CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > Graveyard > Trash Can
Reload this Page Capture One Pro 10.2.0.74 WIN 64
Trash Can Posts considered Spam or meaningless are moved into here. (Contact a mod if one of your posts were improperly moved here)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-20-2017, 10:59:33 AM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,584
Thanks (Given): 662
Thanks (Received): 14903
Default Capture One Pro 10.2.0.74 WIN 64

Replaced by newer version.

Last edited by snowden; 11-03-2017 at 07:52:30 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
25 Thanks, 0 Dislike - ihavedb, l88tr, janago, tinshield, artaliance, adrianus, hulkd, Wilson666, Lubov, crissolimann, Jacko2, tibike, monkeymagic, pierwszy, SU1984, Max Baloo, willey07, colebell, nerozak, Ichio, uldericom, cgcgcgcghcg, xsmma, Kisser, chuckyp thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2017, 12:47:18 PM   #2
uldericom
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 104
Thanks (Given): 375
Thanks (Received): 14
Great job, snow, now my primary forum scan is for your posts only
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2017, 01:36:30 PM   #3
colebell
colebell's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 839
Thanks (Given): 941
Thanks (Received): 642
So we can't remove the tip at start up, or did I not do something right?
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2017, 04:03:49 PM   #4
Hawkeye
Hawkeye's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 7,273
Thanks (Given): 3944
Thanks (Received): 12647
Do you have to keep loading pro trial with this one?
__________________
if a pirate takes one drop from an infinite ocean..what harm can come to that ocean?

Marriage is an intolerable obstacle to individualistic evolution.

The authority of those who teach is often an obstacle to those who want to learn
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2017, 04:10:35 PM   #5
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,584
Thanks (Given): 662
Thanks (Received): 14903
@ Hawkeye. Yes. You use the starter shortcut as admin and delete the other shortcut. Works like a loader I suppose. But you can rename the starter shortcut to anything you like. It will still work. As long as you don't change the target of course.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 08:51:37 AM   #6
sinn3r
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
The loader is installed in C:\Program Files\Phase One\Capture One 10, no matter where Capture One is installed.
And if C1 is not installed in that folder, the loader won't find it.
Manually moving the loader to the install-directory works.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 01:37:46 AM   #7
artist4d
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 850
Thanks (Given): 607
Thanks (Received): 985
hmmm. no link in first post
__________________
forget VIP, pay me, points system scams..cgpersia is where its at. u got it here first
is Offline  
Reply With Quote