CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Lightmap HDRLightStudio 5.4.2 [2017.0313] [WIN]
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-20-2017, 10:09:43 PM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,596
Thanks (Given): 307
Thanks (Received): 9539
Default Lightmap HDRLightStudio 5.4.2 [2017.0313] [WIN]

Link(s):
 
Buy it if you like it.

Also,

FUCK YOU, TRISTRAM, you dumbshit crack-stealing bitch.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
47 Thanks, 0 Dislike - zov, Originalplan, shanopod, phOtOn, theewolizer, Solid Snake, MarioOneTwo, exile4u, king, A.Ch, Mooeee, Max Baloo, Kisser, Newermax, justinNero, pstef, stickys, bong2x, jorgie, tech76, aussie, sangsang, v2hao, caiozck, mrsupickumateirnu, SU1984, 3DGuru, anana, SWR47, modellER, Dik84, cheepskate, Lizerd, xyzmaya, shinobi1, mdva83, vstyler, Savi, CGbit, lumbrela, SAKURANIME, Hawkeye, nerozak, Viprex, csneo, chronocross, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-20-2017, 11:22:54 PM   #2
vstyler
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 223
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 42
Oh... well isnt THAT nice ! lol

Sure wish they would make some comprehensive updated tutorials, If anyone knows of any.. shoot me a link please.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 12:23:35 AM   #3
vidivini500
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
release notes? I can't find anything about 5.4.2 in lightmap's web. Last version seem to be 5.4.1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - CGbit thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 02:01:15 AM   #4
CGbit
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 98
Thanks (Given): 645
Thanks (Received): 80
@vidivini500,

5.4.2 Release Notes are in "HDRLightStudio_UserGuide.pdf" - download it from Lightmap Web site.

Link(s):
 
-Cheers


P.S. - I want to thank all software providers, crackers, hackers, and CGPersia users who enabled me to learn what would have been impossible otherwise because of the expense. I think I've collected enough software. Hasta la vista, baby.

Last edited by CGbit; 03-21-2017 at 02:40:54 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Max Baloo thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 03:37:47 AM   #5
moh777
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
https://www.cgpeers.to/torrents.php?...9#torrent41569

These are all the light presets. The release is useless without them.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 06:35:52 AM   #6
Aniki
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 551
Thanks (Given): 63
Thanks (Received): 507
these are outdated presets, looking for the latest pack..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 06:49:29 AM   #7
jorgie
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 443
Thanks (Given): 967
Thanks (Received): 85
Aniki, What do you mean, they do not work? Or do you need to keep up with everything?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 08:18:32 AM   #8
unclex
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 605
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 239
medicine cannot work
SHOWING something unread then crushed...

origin file can running but need license
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 09:51:19 AM   #9
Hawkeye
Hawkeye's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 6,676
Thanks (Given): 3425
Thanks (Received): 10871
"P.S. - I want to thank all software providers, crackers, hackers, and CGPersia users who enabled me to learn what would have been impossible otherwise because of the expense. I think I've collected enough software. Hasta la vista, baby.".

Now that's somebody who thinks he knows when to stop.....i'll give it a month:~}

__________________
if a pirate takes one drop from an infinite ocean..what harm can come to that ocean?

Marriage is an intolerable obstacle to individualistic evolution.

The authority of those who teach is often an obstacle to those who want to learn

Last edited by Hawkeye; 03-21-2017 at 09:59:20 AM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - bong2x, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 10:37:55 AM   #10
Mooeee
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 97
Thanks (Given): 20
Thanks (Received): 6
I am trying to get the presets that work with studios 5 I do have presets for studio 4 but these do not work in studio 5 only my problem is I can't use a torrent download if anybody could put a link for the studio 5 presets for Windows it would be fantastic.
Cheers
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 11:26:42 AM   #11
aboudodja
aboudodja's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,475
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2127
thank you work for me fine
Link(s):
 
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - CTX, Mooeee thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 12:42:30 PM   #12
Mooeee
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 97
Thanks (Given): 20
Thanks (Received): 6
aboudodja
Thanks but still need the presets for it.

Cheers
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 01:04:33 PM   #13
noise render
noise render's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 682
Thanks (Given): 654
Thanks (Received): 545
thanks but!

No connection with 3ds max. HDR light in not installed error! any Ideas?

Edit: Same error with houdini 16.
__________________
Long live The Nomad, The King of CGP.
Maya Ma Bitch, Max is My Damn Hero.
When a Mod Upload. The Bad Mood Will Be Doomed.

Last edited by noise render; 03-21-2017 at 01:18:37 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2017, 04:42:39 AM   #14
xmn
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
same here...too bad
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2017, 04:37:24 PM   #15
GSoft
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I would like too!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 07:12:41 AM   #16
joseluis10
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 139
Thanks (Given): 120
Thanks (Received): 11
Not connection with Maya 2016 and 2017. Standalone work

Edit: sorry this work very well. Thanks noise render and all.

Last edited by joseluis10; 03-23-2017 at 09:09:17 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 01:54:44 PM   #17
benitoben
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 223
Thanks (Given): 558
Thanks (Received): 84
when you export you can get your scene inside HDR Studio.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote