CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > Other OSes > Mac - Releases
Reload this Page basICColor Bundle Mac
Mac - Releases Mac Software Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-27-2016, 10:15:04 AM   #1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Default basICColor Bundle Mac

basICColor Mac Bundle

basICColor catch 502
basICColor CMYKick 210
basICColor DeviL 400
basICColor display 572
basICColor dropRGB 210
basICColor gHOST 253
basICColor IMProve 311
basICColor input 351+502+510
basICColor print 310+501


INFO


Link(s):
 
Happy Eastern
__________________

Last edited by dubhead1; 01-05-2017 at 06:16:09 PM. Reason: upd
is Online  
Reply With Quote
13 Thanks, 0 Dislike - battle, kassiopaya, guwe, eyemaze1, showeye, secretspot, serbraut, v0811, feel2good, flolip, Igor-Moska, Ngaihte Muan, onurmythcg thanked for this post
Old 03-29-2016, 12:50:27 PM   #2
flolip
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 0
If I replace the included files. The app wont open anymore. It crashes at start. Does anybody got it to work?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 03:14:02 PM   #3
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 
I guess this depends on the Operating System you want to Run it. Since Apple is taking certain measures on the OS to execute "manipulated" Files. Hint Hint
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 04:00:46 PM   #4
ilegal31
ilegal31's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 486
Thanks (Given): 469
Thanks (Received): 23
Hello,

This software requieres hardware to work?.



Thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 06:14:52 PM   #5
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 
Most of them require a Measure Instrument.
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2016, 11:23:10 PM   #6
serbraut
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
I just found this, is there any chance you can get your hands on the Basiccolor Input v5 that was just released.
It would make me a VERY happy man ;-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2016, 11:29:43 AM   #7
serbraut
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
dubhead1 You are the man. Thanks a million
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2016, 12:11:59 AM   #8
eyemaze1
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 28
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 3
Display and input 5 wont work for me. Still trial license. I'm using El capitan 10.11.6
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2016, 11:29:58 AM   #9
h4rry2010
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 56
Thanks (Received): 19
Link(s):
 
same for me with basICColor display (10.10.5)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2016, 03:42:23 PM   #10
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
No action for me to get onto...

Link(s):
 
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - h4rry2010 thanked for this post
Old 07-28-2016, 08:15:32 AM   #11
h4rry2010
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 56
Thanks (Received): 19
strange... iŽll try it again
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2016, 08:43:41 PM   #12
kanagowa
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 29
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Does anyone have the Windows version please ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2017, 12:00:46 PM   #13
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
basICColor Input 5.1.0 Mac

Link(s):
 
basICColor Print 5.0.1 Mac

Link(s):
 
__________________

Last edited by dubhead1; 01-05-2017 at 02:36:59 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
5 Thanks, 0 Dislike - onurmythcg, battle, Originalplan, serbraut, ilegal31 thanked for this post
Old 01-05-2017, 03:28:14 PM   #14
Alex655321
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Unhappy

Link(s):
 

Sadly these links are expired.

Would love to have Display if the link could be refreshed.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2017, 06:06:19 PM   #15
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 

READ the RULES period
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2017, 06:41:42 PM   #16
serbraut
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
Hi dubhead1
Did you get the input to work in your end.
After the replacing I am getting the eternal bouncing app in the dock until it simply gives up.
Booted the app before on the original (demo) app to create the presets and then replaced the app.
I had run the previous app successfully before so the install existed on the machine.
Running el capitan on a hackintosh
I have not tried the print yet
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2017, 09:13:11 PM   #17
Drovosek
Banned
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1,454
Thanks (Given): 468
Thanks (Received): 2770
Mirror links:

basICColor Input 5.1.0 Mac
Link(s):
 
basICColor Print 5.0.1 Mac
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - mojado thanked for this post
Old 01-05-2017, 09:58:48 PM   #18
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 

Either do the xattr command or the recodesign or try to do a right click on the App and select Open..tz tz tz
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - serbraut thanked for this post
Old 01-06-2017, 12:23:14 AM   #19
serbraut
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
Hi dubhead1.
Finally got it working by replacing the basiccolor input file in the MacOs folder with the same file from the K file.
Replacing the whole file did not take on my system and neither on another system.
Thanks for the help.
You are more then welcome to explain the xattr command or the recodesign for me since I am not fully aware of that, if you have the patience to explain.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2017, 08:34:04 AM   #20
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 

Well if you done so, then look under Help Licensing > if you done right it says Permanent if not it says No ..

Those here are the suggested Terminal Commands

Link(s):
 
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - mojado, serbraut thanked for this post
Old 01-11-2017, 12:01:26 PM   #21
serbraut
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 15
Thanks (Received): 2
Hi dubhead1
Thank you for the help, you where absolutely right, I did not have any time to check on this the last few days and when I checked it was simply reverted to a trial.
Could you possibly shed some light on these terminal commands for me and what they do or where I can turn to find out more information for this, and what is the difference with the two different commands.
I sort of understand the first one but the "codesign" I am very unclear about.
my skills in reading commands are very limited and I thought that when I had changed gatekeeper to anywhere it would allow apps not signed or incorrectly signed to simply instal and be good about it.
I did not know that the security signature would remain after instal and thereby causing the lock in startup.
Anyway thank you very much for your help and the scripts for remove the signature
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2017, 12:56:03 PM   #22
dubhead1
dubhead1's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,427
Thanks (Given): 513
Thanks (Received): 2443
Link(s):
 
The first xattr command removes the Quarantine Flag from an App that your OS claims as
an untrusted One downloaded. So this is helpful for the App not Launching and kinda sitting in the Dock.

The code sign command replaces the existing Signature to a default one if the OS still rejects the execution of an App
due too the Code of the App got modified/altered.
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - serbraut thanked for this post
Old 01-11-2017, 09:45:26 PM   #23
abalada
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Install Basiccolor INPUT 5.1.0

Replace the MacOS folder with the contents of the basiCColor input by the CRACKED folder:

basICColor input
cillis.dylib
style.xml

Replace the folder or file libbICCFramework.dylib in:

\ Resources \ libbICCFramework \

OK for me.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - serbraut thanked for this post
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search