CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > Other OSes > Mac - Requests
Reload this Page Davinci Resolve 14
Mac - Requests Mac Software Requests

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-24-2017, 06:57:15 PM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 47
Thanks (Received): 61
Default Davinci Resolve 14

Hi everyone!

TNT, mojado, please!!!!! Davinci Resolve Studio 14!!!

Link(s):
 
Thanks everyone

Last edited by trapa; 04-24-2017 at 08:23:50 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2017, 09:24:29 PM   #2
captusproductions
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Well, I would like Davinci Resolve Studio 14 on Windows, please!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2017, 11:25:14 PM   #3
ande64
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 17
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 17
I do not work on win 10, crash after boot
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2017, 08:42:33 AM   #4
Freakerico
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 10
It would be great!!!


Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2017, 08:22:42 AM   #5
pazzuzu
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 59
Thanks (Given): 59
Thanks (Received): 164
Link(s):
 


Link(s):
 
serial : macpeers
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - mcwilli thanked for this post
Old 04-26-2017, 10:25:39 AM   #6
mcwilli
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 121
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 7
Is there also the final studio version available?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2017, 06:14:00 PM   #7
galliv
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 2
Link(s):
 
It requires the dongle.... If is not "open", you can freely download it from Blackmagic's website!

Anyway, thanks for the link
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - pazzuzu thanked for this post
Old 04-26-2017, 10:15:14 PM   #8
o0o0o0o0o
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 782
Thanks (Given): 204
Thanks (Received): 2867
Link(s):
 
final != beta

__________________
The software once said "Error: Install Windows 2000 or better."
...so i installed Linux...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2017, 11:31:41 PM   #9
pazzuzu
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 59
Thanks (Given): 59
Thanks (Received): 164
Link(s):
 


sorry. i see now
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2017, 04:01:51 AM   #10
najib
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 161
Thanks (Given): 43
Thanks (Received): 19
Link(s):
 
i saw a video from NAB Show blackmagic staff said that this release will be shipped with software key instead of dongle and those who had dongles can still use it so hope this release could be cracked
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 03:58:34 PM   #11
jimi
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1,041
Thanks (Given): 228
Thanks (Received): 210
Thumbs down

Link(s):
 
studio 14 beta x macosx are out in many appz mac sites, and is not cracked! is the original studio beta downloaded from BM site, and need DONGLE.

for now no crack, for win (ofcourse) and mac too....

resolve free beta, for my test no more speed of 12.5 and lot bugged....

I don't know why BM write every where...is 10 (not 2) 10!!! times more fast of 12.5 !!! (where ?!? )
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2017, 02:33:55 PM   #12
user-mr1
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Tested on my PC (i7 7700k OC 32GB RAM GTX1080 OC). With source 4K DCI 60p 850Mbps heavy grading + NOISE REDUCTIONS (temporal 5 frame): Resolve 12.5 5fps, Resolve 14 b1 13fps!!!!


...For audio issue on win, set the system default audio sample rate to 48K
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2017, 01:18:03 PM   #13
Producer26
Producer26's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 171
Thanks (Given): 310
Thanks (Received): 62
Link(s):
 
sounds great.but it's still in beta version.I don't think mojado would try to crack it.It doesn't worth the effort.he'll probably wait for the 14.1 version and that's sinister.
__________________
Educate the people
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2017, 03:50:14 PM   #14
jimi
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1,041
Thanks (Given): 228
Thanks (Received): 210
Link(s):
 


resolve 12.5 = 5fps ( x10 = 50 fps.... resolve 14...10 times more fast of 12.5....bla bla bla....

resolve 14 b1 = 13.5 where the 50 ?

say double..not 10!!! BM and b2 still enough buged!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2017, 04:24:33 PM   #15
trapa
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 67
Thanks (Given): 47
Thanks (Received): 61
no one can crack the beta?????
;(
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2017, 02:47:44 PM   #16
jowek
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 35
Thanks (Given): 48
Thanks (Received): 2
+1 for mac Id like to test it if work I promise to buy it
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2017, 01:20:59 PM   #17
hexeric
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 30
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 1
only the app store version can be cracked. beta not available there, neither is it for windows. you have to wait for the final release!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2017, 05:59:41 AM   #18
nullx42
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 31
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 32
Hey, CGP! I Recently made a tutorial on how to use the new match move effect in the new DaVinci Resolve 14 beta3. Check it out, give me a like, block me, whatever I already made it, fuck you!

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
At the end of the tutorial, I've also tacked on a how to get a FREE copy of DaVinci Resolve Studio 14 for Windows Users! No Dongle or illegal downloading necessary! Not that that's stopped any of you before, you fucking degenerate.


EDIT:

Ok, so theres some issues with my patch. Everything works but export has a glitchy line on the top, no doubt a part of a protection scheme I overlooked. Only thing that works without this glitch is an image sequence export. I will report back as I do further testing.

Last edited by nullx42; 06-14-2017 at 04:39:03 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - trapa thanked for this post
Old 06-16-2017, 09:43:19 AM   #19
jimi
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1,041
Thanks (Given): 228
Thanks (Received): 210
mac version here....

and BETA 4 is just our today....

Last edited by jimi; 06-16-2017 at 01:44:54 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2017, 09:56:23 AM   #20
bachhu
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 1
Hi All!
Please WAIT till the RELEASE VERSION.
I found all the 14 beta versions are very BUGGY!
Chances are there to loose your work mid-way because of the Beta version flaws.
Even Version 12 Studio's UI, functioning gets affected if 14 beta installed on the same machine.
Just a matter of time I guess.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - chalana thanked for this post
Old 06-23-2017, 09:57:26 AM   #21
chalana
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 0
in this version no custom export option.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote