CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page ANSYS SpaceClaim 2016 SP1 Win64-SSQ
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-12-2016, 02:34:11 PM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 73
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 200
Default ANSYS SpaceClaim 2016 SP1 Win64-SSQ

Link(s):
 
ANSYS SpaceClaim 2016 SP1 Win64-SSQ | 1.1GB

SpaceClaim enables anyone to create, edit, and repair geometry without worrying about underlying technology. With SpaceClaim, working with 3D modeling software becomes fast, easy, flexible, and rewarding, no matter where in the workflow you need it.

SpaceClaim 2016 delivers 10-times faster 3D modeling than any other tool on the market. We've improved a variety of workflows and tools, helping you get your designs and ideas faster to market than ever. You'll see efficiency gains from start to finish. View some highlights below, or check out more details on the side bars.

SpaceClaim allows you to:
Work with any geometry no matter where it comes from
Focus on the task at hand instead of getting over your head with complicated technology
Learn the software in a matter of weeks instead of months
Realize a return on investment that's faster than expected

Homepage:
Link(s):
 

DOWNLOAD:
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
11 Thanks, 0 Dislike - alexmel, boooooood, Supsupsupa10, ilyasa, bi6taurus, kokkonn, leden001, MiiNiiW, bladok, exile4u, Umkasy thanked for this post
Old 01-12-2016, 03:54:24 PM   #2
alfbit2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 838
Thanks (Given): 336
Thanks (Received): 1697
all links are PREMIUM only!!..as always on your posts!
__________________
- MONGO IS NOT A FRUIT -
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-12-2016, 04:11:35 PM   #3
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 
if this holds true, you should send a report to the mods on the obvious violation of forum rules

but check again !
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 05:30:08 PM   #4
coolcat
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 162
Thanks (Given): 60
Thanks (Received): 160
you can the Team-SolidSQUAD (SSQ) torrent here

Link(s):
 

Last edited by coolcat; 01-12-2016 at 05:38:29 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - MoReNNa, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-13-2016, 12:54:50 AM   #5
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
1. My installation.
2. I uninstalled the previous version.
3. I installed the new version.
4. Copy folder "SpaceClaimLicenceServer" to "C:\Program Files\
5. Make sure file "lic.log" in the above created folder is empty/blank (use notepad. its just a text file).

6. to create environment variables go to control panel/system...
7. then click on "advanced system settings",
8. then at bottom of "advanced" tab click "environment variables".

9. then under user variables click "new".
10. then in variable name box put SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE (<--copy and paste).
11. then in the variable value put C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer \sc.lic (<--copy and paste)
12. then click "ok".

13. then under system variables, click "new"
14. then in variable name box put SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE (<--copy and paste).
15. then in the variable value put C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer \sc.lic (<--copy and paste)
16. then click "ok".
17. then click "ok" to close environment variables box.

18. I turned off internet.
19. From "C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer" start the lmtools.exe
20. Go to tab "Config Services" and create a new service SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE (<--copy and paste in the "Service Name" field)
21. Below the "Service Name" field - browse to the required files - they all must be in the "C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer" folder (lmgrd.exe, sc.lic, lic.log)
22. Check "Use Services" and "Start Server at Power Up"
23. Press "Save Service"
24. Go to tab "Start/Stop/Reread" and press "Start Server"

. You may need to allow port 27581 in your firewall
. You may need to restart
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 Dislike - MoReNNa, Jacko2, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-13-2016, 09:59:27 AM   #6
pinco pallino
pinco pallino's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 961
Thanks (Given): 276
Thanks (Received): 744
Link(s):
 
no need to check: file is bigger than 1GB, and on RG, UL, NF people can dwnld a file that big with a premium account only
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - alfbit2, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-13-2016, 05:16:54 PM   #7
robotobibok
robotobibok's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 97
Thanks (Given): 49
Thanks (Received): 29
Could you upload this software to Mega ?
Thanks in advance

---------- Post added at 11:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

Could you upload this software to Mega ?
Thanks in advance
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 08:43:01 PM   #8
cliffyle
cliffyle's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 204
Thanks (Given): 86
Thanks (Received): 435
Here ya go, available for 4 days only. No account needed!

Link(s):
 


---------- Post added at 07:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

If you are not sure of installation, Dragonogard has excellent post here.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 Dislike - D3u5, vitall, RPlanet, Jacko2, dragonogard, Kisser, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-13-2016, 11:30:36 PM   #9
MC1987
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 813
Thanks (Given): 261
Thanks (Received): 167
What is the SSQ crack method like? Exactly the same or simplified?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 01:04:58 AM   #10
Sagitarius
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 43
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 19
good people, use Real-Debrid
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - RPlanet thanked for this post
Old 01-14-2016, 02:14:36 AM   #11
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
Link(s):
 

you have to pay!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 08:24:26 AM   #12
alfbit2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 838
Thanks (Given): 336
Thanks (Received): 1697
Link(s):
 
This is not the SSQ release! This contains the old MAGNiTUDE lic-file (which is also working perfectly).
__________________
- MONGO IS NOT A FRUIT -
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-14-2016, 09:25:51 AM   #13
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
alfbit2: many thanks mate:

you are right, it's the old MAGNITUDE medicine....................., confirmed !

no further comment !


best wishes
- ichio -
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 12:50:03 PM   #14
alfbit2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 838
Thanks (Given): 336
Thanks (Received): 1697
ANSYS SpaceClaim 2016 SP1 Win64-SSQ

FREE USER FRIENDLY LINKS:

Link(s):
 


Pass:
Link(s):
 

CRACKONLY (SSQ RELEASE):


Link(s):
 
__________________
- MONGO IS NOT A FRUIT -
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
9 Thanks, 0 Dislike - MoReNNa, GrooveeMonkey, bi6taurus, Pinstriper, Hopeful, zverko, phax148, Kisser, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-15-2016, 03:23:45 AM   #15
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
Link(s):
 
user friendly links? parts 1,2,3 and needs password? hows this user friendly links?

---------- Post added at 04:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:01 AM ----------

1. Install ANSYS SpaceClaim 2016 SP1 Win64

2. Copy "SPACECLM_SSQ.lic" to your computer (for example in default C:\Program Files\SpaceClaim\)

3. Create environment variable SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE = full path to SPACECLM_SSQ.lic

-----------------------------------------------
to create environment variables go to control panel/system...
a. then click on "advanced system settings",
b. then at bottom of "advanced" tab click "environment variables".

c. then under user variables click "new".
d. then in variable name box put SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE (<--copy and paste).
e. then in the variable value put C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer \sc.lic (<--copy and paste)
f. then click "ok".

g. then under system variables, click "new"
h. then in variable name box put SPACECLAIM_LICENSE_FILE (<--copy and paste).
i. then in the variable value put C:\Program Files\SpaceClaimLicenceServer \sc.lic (<--copy and paste)
j. then click "ok".
k. then click "ok" to close environment variables box.
-------------------------------------------------------

4. Enjoy


Cracked by Team-SolidSQUAD (SSQ)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 Dislike - jox, oender, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-15-2016, 02:10:59 PM   #16
alfbit2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 838
Thanks (Given): 336
Thanks (Received): 1697
Link(s):
 
why dont u use the provided password to extract the files??
__________________
- MONGO IS NOT A FRUIT -
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-16-2016, 12:39:10 AM   #17
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
Link(s):
 
what im saying is.. that its not friendly if u have to use a password and u need to download 3 links. !

a user friendly would not require a password and would be in one file with the crack included with the file!
so then u just need to download the one complete file (no password needed).!

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 AM ----------
like this:

is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - vitall, evos1 thanked for this post
Old 01-17-2016, 01:23:24 PM   #18
alfbit2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 838
Thanks (Given): 336
Thanks (Received): 1697
Link(s):
 
You are way wrong!
1) i am talking about FREE user friendly => no premium acc needed to download
2) nice dl-speed
3) password is to unpack the files my friend, and if u compare, 90% of uploads here from members are password-protected

but anyway, i am out of this discussion! makes no sense to waste my time with you
__________________
- MONGO IS NOT A FRUIT -
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2016, 09:55:05 PM   #19
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
whatever!.......................
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 08:32:13 PM   #20
TheGreatFezz
TheGreatFezz's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 298
Thanks (Given): 105
Thanks (Received): 95
Does anyone have the off-line user manual for Spaceclaim 2016 ?

Thanks!

TGF
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 09:06:31 PM   #21
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 

Do you want to read all the 1460 pages of the 2016 user guide ?
If yes, I can upload this very important book in a 1/4 of an hour ?

best wishes
- Ichio -


---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

Link(s):
 

watch your pm................
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - dragonogard, Kisser thanked for this post
Old 01-22-2016, 09:41:10 PM   #22
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
Link(s):
 

i would like that too!!! plz...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 09:43:14 PM   #23
MC1987
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 813
Thanks (Given): 261
Thanks (Received): 167
How big is it? I'll take a copy. One look at it and I gave up. So used to SolidWorks now.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 08:04:27 AM   #24
peshop
peshop's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 109
Thanks (Received): 48
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 Dislike - MoReNNa, Hopeful, dragonogard, Kisser, MC1987, cliffyle, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-23-2016, 11:17:38 AM   #25
Camcad2014
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 7
Guys ,how to download Firestorm cad 2013 Library.Thanks ......
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 12:48:19 PM   #26
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 

damn, if you have a request, go to the request section
and do read the f..cking FORUM RULES, please !

if you haven't noticed: this here is the ANSYS SpaceClaim Release Section
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 12:08:48 AM   #27
Hopeful
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
alifbit2,
Many thanks for the download links. Nice fast download for me.

Just about to install but before I do can someone tell me if the SSQ medicine is compatible with DynamicsForSpaceclaim_1_4_3 , or do I need to use latest MAGNiTUDE. I took peek inside the SSQ licence file and didn't see anything that looked like DynForSC

Thanks,
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 04:17:02 AM   #28
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
i doubt the same med will work on dynamicsforspaceclaim and spaceclaim. they are 2 different programs. but it wont hurt to try.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 04:37:22 AM   #29
Hopeful
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
I installed using SSQ license and everything appears to be okay.

Installed DynamicsForSpaceClaim_1.5.1x64x32

Should I stop SpaceClaim from calling Home?

Thanks again

Perhaps reference to DynamicsForSpaceClaim should be on a separate thread - 'sorry'
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 04:46:18 AM   #30
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
always stop software from internet!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Hopeful thanked for this post
Old 01-27-2016, 09:05:26 AM   #31
Hopeful
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
I have noticed that on my SSQ install the internet file share options normally found in 'File' menu are not there in 'Share' - i.e. it only shows 'As Outlook Attachment' and 'As File'.

So I believe I'm missing share document with "Using SpaceClaim Connect' and 'As Web Viewer Link'

Has anyone else got this problem? Is there a fix?

My system is Win 7. I have firewall up. I have also run a SC repair - but didn't fix problem.

Appreciate your help guys

Thanks

Last edited by Hopeful; 01-27-2016 at 10:17:17 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 01:21:12 PM   #32
woodlake
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 139
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 104
I do not see the “Using SpaceClaim LiveReview” button under the “Share” menu
Double check the following items:
You are using the latest version of SpaceClaim
You are not on Windows XP (LiveReview is not supported for hosting a session on XP)
You are using SpaceClaim Engineer and not an OEM version of SpaceClaim (should say “SpaceClaim Engineer” on the splash screen)
You are currently under active maintenance for your SpaceClaim license (or using an EVA license)
You do not have any security features blocking SpaceClaim from communicating with spaceclaim.com

If all of the above are true, please contact SpaceClaim support with your license number.

Last edited by woodlake; 01-27-2016 at 01:28:23 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Hopeful, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 01-27-2016, 11:44:07 PM   #33
Hopeful
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi woodlake,
Thanks for you help.
The problem seems to be caused by the firewall blocking contact with SpaceClaim.com - which I should have figured given that presumably SpaceClaim server would be hosting any internet live review session.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2016, 05:42:01 AM   #34
woodlake
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 139
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 104
NP - it's unfortunate that you can not use this feature with the cracked version.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2016, 02:52:37 PM   #35
Puzzled
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Thanks (Given): 24
Thanks (Received): 2
Thanks for this but I still do not manage to link it with the latest version of Keyshot v6.1.65. Anybody?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 09:37:41 AM   #36
Sagitarius
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 43
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 19
Link(s):
 





Realdebrid is an awesome unrestricted multihoster, is the cheapest and best value for money downloader service on the world, believe me it's worth

Last edited by Sagitarius; 03-02-2016 at 09:42:53 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 11:18:45 PM   #37
dragonogard
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 758
Thanks (Given): 210
Thanks (Received): 333
Link(s):
 
and they are slow!!! and you have to do multiple files! and you have to wait times, and sometimes passwords and captchu's .....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2016, 08:43:50 PM   #38
te.veo
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 135
Thanks (Given): 174
Thanks (Received): 27
the Team-SolidSQUAD (SSQ) solution works ok !! Thanks to them
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2016, 01:09:37 AM   #39
Chitownhustler
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 76
Thanks (Given): 40
Thanks (Received): 9
Anyone have a way to make Firestorm work with this version of SpaceClaim?

Link(s):
 
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

CTH
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2016, 12:10:02 AM   #40
Bernie G
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Has anybody been able to get KeyShot 6 to work with SpaceClaim 2016. When you click the keyshot menu and render your model it goes to Keyshot 5
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2016, 04:08:16 PM   #41
hackerdaz
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Thanks for the release!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2016, 06:05:39 PM   #42
oender
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 22
Thanks (Given): 5
Thanks (Received): 5
Exclamation SC 2016 and KeyShot issue

Hi guys,

I installed SC 2016 using SSQ license and works great. But I have an issue with keyshot tab.
I have also KS6 installed before SC

Spaceclaim do not "find" and activate keyshot button on the KS tab (see picture).

Any clue on how to fix this?

I can not apply KS materials to model nor render direct from KS tab.
I also uninstalled and reinstall Keyshot but do not work.

Link(s):
 
[/url]
hosting imagenes

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

regards
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2016, 05:23:51 PM   #43
schmiernippel
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 69
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 18
Here is the new 2016.1 Installer (SP0 - 2016.1.0.04133 german/france) :


Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
6 Thanks, 0 Dislike - jox, cadesigner, GeBi, vitall, woodlake, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 08-08-2016, 02:33:29 PM   #44
woodlake
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 139
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 104
This update works on the english version without any issues (and recognises KS6 too - finally!)
Thanks Schmiernippel.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 08-08-2016, 03:18:00 PM   #45
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 
big thanks woodlake: great info - great confirmation !

best wishes
- Ichio -
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2016, 03:38:55 PM   #46
woodlake
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 139
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 104
Hey Ichio!
Looks like I spoke too soon - The update works well but it's still using KS5 even though I have KS6 installed too
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 08-08-2016, 04:18:52 PM   #47
plimployo
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 358
Thanks (Given): 415
Thanks (Received): 118
What´s new in SpaceClaim 2016.1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2016, 04:25:13 PM   #48
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 
thanks woodlake, but is this release not the same as the one from January 06-2016 (SpaceClaim2016_SP1_64.exe) ???

best wishes

- Ichio -
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2016, 06:08:33 PM   #49
schmiernippel
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 69
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 18
I dont think its the same :


Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 08-08-2016, 06:36:20 PM   #50
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,494
Thanks (Given): 13410
Thanks (Received): 6345
Link(s):
 
thanks mate: it's all a bit confusing,
the Beckatt titel says 2016.1 release update
the title of this thread is ...2016 SP1, ?

could you provide the new file version - and product version nos ?, please,
that we are able to compare .....

big thanks
+ regards


Ichio

p.s.:
Link(s):
 


Last edited by Ichio; 08-08-2016 at 06:42:38 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote