CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers Register FAQ IRC Chat
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Full Applications - Releases
Reload this Page Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 Crack & Animate Pro 1 Crack
Full Applications - Releases Latest Full Application Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-03-2010   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 174
Thanks (Received): 71
Wink Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 Crack & Animate Pro 1 Crack

Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 PLE Crack

(please note that projects done in this version can only be opened in the PLE version)

Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 PLE Version 7.9.1 Crack
Link(s):
 
backup URL(Chinese website)
Link(s):
 
Toon Boom Animate Pro 1 PLE Version 7.7.0 Crack
Link(s):
 
backup URL(Chinese website)
Link(s):
 
Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 PLE
(Registered members can download after)
Link(s):
 
Mirrors by Ir0nboy

Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 PLE Version 7.9.1
Link(s):
 
Toon Boom Animate Pro 1 PLE Version 7.7.0
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Import swf and AI files:
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 

Last edited by Loong; 12-20-2010 at 08:03 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
22 Thanks, 0 . - Takashi_Komuro, Paella, ev149, _Raziel_, Hypnox, arinakanh, phOtOn, Yukihiro, wysywyg, bs00001, HOU DINI, john89, bazuca, rayjay01, Tenmoo, ghelarang, dosamantes, Yae, znix, mastoor_faani, tintin2005, etnix thanked for this post
Old 09-03-2010   #2
Yae
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 15
Oh!
It work great. Thx ^ ^

But I hope someone can enable Brightness&contrast & Sparkles Modules that hidden in PLE Ver.
(not just fill .dll in plugin folder)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 09-04-2010   #3
Loong
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 174
Thanks (Received): 71
Smile

Link(s):
 
It's a crack for Animate Pro 2 PLE
remove watermark.

Link(s):
 

Last edited by Loong; 09-04-2010 at 06:47 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - jithunni.ks thanked for this post
Old 09-04-2010   #4
znix
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 36
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
+1

This would be very nice.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2010   #5
Yae
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 15
Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 Retail base on (.tbup) file format different from Animate 1 & Animate Pro 1 that base on (.digital) file format.

But In Animate Pro 2 PLE working on (.ple) format.
You can't open .ple on Animate Pro 2 retail.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2010   #6
rolandinho
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 59
Thanks (Given): 14
Thanks (Received): 4
Link(s):
 
Where can I find that Tutorial with the FROG???
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2010   #7
Loong
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 174
Thanks (Received): 71
Link(s):
 
I'm afraid you can't find, because it is my own painting.Copy of the film.
I would like to make a Frog tutorial, but not complete.

Link(s):
 
But I finished basic tutorials, the chinese language foundation.
In the future,I will complete a advanced tutorials.

I'm afraid you can not understand chinese...
(I'm not quite proficient in english, but some.)

Link(s):
 
I would like to Animate Pro 2 PLE Crack file, but not in others.Afterwards I found that, and everyone share now.
Of course, i'd like the retail version of the cracking.wishing there would be...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2010   #8
Loong
Original Poster
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 174
Thanks (Received): 71
Link(s):
 
Exactly!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2010   #9
ghelarang
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 175
Thanks (Given): 1805
Thanks (Received): 110
by very thanks dear loong
it is the direct link for Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 PLE trial
Link(s):
 
after download just rename it to ANP20-PLE-win.exe
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - bazuca thanked for this post
Old 09-04-2010   #10
znix
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 45
Thanks (Given): 36
Thanks (Received): 4
Jamalanimation, then how come I was able to download the PLE, apply the crack and export without watermark?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2010   #11
dosamantes
dosamantes's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 301
Thanks (Given): 1335
Thanks (Received): 327
Link(s):
 
Then, perhaps you can upload and share it with all of us!!
TIA
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010   #12
poopoo
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 2
Mine seems to keep crashing everytime I create a new project. I'm running on Windows 7 64-bit. Any advice would be helpful. Thanks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2010   #13
roundsquare
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks so much, you really are amazing! This is going to help me sooo much! I scanned and there are no trojans all the other ones that I tried had trojans. Once again...thank you so much
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010   #14
mcescher
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
The crack works great. No crash, exported w/o watermark, and opened in other software. Great, great stuff.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2010   #15
saffsaff
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks a bunch! …a Mac Version would be awesome!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2010   #16
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
I don't suppose a hack can be made so that I can save my stuff as non .ple formats?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2010   #17
wizallah
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 27
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 24
Works great! Even imports from TB storyboard. Thanks for this!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2010   #18
Yukihiro
Yukihiro's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
pretty cool, thanks for sharing this link to me guys XD
finally I can download toon boom pro 2
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2010   #19
Yae
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 15
I hope someone for post Toon Boom Animate Pro 2 retail ver.
because in PLE ver has limited some function such as Brightness&Contrast module
or enable save .tbup file format.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2010   #20
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
GUYS GUYS

Today I tried something that I knew wouldn't work.
I copy pasted a legit copy of Animate Pro 2 from one of the computers at my school to my laptop.

I ran Animate Pro expecting some kind of "not licensed" error to occur and it was all like "Cannot find c:/flexlm license.dat"
so I copy pasted flexlm folder from the school computer to my laptop and now it works perfectly on my laptop.

I AM NOT JOKING.

Here is a screencap from my laptop.
Link(s):
 
I think it might have something to do with it being a "test version" but so far I've found no problems or limitations with it.

If you want me to upload something I'll see what I can do but I don't have an account with one of those fancy file sharing sites...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - Loong, Cadmium77, rayjay01 thanked for this post
Old 10-19-2010   #21
rayjay01
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 47
Thanks (Given): 208
Thanks (Received): 30
Whoa. That's amazing.

Try uploading to MultiUpload or ShareBee. Each one is free and the site will automatically upload it to like 6 different file sharing sites so people won't ask for mirrors.

Thanks in advance!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #22
Lomex
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 700
Thanks (Given): 103
Thanks (Received): 2522
I think its enough, just to upload the main Exe and the Dat file. Then we can make later "maybe" a full license from the Trial License, depends which FlexLM/FlexNet Versions it uses.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #23
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
Well here it is (The whole thing.) Just remember to put the flexlm folder on the C:/ drive root.

Link(s):
 
Also I just found out that it can only save files in .anim format, but it can still certainly open all those other file formats...so much for a completely full version...anyone willing to try opening a different format and saving it as the same format?

Anyway hope this helps with the cracking process.

P.S. The thing says "Test version" because the name of the file I was working on was called test! Oh silly me!

Last edited by VirusHunter; 10-20-2010 at 03:39 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - jithunni.ks, Loong, Cadmium77 thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #24
Cadmium77
Cadmium77's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3,429
Thanks (Given): 2942
Thanks (Received): 1319
If this works I'll laugh my ass off. This sucker is so hard to find with a proper crack; if after all that it works as easy as you say that will be hilarious.

Wait a minute...there's some kind of Sun Loader that keeps asking for permission...


"Virus Hunter"


Beware..
__________________
.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #25
Rogue1wow
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
How do you Crack he MAC Version?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - moviecreador thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #26
Lomex
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 700
Thanks (Given): 103
Thanks (Received): 2522
The License is incomplete, there are no features inside. Sorry the License.dat is a joke


You will get immediately a FlexLM Error message the the "NT" Feature is missing, then the LIcense Manager starts.
Dont know how you have been able to start the app, but in you archive something is missing then.
But at least its the Retail Animate Pro 2 Version.

cu


Lomex
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #27
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
Huh...don't know why it's only working for me...
EDIT - That only happens if the program can't locate the flexlm folder! Are you sure you put it right on the C drive root?
EDIT EDIT - Wait, disregard that, I have that problem too now...
EDIT EDIT EDIT - OH HEY I tried putting in the Animate Pro 2 PLE crack and it works again! AND IT'S NOT PLE EDITION!

Last edited by VirusHunter; 10-20-2010 at 07:53 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #28
gplayer
Moderator
gplayer's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 594
Thanks (Given): 206
Thanks (Received): 993
4 post only and I smell bullshit, I'm feeling tempted to push the ban button already.
__________________
Please read the rules to avoid any complications, and help keep our community user friendly!

is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #29
Cadmium77
Cadmium77's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3,429
Thanks (Given): 2942
Thanks (Received): 1319
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
__________________
.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #30
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
Hey man.
I know I look suspicious but I'm being very serious and I swear that the file is virus free. You want to know how I got my hands on a retail version of Animate Pro? I go to an animation school. I've been doing it for about seven months in fact. I don't know how to code and stuff but I'm just trying to help.

And seriously, try out the PLE 2 crack with the retail version I linked! I think we're onto something!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - Loong, bs00001, ghelarang thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #31
Lomex
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 700
Thanks (Given): 103
Thanks (Received): 2522
I think I know, why it worked at school. You have been installed a License server on you PC at the animation school. This "connects" always to your Server, named "server" and looks for a license, and finds a server License there. But at home this cant work.
Go and put your server admin something for diarrhea in his coffee, then get an USB Stick, and copy that LIcense from the server

Btw, some people have been complaining that two plugins are missing, there are here now.
Also if you copy the PLE Crack over this, you still can only save in the PLE Format and not in the Retail Format.

cu


Lomex
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 10-20-2010   #32
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
Now THAT will be difficult.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #33
phOtOn
phOtOn's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 424
Thanks (Given): 1531
Thanks (Received): 227
Link(s):
 
You beat me to exactly the same conclusion... Grab the license file off the main server at school and then maybe something could be done...
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010   #34
Yae
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 15
Oh!
Ok When I replace PLE crack with retail(?) ver. I can open it and save with .anim file format not .tbup file format. I can't open .anim file when I work later - -" , but This ver can open just .solo .digital or .tbup (no .anim).
in modules library I can't use Brightness&contrast or sparkle modules like PLE ver.

I think because PLE crack that disable these modules.

Then I found crash in sometime.
Link(s):
 
I don't know why but I think If Install from full setup.exe, it will more work great&not crash than just copy folder.

so I hope someone to crack it with full setup.exe.
or not I still work with PLE ver with crack.

Thanks

Last edited by Yae; 10-20-2010 at 08:26 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - Loong, xxx2806 thanked for this post
Old 10-31-2010   #35
Tarek128
Tarek128's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 20
Thanks (Given): 13
Thanks (Received): 4
thanks .......

cheers .,
Tarek
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010   #36
SenorKaboom
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Seems that Hotfile removed the crack. Can someone please reupload it?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010   #37
xxx2806
xxx2806's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 142
Thanks (Given): 169
Thanks (Received): 138
Thumbs up

Link(s):
 
Animate pro 2 PLE Crack only
http://www.mediafire.com/?1w1bahdg3nxob
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - Hypnox, 3DEXILE thanked for this post
Old 11-08-2010   #38
xxx2806
xxx2806's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 142
Thanks (Given): 169
Thanks (Received): 138
Thumbs up

Link(s):
 
Uplode and share the links,I hope someone will try to crack that
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2010   #39
Lomex
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 700
Thanks (Given): 103
Thanks (Received): 2522
Do you have a sample License.dat file. You can edit out important values. We need at least to know all feature names and Version number. Maybe I could find someone who can make a license. At least for one feature, I need to know how it looks like fully, then we can see, with which version it of FlexLM it has been generated.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 11-10-2010   #40
Lomex
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 700
Thanks (Given): 103
Thanks (Received): 2522
Sorry. Did you just take some time, to read the statement already posted in this thread?. Didnt you read my statement I already wrote about this License.dat. Its "nothing" inside. Did you ever saw a License file for a FlexLM protected app? It seems not.
His license is only to connect his PC in his school to the server, where the Floating LIcense resists.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Loong thanked for this post
Old 11-11-2010   #41
Yae
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 15
Link(s):
 
I can't wait too...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2010   #42
Marip
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I can't wait for it too[2]. ;3
I want this software so bad... D... :
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #43
VirusHunter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 14
Got me a legit licence.dat! It's the one straight from my school server but no, copy pasting it to your flexlm folder won't work (It appears to be a server-based licence.) But it's got all the permissions and stuff, I'm sure you hackers can put it to good use!

Link(s):
 
BTW in both Licence.dat and licenceold.dat I changed the customer name to "School" and the HostID to "[Insert_HostID_Here]" so that no one can trace it back to my school. If you need the original name or HostID then please PM me.

Last edited by VirusHunter; 11-15-2010 at 03:56 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
4 Thanks, 0 . - Loong, fox_wdxosu, Mixxon, rayjay01 thanked for this post
Old 11-16-2010   #44
fox_wdxosu
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 3
Hmm maybe someone might want to try to contact this Sp0Raw guy.
(there's contact email on the site)

Also it seems he is on this forum.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - jithunni.ks, Loong thanked for this post
Old 12-04-2010   #45
jithunni.ks
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 2
Cool

I'm posting anmt pro 2 retail (uncracked)

If some one cracks it.I'll be very much thankful !

Jai Hind !

Last edited by jithunni.ks; 12-05-2010 at 05:07 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - vitello thanked for this post
Old 12-05-2010   #46
bobross19
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 92
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 58
No one can Crack animate 2 retail . what a shame .
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010   #47
jithunni.ks
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 2
anybody have toonboom animate 2 and animate pro 2 product code??????

Please Please

send it to

jithunniks@gmail.com
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010   #48
bs00001
bs00001's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,369
Thanks (Given): 1256
Thanks (Received): 536
Link(s):
 
Where?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010   #49
woofles_uk
woofles_uk's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 358
Thanks (Given): 192
Thanks (Received): 1370
Link(s):
 

PM Me the Link and I will be happy to have a go at it.

Woof!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010   #50
woofles_uk
woofles_uk's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 358
Thanks (Given): 192
Thanks (Received): 1370
Link(s):
 

If we build it..................... Woofles will unbuild it


"Martin reagun obama 2010"


Hell Jeah!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search