CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Lightmap HDRLightStudio 5.4.2 [2017.0313] [WIN]
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-20-2017, 10:09:43 PM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,642
Thanks (Given): 315
Thanks (Received): 10388
Default Lightmap HDRLightStudio 5.4.2 [2017.0313] [WIN]

Link(s):
 
Buy it if you like it.

Also,

FUCK YOU, TRISTRAM, you dumbshit crack-stealing bitch.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
52 Thanks, 0 Dislike - VladPal, qwe, metro1, boooooood, djubre7, zov, Originalplan, shanopod, phOtOn, theewolizer, Solid Snake, MarioOneTwo, exile4u, king, A.Ch, Mooeee, Max Baloo, Kisser, Newermax, justinNero, pstef, stickys, bong2x, jorgie, tech76, aussie, sangsang, v2hao, caiozck, mrsupickumateirnu, SU1984, 3DGuru, anana, SWR47, modellER, Dik84, cheepskate, Lizerd, xyzmaya, shinobi1, mdva83, vstyler, Savi, CGbit, lumbrela, SAKURANIME, Hawkeye, nerozak, Viprex, csneo, chronocross, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-20-2017, 11:22:54 PM   #2
vstyler
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 233
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 45
Oh... well isnt THAT nice ! lol

Sure wish they would make some comprehensive updated tutorials, If anyone knows of any.. shoot me a link please.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 12:23:35 AM   #3
vidivini500
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
release notes? I can't find anything about 5.4.2 in lightmap's web. Last version seem to be 5.4.1
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - CGbit thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 02:01:15 AM   #4
CGbit
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 98
Thanks (Given): 645
Thanks (Received): 80
@vidivini500,

5.4.2 Release Notes are in "HDRLightStudio_UserGuide.pdf" - download it from Lightmap Web site.

Link(s):
 
-Cheers


P.S. - I want to thank all software providers, crackers, hackers, and CGPersia users who enabled me to learn what would have been impossible otherwise because of the expense. I think I've collected enough software. Hasta la vista, baby.

Last edited by CGbit; 03-21-2017 at 02:40:54 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Max Baloo thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 03:37:47 AM   #5
moh777
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 6
https://www.cgpeers.to/torrents.php?...9#torrent41569

These are all the light presets. The release is useless without them.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - metro1, sacha thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 06:35:52 AM   #6
Aniki
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 564
Thanks (Given): 64
Thanks (Received): 507
these are outdated presets, looking for the latest pack..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 06:49:29 AM   #7
jorgie
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 475
Thanks (Given): 999
Thanks (Received): 89
Aniki, What do you mean, they do not work? Or do you need to keep up with everything?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 08:18:32 AM   #8
unclex
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 617
Thanks (Given): 236
Thanks (Received): 247
medicine cannot work
SHOWING something unread then crushed...

origin file can running but need license
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 09:51:19 AM   #9
Hawkeye
Hawkeye's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 6,906
Thanks (Given): 3550
Thanks (Received): 11248
"P.S. - I want to thank all software providers, crackers, hackers, and CGPersia users who enabled me to learn what would have been impossible otherwise because of the expense. I think I've collected enough software. Hasta la vista, baby.".

Now that's somebody who thinks he knows when to stop.....i'll give it a month:~}

__________________
if a pirate takes one drop from an infinite ocean..what harm can come to that ocean?

Marriage is an intolerable obstacle to individualistic evolution.

The authority of those who teach is often an obstacle to those who want to learn

Last edited by Hawkeye; 03-21-2017 at 09:59:20 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - bong2x, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-21-2017, 10:37:55 AM   #10
Mooeee
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 109
Thanks (Given): 23
Thanks (Received): 6
I am trying to get the presets that work with studios 5 I do have presets for studio 4 but these do not work in studio 5 only my problem is I can't use a torrent download if anybody could put a link for the studio 5 presets for Windows it would be fantastic.
Cheers
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 12:42:30 PM   #11
Mooeee
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 109
Thanks (Given): 23
Thanks (Received): 6
aboudodja
Thanks but still need the presets for it.

Cheers
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 01:04:33 PM   #12
noise render
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 756
Thanks (Given): 739
Thanks (Received): 756
thanks but!

No connection with 3ds max. HDR light in not installed error! any Ideas?

Edit: Same error with houdini 16.

Last edited by noise render; 03-21-2017 at 01:18:37 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2017, 04:42:39 AM   #13
xmn
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
same here...too bad
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2017, 04:37:24 PM   #14
GSoft
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I would like too!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 07:12:41 AM   #15
joseluis10
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 146
Thanks (Given): 132
Thanks (Received): 11
Not connection with Maya 2016 and 2017. Standalone work

Edit: sorry this work very well. Thanks noise render and all.

Last edited by joseluis10; 03-23-2017 at 09:09:17 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 01:54:44 PM   #16
benitoben
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 256
Thanks (Given): 605
Thanks (Received): 88
when you export you can get your scene inside HDR Studio.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 10:12:21 PM   #17
djubre7
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 49
Thanks (Given): 240
Thanks (Received): 10
Where can we get the connections?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 10:22:05 PM   #18
leden001
leden001's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 360
Thanks (Given): 112
Thanks (Received): 222
Connection plugin FREE on their site. you just have to register. It will say you need to pay for registartion but you dont.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 10:41:23 PM   #19
noise render
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 756
Thanks (Given): 739
Thanks (Received): 756
Update:

For users having no connection with 3dsmax and/or houdini 16 Please :
Add both lines lightmap_LICENSE=C:\rlm\LightmapLTD.lic and HDRLS_HOME_V5=C:\Program Files\Lightmap\HDR Light Studio 5
in system variable not user variable Like :

PS: i installed this version on top of the v5.4 too, so do the same just incase

Link(s):
 


---------- Post added at 10:41:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35:03 PM ----------

@djubre7

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 Dislike - mdva83, Aestimatio, boooooood, djubre7, sangsang, April68, Kisser thanked for this post
Old 05-30-2017, 12:12:14 PM   #20
combojerman
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 149
Thanks (Given): 47
Thanks (Received): 10
Does any have the plug in for maya 2017?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2017, 10:22:05 AM   #21
Freyr
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 261
Thanks (Given): 43
Thanks (Received): 26
presets still not working?

---------- Post added at 10:22:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:32:57 AM ----------

sorry, it works with default folder
is Offline  
Reply With Quote