CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page AutoDesk 2012 Torrents and KeyGenerator only - 32 & 64 Bit - XFORCE
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-21-2011   #101
electricsun
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 571
Thanks (Given): 36
Thanks (Received): 108
when is maya 2012 coming out or 3dsmax 2012 or mudbox 2012?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2011   #102
qbicksan
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 327
Thanks (Given): 126
Thanks (Received): 71
april.
after 8
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2011   #103
sirdanly
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
im trying to enter the license, But i don't have X-FORCE. How can i get X-FORCE to finish the install?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2011   #104
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Its not xforce. It is a key generator BY xforce. Go back to Sly's first initial post and reread everything again and again until u get it. Step by step. Sly has spelled it out so easy for everyone and Sly really did NOT have to. It's pretty self explanatory. If you cannot follow these SIMPLE hand-holding instructions, you will probably unfortunately struggle using the app itself. Good luck in life.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #105
bigchrisrowland
bigchrisrowland's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 233
Thanks (Given): 182
Thanks (Received): 138
Any seeders for Automotive please.. seems to be loads of us stuck at 35%
Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #106
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
just get it here:

http://forum.cgpersia.com/f13/cgpeer...epacked-30004/

POST #7 super fast!

http://unionpeer.org/download.php?id=37565 (while there, search "autodesk 2012", and all the current stuff is there also)

thanks to BACKFLIP
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #107
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
uuggggghhhh.... this waiting for 3ds max design 2012 is KILLING me! (and uh, yeah, same for Maya, Mudbox, Softimage and MotionBuilder!) But more so 3ds. NITROUS viewport!

April 8th cannot come soon enough!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #108
frfr
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 36
Thanks (Given): 46
Thanks (Received): 12
I know how you feel, the days are getting slower as max gets closer...

Question1: Will Max 2010/2011 plugins be compatible with 2012?

Question2: Can someone crack time? (Joke)

Last edited by frfr; 03-29-2011 at 09:12 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #109
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
no

If then only maxscript only based ones
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #110
kevynm
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
X-force keygen for AutoCad 2012 does not work.
1) it's mempatch cannot be applied.
2) Activation code generrated contains 57 alphebets/numerals not 64 as required by Autocad to activate.

Anybody knows a way out.
Help
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #111
lookiss
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
there is no serial for ALIAS DESIGN/AUTOMOTIVE.... can't install, only demo.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011   #112
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
The list in 1st post... no need to copy it all... Also he asked for sn not pkey

Link(s):
 
Serial is same for all products 666... or 400... it is in 1st post...

Link(s):
 

Run as admin? UAC off?

As for lengh it is normal

What did i post screenshot on 1st posts for?

Last edited by Sly; 03-24-2011 at 11:36 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-25-2011   #113
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
You really deserve a lot of credit SLY.

I refuse to help people that refuse to read instructions that have plainly been spelled out for them. And then claim kg doesn't work?!

I personally wouldn't help them just to see how long it takes them to figure simple things out.

More than likely they never do.

Chances are if they can't even follow spoon fed instructions, no way in hell they will ever figure out Alias software.

Last edited by digitalartist71; 03-25-2011 at 03:14 AM. Reason: Sp
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Ichio thanked for this post
Old 03-25-2011   #114
prorevit
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 0
Be waiting Revit Architect

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011   #115
too
too's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 510
Thanks (Given): 433
Thanks (Received): 77
Question XSI 2012

Softimage 2012 x64 anybody? Thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011   #116
sam375
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 318
Thanks (Given): 246
Thanks (Received): 53
have all the 2012 products been released before or after the official release date so far ?
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011   #117
oxydo
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 19
Thanks (Received): 7
On torrent Alias automotive 2012 my downloading stuck at 51 percent ..............I'll have to somehow otherwise download
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011   #118
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 

why dont you ask/pm uploader?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011   #119
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Link(s):
 

jeez dudes...why don;t you guys read the damn posts when u WANT something?

POST #110.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - doodlez thanked for this post
Old 03-25-2011   #120
Ziegel
Ziegel's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 148
Thanks (Given): 37
Thanks (Received): 63
Link(s):
 
The uploaders doesnt read the peer rules........ and the union shit is down to ffs.

at the moment the alias apps are downloading at 56kBps so i keep seeding for a while when its finished
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011   #121
BackFlip
BackFlip's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 463
Thanks (Given): 645
Thanks (Received): 168
I would share my Automotive and seed it on cgpeers, but the one I downloaded from union is different from the one which is on cgpeers (one is an ISZ image, the other is a collection of rar files). It would be a double post and double posting means getting banned...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011   #122
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
If seedstyler would have uploaded extracted iso's people that have finished downloading from union would only have to recheck iso to start seeding.

Heh at very least when people finally finish downloading it they will have 1:1+ upload
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011   #123
BackFlip
BackFlip's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 463
Thanks (Given): 645
Thanks (Received): 168
Link(s):
 
Right.
I even tried to pack my iso to get the same rar files seedstyler made, but to no avail.
Tried every compression level, but last file size was always different.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011   #124
veralima
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Please repost in English, it is the only language allowed here.

Last edited by gplayer; 03-31-2011 at 06:21 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011   #125
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,290
Thanks (Given): 6370
Thanks (Received): 3989
Link(s):
 
Can you say it in E N G L I S H please !
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011   #126
too
too's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 510
Thanks (Given): 433
Thanks (Received): 77
Arrow

Link(s):
 
Password: CGP
Aqui só Inglęs cara!
__________________
Too few really fight for the freedom of too many.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011   #127
hannah13
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
hello please i need help please help me !! i installed autocad architecture 2012 and when i try to activate Xforce dosn'ent work for me theya say error !! i found in this page haches but i dont know how to use it pleaaase help thanx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011   #128
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Go back to the very first post and follow Sly's instructions one by one exactly and you should have no problems.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011   #129
npittas
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 196
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 122
You need to print the password on paper, and mail it by snailmail to everyone with 1$ charge Sly. You would be a rich man by now!!!
Geez, I might be a nerd, but those guyz are trying to work with a bunch of programs that they don't even know how to install!!!
And then, they're gonna call themselfs artists, and play it cool on clients!!!
I hate this business sometimes.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #130
dinhtran
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 1
Release Date for MAX 2012 ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #131
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
If it was avaible it would be posted

If it had't been posted then it's not avaible

So stop asking it will not speed it up just becouse you saw something said elsewhere

Algor's out so far only for today

Last edited by Sly; 03-29-2011 at 10:48 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #132
danhese
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
just cuz its not posted doesnt mean someone doesnt have it, people like it and want it so to hell with stop asking, thats why there is a request forum so ppl can ask for stuff and if occasionally some asks in a release forum so be it.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #133
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
It's posted in the WRONG section - that's what the REQUEST section is for. Read the forum rules.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - larrys thanked for this post
Old 03-29-2011   #134
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Link(s):
 
April 8 from Autodesk to Subscription holders... Hopefully 64bit trial shows up for download on autodesk site also.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #135
Ziegel
Ziegel's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 148
Thanks (Given): 37
Thanks (Received): 63
Correct, Also official autodesk training centers starting from monday 11 april. 13 april i got my first 2 masterclasses of max 2012
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #136
Strandli
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 4
3DS Max 2012 has been confirmed for April 8th. Both trial and for subscription. I don't know if a x64 version will be available as trial though...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011   #137
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Last year it was not, only 32bit, and it was missing texturtes and composite
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #138
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Already here
Link(s):
 
and here
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #139
Indio
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 197
Thanks (Given): 57
Thanks (Received): 20
just wondering what is the difference if i download the trial or the torrent file?
for 3d max ( when it comes out)
for autocad to download the trial and use the keygen or download the torrent?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #140
AceAngel05
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 39
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 15
Christ, don't you people read? Sly replied to this very question in the post before. It's already bad enough people don't understand how to get the cracks working, or keep on asking for the release of said software, or hell, even asking the password...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - digitalartist71 thanked for this post
Old 03-30-2011   #141
JimBob976
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 3
Link(s):
 
Yes, according to a PDF with a bunch of FAQ's on the Autodesk website "3ds Max 2012 will be plug-in compatible with 3ds Max 2011. No recompile required."

The answer to your other question is a bit more complicated
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #142
electricsun
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 571
Thanks (Given): 36
Thanks (Received): 108
Link(s):
 
so I guess thr same applies ot maya 2012? wish may 9 would get here closer
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #143
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Link(s):
 
i read that PDF too... not entirely sure what adesk is saying here is quite right? almost seems INEVITABLY that new plugins would be be needed...will just have to wait and see i think.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #144
Osmosis
Osmosis's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 458
Thanks (Given): 141
Thanks (Received): 238
If you watch Grant Warwick's videos on youtube about max2012, he says that a recompile is DEFINITELY needed
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #145
Sly
Original Poster
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,274
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
That pdf was not updated for 2012, it was still for 2011
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011   #146
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
welll.... there u go! Sly is on the ball!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #147
davcab
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Have the same problem as someone on the first page...
When i click on Mem patch it says "Could not get debug privilige. Are you and admin?"
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #148
seedstyler
Moderator
seedstyler's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 775
Thanks (Given): 596
Thanks (Received): 1058
Link(s):
 
switch your UAC off in order to get full admin rights, google it, it´s easy :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #149
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,846
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 369
Or if u haven't already, right click on xforce keygen, select run as administrator. (while on activation page that has request code etc)

As usual, Sly has already spelled this out in beginning.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011   #150
flamin-polock
flamin-polock's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
I have a MAC computer and just downloaded the latest version of Autocad for MAC. Question does this version of X-FORCE keygen work on Mac?

Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote