CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases
Reload this Page CADImage plugin for Archicad 21
Plugins - Releases Latest Plugin Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-11-2017, 05:14:01 AM   #1
The skyjacker's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 351
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 8875
Default CADImage plugin for Archicad 21

Hello friends,
The weekend gift is :

CADImage plugin for ARCHICAD 21

Link(s):
 

Password is : forgentlemenonly

Have a nice week.


---------- Post added 09-11-2017 at 06:14:01 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-10-2017 at 09:53:00 PM ----------

why some messages were deleted ?

---> staff-reply: because THANKS SPAM and REQUESTS.. sure we can undelete them if you wan't the users to be then banned...
---> sky-reply: The minum of courtesy is to say "some posts were deleted because THANKS SPAM ....", without having to ask .... its what i want.
__________________
A gentleman is a man who can play bagpipe but who doesnt. (Desproges)

Last edited by The skyjacker; 09-11-2017 at 05:42:29 PM. Reason: added reply
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
114 Thanks, 0 Dislike - artimis2nd, chat2602, cplif, galalhamadto, proxy88, gherlibach, gone, metalfution, omariana, asenkolev, reecardoh, Astrajingga, buloginox, Ikarot, adrianus, tetrochuan, iblisi, someone, PTM, Michkomich, texon, Finna, portinhov, wilku, MAGGMA, freroil, StardustXZiggy, bumd197, gonesy, fitim.muqaj, mattico, Pokojnitoza, gazmend, arqpedro, natmax, EAHP74, halkazame, marqueso, korarch, museman, se?or tutsi, MCU, Amit8a, gummo, ize, unclex, boooooood, architecton, vonRa, sansubaru, Dik84, 1g1m5n5n, amaurisantos, ruz, vicwork, Tessted, julius lopez, antanas, edefalam, BenSimons, o2bhoss, robit, Drovosek, pablo5227, joecool, soccer, paoman, felix.niaou, r@nd0mX, jopersia, marko1887, billgate, CGCollector, Sprockets, cp5, vodka1504, madamacson, matsegora, Impi2005, KasparsV, Pers2015, maxmax, Bobr83, exile4u, Archili, virtualfx, chenzhuang, GABEP, sdf10, chdziegler, sarphi, Veeawaken, 3500, bereket, gemito138, Klmry1102, archid, king, bigarchi2, richinc, opto, fea69, L01s, nerozak, sagava, Kisser, dubadum, eric52, ManHary, cesarzweig, sansei, Sito8, Jacko2, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 09-11-2017, 08:44:04 AM   #2
misalspi
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Skyjacker do you know if it works with italian archicad ?
Thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2017, 09:13:48 AM   #3
freroil
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 94
Thanks (Given): 39
Thanks (Received): 5
always.. "passe par Bx .. "
is it for Pc & MAC? thanks

---------- Post added at 08:13:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03:59 AM ----------

sorry but i don't remeber..
what is the "Copy "Defaults or D?fauts folder" for the installation of WorkEnvironment please?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2017, 12:53:20 PM   #4
Drovosek
Drovosek's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 3,089
Thanks (Given): 1521
Thanks (Received): 6190
Mirror links:
Link(s):
 
__________________
I'm sorry, but I very badly know English language, therefore I use the translator.
If you want something to tell me - write me a PM.
I am mirror maker !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2017, 05:25:30 AM   #5
1g1m5n5n
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 38
Thanks (Received): 15
As always delivering! Just one question. Does it work for ArchiCAD 21 INT OS X?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2017, 05:34:23 AM   #6
The skyjacker
The skyjacker's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 351
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 8875
no its only pc version
__________________
A gentleman is a man who can play bagpipe but who doesnt. (Desproges)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2017, 06:47:40 AM   #7
Pers2015
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 46
Thanks (Given): 35
Thanks (Received): 5
Dear Skyjacker. Many still work in Archicad 18, because they are waiting for the latest Archicad 19 build.
People need ARCHICAD 19 Update 9001. Thank you.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2017, 09:07:35 AM   #8
koolhaas_1
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 88
Thanks (Given): 41
Thanks (Received): 13
Dear Skyjacker, MAC please!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2017, 03:25:24 AM   #9
1g1m5n5n
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks (Given): 38
Thanks (Received): 15
Me lo daba el coraz?n! I was afraid so. Hopefully Cadimage tools for ArchiCAD 21 INT OS x will be available soon! Will wait for further developments.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - ailuros thanked for this post
Old 09-13-2017, 06:35:09 PM   #10
marqueso
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello Skyjacker,

Would you recommend adding the 4001 update before or after Cadimage?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2017, 08:50:49 PM   #11
The skyjacker
The skyjacker's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 351
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 8875
Pers2015 : look here
Link(s):
 
__________________
A gentleman is a man who can play bagpipe but who doesnt. (Desproges)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Pers2015 thanked for this post
Old 09-18-2017, 07:00:36 AM   #12
Pers2015
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 46
Thanks (Given): 35
Thanks (Received): 5
Dear Skyjacker.Your beautiful work I have seen.
I write about gratitude in a personal message.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 10:33:55 AM   #13
henrybs14
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi Skayjacker.

Just to confirm, this is just a false positive from my virus software? Figure I better ask before turning off my virus software.

Regards
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2017, 11:31:41 PM   #14
tuna109
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 0
Is there Sites+Massing tool which is available for NZ market?

Another question: is it possible to use legal Cadimage subscription with cracked Archicad?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2017, 12:47:38 PM   #15
edu3ds
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
I do not know where to put this folder -> (WorkEnvironment "into your: Defaults or Defauts folder)
Could someone explain better?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2017, 06:29:43 AM   #16
iblisi
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 284
Thanks (Given): 136
Thanks (Received): 94
What about cigraph? I really need architerra.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2017, 09:17:06 PM   #17
Ikarot
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello Mr Skyjacker
What about cigraph for AC21?
Regards.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote