CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - Maya
Reload this Page Fume FX 403 MAYA 2017
Plugins - Maya Maya Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-09-2017, 08:12:53 AM   #1
cpthero's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 443
Thanks (Given): 267
Thanks (Received): 191
Default Fume FX 403 MAYA 2017

https://www.sendspace.com/file/e4d21x
password CGP


edit: it's not mine i didn't crack it this version for maya 17 was on this fourm and the uploader remove the link for no real reason
and now he's got banned

so don't thanks me i am here to share it only and can anyone uploade it to cgpeers ?


crack https://forum.cgpersia.com/f56/sitni...in-ind-141350/
use max version crack it's work for maya
__________________

Last edited by cpthero; 10-16-2017 at 03:39:30 PM.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
14 Thanks, 0 Dislike - chartresgreenman, arvmetal, Max Baloo, Topz, donmack, whitepony51, Drovosek, chronocross, inmesh, enginsener, nerozak, salnit, qwe, exile4u thanked for this post
Old 10-09-2017, 07:06:30 PM   #2
patar3d
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 695
Thanks (Given): 218
Thanks (Received): 184
mine is working perfectly...
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 01:19:16 PM   #3
aatish
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 2
Thank you for sharing... fumefx is working fine but can't render it using Arnold... it doesn't show up in render window. Tried authoring and reauthoring the license .... any tips?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 01:50:20 PM   #4
patar3d
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 695
Thanks (Given): 218
Thanks (Received): 184
you need a specific build of arnold plugins....
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 03:34:20 PM   #5
mikeymuss669
mikeymuss669's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 42
Thanks (Received): 20
yeah it's the one that comes with maya 2017 (not sp1 and above). I think it's mtoa 1.3.0.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 05:56:40 PM   #6
Drovosek
Drovosek's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 3,089
Thanks (Given): 1521
Thanks (Received): 6188
Mirror links:
Link(s):
 
__________________
I'm sorry, but I very badly know English language, therefore I use the translator.
If you want something to tell me - write me a PM.
I am mirror maker !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 06:29:36 PM   #7
qwe
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 296
Thanks (Given): 3615
Thanks (Received): 136
Where is medicine?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 06:45:07 PM   #8
cpthero
cpthero's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 443
Thanks (Given): 267
Thanks (Received): 191
Link(s):
 
use max version it's work for both
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2017, 09:32:54 PM   #9
rhclayto
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 268
Thanks (Given): 516
Thanks (Received): 170
CGPeers torrent:



The crack file is included in the rar file.

Edit: They deleted the torrent because I linked to this page for info rather than providing a cut & paste, even though that's not forbidden by any rule on CG Peers. Pretty foolish. Maybe somebody else can upload a torrent. I don't feel like dealing with that nonsense.

Last edited by rhclayto; 10-27-2017 at 01:27:32 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2017, 05:38:33 PM   #10
bsolar
bsolar's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 850
Thanks (Given): 2650
Thanks (Received): 256
Does exist for 2018?
__________________
3DS MAX 2018 x64 - WIN 10 x64
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 09:22:28 AM   #11
kieart
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 140
Thanks (Given): 87
Thanks (Received): 43
it cant work in Maya 2017 - Arnold 5, huhu...
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 10:20:34 AM   #12
klkstudios
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 44
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 2
there is no crack in the folder
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 03:33:08 PM   #13
pascalero
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
in maya 2017 need authorization any help? tnx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 03:37:48 PM   #14
cpthero
cpthero's Avatar
Original Poster
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 443
Thanks (Given): 267
Thanks (Received): 191
crack in post #1
__________________
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 Dislike - Max Baloo thanked for this post
Old 10-16-2017, 04:58:57 PM   #15
aatish
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 2
for Arnold, the workaround is that you can export it using openVDB. It uses to be free but now you can try 15days Trial for testing etc. When exporting make sure you are exporting density, temperature, and velocities. You can directly render it by import it using openVDB and render it with its own shaders, or you can use Arnold Volume node to render it.

if anyone needs help message me for more information. I am new to this as well, so don't expect any professional advice
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2017, 06:09:26 PM   #16
rainpit
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 48
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 38
Been using this version for a while, and it's still not 100% cracked. You will get flickering frames in the volume if you render it using the built in shaders.
What you have to do, and it works for both arnold and redshift (just tested it), is to export the cache as VDB and then read that back using the volume readers of both renderers. No more flickering crap.
Both arnold and redshift can natively read vdb files. Also, make sure you don't type in yourself the vdb extension instead of fxd, and use the built in explorer (the three points next to the path), and select the vdb file format from the drop down list.
Happy rendering everyone.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2017, 09:42:04 AM   #17
genesys76
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hello
Afterflics.exe is blocked by my Firewall ( kaspersky )
Even by being in the exclusions my firewall blocks him

help me please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote