CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > Graveyard > Trash Can
Reload this Page UPDATED Athentech Perfectly Clear Complete 3.5.5.1130 WIN 64
Trash Can Posts considered Spam or meaningless are moved into here. (Contact a mod if one of your posts were improperly moved here)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-05-2017, 06:34:47 PM   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
Default UPDATED Athentech Perfectly Clear Complete 3.5.5.1130 WIN 64

Replaced by newer version.

Last edited by snowden; 12-15-2017 at 07:19:44 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
42 Thanks, 0 Dislike - yigits9, omariana, swaoamit, shirazb4u, thehair, Pedja, kalenkari, Steeleyes, Max Baloo, dionisioarg, l88tr, blakeysal, king, Pondoayu, select_z, sansubaru, dflk45ie, Corbou, Ichio, nulero2, photosam, Gen28, Vali 15, dsr207, desainc, govindar77, johnnybob, malow, tmt1, Kisser, nascarnut, kemalataturk, bud33, wagaboo, ManHary, jpescobar, lilone, Earthling, renderman65, krisppy, molee12, nerozak thanked for this post
Old 12-06-2017, 04:54:29 AM   #2
acwcanada
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
With my Windows 10 64 bit, it runs flawlessly with my Photoshop cc 2018 and Lightroom Classic cc 2018, the SAL is also working properly. Thanks for this great crack.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 06:38:24 AM   #3
dsr207
dsr207's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 868
Thanks (Given): 564
Thanks (Received): 1594
Link(s):
 
Is the plugin inside photoshop saying activated when you click on the version number ?
The stand alone says activated, but not from within photoshop( windows 10, ps2018)it says free version
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 09:44:25 PM   #4
jpescobar
jpescobar's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 98
Thanks (Given): 61
Thanks (Received): 18
Link(s):
 
Who cares if the PS plugin said "trial version" while it's fully working ?
Don't bother yourself with that
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 11:09:42 PM   #5
Steeleyes
Steeleyes's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 87
Thanks (Given): 115
Thanks (Received): 60
I can't get any response from that link so I checked and the 16zippyshare site is parked or for sale

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 11:34:42 PM   #6
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,772
Thanks (Given): 14493
Thanks (Received): 6786
Link(s):
 
just tested: this link is okay working perfectly:
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 11:50:47 PM   #7
Steeleyes
Steeleyes's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 87
Thanks (Given): 115
Thanks (Received): 60
Link(s):
 
Thanks for testing it but I am still getting the same results.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 12:06:39 AM   #8
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,772
Thanks (Given): 14493
Thanks (Received): 6786
Link(s):
 
are you invaded by spam-sites ?, try another browser like palemoon etc..........., just my 2cts

regards
Ichio
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 12:27:35 AM   #9
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ Steeleyes. You are getting slightly confused. The only address for zippy is zippyshare.com. The public can see and access that one. The numbers at the front are meaningless. They are just company storage servers. They probably have hundreds of them. But they are NOT websites. Therefore they can't be up or down, or anything else. You should see the first part greyed out in your browser address bar. The first part is kind of a zippyshare internal address thing.

For your info my link works fine. It would help more if you had stated what you do see when you get there. But your problem is certainly not a zippy problem, or a problem on this site.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Steeleyes thanked for this post
Old 12-07-2017, 12:38:13 AM   #10
Steeleyes
Steeleyes's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 87
Thanks (Given): 115
Thanks (Received): 60
Thanks for trying to help. I can access zippyshare alright but when I paste the link given above, the connection times out. I like Zippyshare and download a lot from there when I can. As I say, I can connect easily to zippyshare, just not to this link.

---------- Post added at 11:38:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33:46 PM ----------

This is what I see
Link(s):
 
I've turned off my firewall (just in case) and still the same message. I will try again later. Thanks to those who tried to help.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 12:53:08 AM   #11
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ Steeleyes. That message came from your browser. Or from your ISP's DNS server. But I assure you the link is fine.
I upped it somewhere else for you. Not as fast as zippy for sure, but you will get the file. Take a bit longer thats all.

Link(s):
 
If you find the culprit stick a post in here. I'm sure a few people are curious what it was.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Steeleyes thanked for this post
Old 12-07-2017, 01:37:21 AM   #12
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ Steeleyes. I just read your edit. Now that makes MUCH more sense LOL LOL. Someone is playing games !!

What a shame ( for them ) Here is a little app for you. It will defeat anybody games. Only a little portable. 64 bit.
Choose either link. Same file. Instructions included. Baby easy. I use it all the time.

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
is Online  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 Dislike - tinshield, tcwade, Steeleyes thanked for this post
Old 12-07-2017, 01:47:54 AM   #13
dsr207
dsr207's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 868
Thanks (Given): 564
Thanks (Received): 1594
Link(s):
 
Simple, they provide a fully functioning trial version good for 21 days, under version it says free, same thing I have now and thatís why I asked , is it on my end or the way it is, anyone with plugins activated? Or we can find out the hard way in 3 weeks ...
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 01:57:47 AM   #14
asdf54321
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 

Blocking javascript is also a good idea.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 03:00:35 AM   #15
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ asdf54321. A good idea yes, and much more secure, but the days of IE6 are long gone. Most browsers today including Mozilla have taken that check box out. You can't disable it. Why ? Cos thousands of ADS need it on !!! Yes you can dig into the code and disable it. But lets just stick with the average user.

@ dsr207. Hundreds of apps show trial, unregistered whatever in the About boxes after fixing. Nothing unusual about that.
But as you say, you'll soon find out in 3 weeks whatever. By then there will have been 2 new updates and fixes to go with them. See what happens eh ?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 04:01:21 AM   #16
dsr207
dsr207's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 868
Thanks (Given): 564
Thanks (Received): 1594
@ Snowden ..It’s no biggie, just an observation. The previous fix showed registered . One of the few apps I use inside photoshop as it does save time.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 04:12:24 AM   #17
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ dsr207. I'm not saying you are wrong. You might well be right. No way of knowing for a couple of weeks. Not impossible for any fixed app to say TRIAL and be telling the truth !! LOL. Must say it seems a bit odd that the last said registered. But about screens do get ignored a lot. As long as the app works. If the fix is a bit iffy it will soon get fixed for sure.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:11:00 AM   #18
Pedja
Pedja's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,956
Thanks (Given): 2361
Thanks (Received): 652
PClear 3.5.4 Help...About: License Activated Version 3.5.4.1116, OS Win7.1 x64!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 09:10:36 PM   #19
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
Thread and link updated to latest version. Only 3 days after the last one.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Sharpshooter007, uldericom, Kisser thanked for this post
Old 12-09-2017, 08:02:42 PM   #20
govindar77
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 54
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 59
Default New minor update

Guys, found another minor update - Perfectly Clear 3.5.5.1132

Link -
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
7 Thanks, 0 Dislike - molee12, Pedja, jolli, tinshield, rizviktor, Vali 15, Max Baloo thanked for this post
Old 12-09-2017, 08:29:43 PM   #21
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ govindar77. A 6th decimal place update ? Wow! This is serious! LOL.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 05:27:33 AM   #22
govindar77
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 54
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 59
Link(s):
 
Haha ... I know mate ... I found it somewhere, so I thought I'd share.
Not quite sure what's different. No intention of highjacking your post.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 07:45:53 PM   #23
snowden
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,449
Thanks (Given): 646
Thanks (Received): 13855
@ govindar77. No problem. A 6th decimal place update probably fixes a spelling mistake in the Mongolian help file. See my point? 2nd and 3rd decimal place updates probably do fix something and are probably worth updating to.

This app, and a couple of others this past week have been having silly updates every 2 days. When a company behaves like this its better to ignore it until the version number is a bit more meaningful. Otherwise users spend half their life uninstalling and reinstalling. I'm sure they have better things to do.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 Dislike - govindar77, Ichio thanked for this post
Old 12-11-2017, 01:20:37 AM   #24
shiba
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 366
Thanks (Given): 107
Thanks (Received): 66
Oh Thank you!!! I really need the Mongolian help file!!
Just kidding....don't get upset!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2017, 04:27:10 AM   #25
govindar77
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 54
Thanks (Given): 140
Thanks (Received): 59
Link(s):
 
Point taken ... Cheers!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 11:46:18 AM   #26
Pedja
Pedja's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,956
Thanks (Given): 2361
Thanks (Received): 652
New update (v.3.5.5.1133) with crack is here:

Link(s):
 
Tested in PS CC 2018, and standalone ver. and it's working ok under Win7.1 x64!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
8 Thanks, 0 Dislike - swaoamit, gspere, Kisser, Lubov, Souffi, Ichio, Vali 15, zaini47 thanked for this post
Old 12-14-2017, 09:59:29 AM   #27
Pedja
Pedja's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,956
Thanks (Given): 2361
Thanks (Received): 652
If someone has Premium Account for those servers, please download and upload something else (ZippyShare.com or.......).
It is a new update for Perfectly Clear Complete v.3.5.5.1134 :

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Password for rar: xxx.2baksa.net (replace xxx with www in password)
I tried on both but I didn't succeed to download in fee account! Thanks.

Last edited by Pedja; 12-14-2017 at 12:38:47 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 10:06:49 AM   #28
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5,772
Thanks (Given): 14493
Thanks (Received): 6786
Pedja:

the uploaded link works: you have to wait for 30 seconds
and enter 2 password phrases which are visible on the screen,
no magic at all, try again !

regards
Ichio
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2017, 11:24:49 AM   #29
Pedja
Pedja's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,956
Thanks (Given): 2361
Thanks (Received): 652
Link(s):
 
I know this Ichio very well (I downloaded 1000. from this server)! But, it was blocked for too busy reason, in free account. It was same with nitroflare!
Now I started download from upload. It was good that someone share new link or upload on other server. Thanks.

---------- Post added at 12:49:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:12:12 AM ----------

Here it is new update v.3.5.5.1134:

Link(s):
 
It's working, tested in PS CC 2018 and standalone!!!

---------- Post added 12-15-2017 at 11:24:49 AM ---------- Previous post was 12-14-2017 at 12:49:41 PM ----------

Every day new update v.3.5.5.1135:
Link(s):
 
All working in PS CC 2018 and like standalone!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
9 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Lubov, chabat, schmunzel, swaoamit, omariana, tinshield, jpescobar, Ichio, nerozak thanked for this post