44
regbuy
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Installed it in Rhino 5 on both Win 7 (32-bit) and Win 8 (64-bit). Both installation cannot generate base geometry when refresh. However, it can generate mesh. With this problem, I cannot preview what i am doing. Another issue is that I cannot generate curves from picture. Anyone got solution to these problems? BTW, I am using the latest updates. 2014.1.24.

Thanks in advance, Man!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2014   #45
Petshopper
Petshopper's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 9,442
Thanks (Given): 4161
Thanks (Received): 26063
try this :-)

Link(s):
 
__________________
Have A Nice Day :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - boooooood, mahanta thanked for this post
Old 02-21-2014   #46
Anvart
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - dugdiamond, malakite, mahanta thanked for this post
Old 02-26-2014   #47
dineshssoni
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
RhinoEmboss_1.0_(2013_12_23) with License keys
this link not work
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2014   #48
alexsteelxxx
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 382
Thanks (Given): 54
Thanks (Received): 42
thanks works fine.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014   #49
Rhino5
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello,
first sorry for my bad english.

I had a question about RhinoEmboss. Since the newest Version of RhinoEmboss you need opengl3.
I use Rhino5 on a imac 2011 with windows7 64 bit and Parallels Desktop. My problem is parallels Desktop only support opengl 2.1.
Rhino emboss wont run on this System. :-(
Is there any Idea to run RhinoEmboss on this System?
Is there a Changse to emulate Opengl3 on my sytem or something else?

Regard's
Chris
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #50
sinohe6
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you SO Much :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote