CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers Register FAQ IRC Chat
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Requests > Full Applications - Requests
Reload this Page 3D3 Solutions FlexScan3D 3.1
Full Applications - Requests Post Your Full Applications Requests Here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-24-2012   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
Default 3D3 Solutions FlexScan3D 3.1

Link(s):
 
Looking hard all over google, and elsewhere, does not exist. Even the old "Free" Lite version does not exist. I have looked on Emule, IRC, Usenet, all there is for Flexscan3D is ads. There is a full version, however, it is unregister, and uses Alladin Hasp Protection, or an Internet Key. I have tried on my own, to no avail. This is an amazing program if you have the tools Necessary, requires 1 or 2 DSLR Cameras, Machine Vision Cameras, or USB Cameras. If anyone has this, or is able to get it, please post.

Yes, yes, I know, people like to say search on Google, I have, and this is a sharing site.

---------- Post added at 06:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:45 PM ----------

Found this site on Hasp dongles, however, what about 64 bit versions of software? OllyDebug does not support 64bit. I know nothing of programming, however I would learn just for this software, seriously.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - supparamani thanked for this post
Old 05-29-2012   #2
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
[Crack Search Result]
Non Existent

[Program Name]
3d3 Solutions Flexscan3D V3.0.11.148

[Target URL]
http://www.general-f...go/126397171600

[Website]
http://www.3d3solutions.com/

[Protection]

Scanning -> C:\Program Files\3D3Solutions\FlexScan3D 3\FlexScan3D.exe
File Type : 64-Bit Exe (Subsystem : Win GUI / 2), Size : 1937920 (01D9200h) Byte(s)
[File Heuristics] -> Flag : 00000000000001001101000001000000 (0x0004D040)
[!] Possible CD/DVD-Key or Serial Check -> ActivationCode
[!] Possible License Protection String -> CheckLicense
[!] File appears to have no protection or is using an unknown protection
- Scan Took : 0.812 Second(s)

[File Size]
123 MB (129,734,894 bytes)

[Limitation]
Does not run
No Key Available

[Registration method]
Activation Key, or Dongle

Flexscan3D License window pops up immediately upon opening the program. There are 2 options you can select either Installation Key (Which at the bottom in red letters states: Internet Connection Required to Activate Code) which gives a box to "Enter Activation Code" Upon pressing Activate in the Installation Key tab, the message is verbatim "Failed to activate installation ID! Retry?" .
The other option is Dongle key. Upon pressing Activate for the Dongle Key, the message is Verbatim "Failed to activate dongle." In both cases, the software then closes.

[Description]
Software based 3d scanner that allows the user to calibrate their own projectors, and cameras to create a fringe based, coded white light, 3d scanner. Details are only limited by the hardware used by the end user.

[0S Platform]
Windows 7 (64-bit)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012   #3
bronson
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 51
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 18
whaaooo... great !!! can someone could clack it now ???
It could be to cool to play with..
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012   #4
litherlandhans
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
It could be to cool to play with
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012   #5
justee1993
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
can someone could clack it now ?
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012   #6
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
hello
i have FlexScan3D 3 32bit .
can anyone to crack it .
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012   #7
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
Post a link to a 32 bit download irhamzeh, so that if there is someone willing to crack it, there will be 2 available options the cracker can use. Beggars can't be choosers, they might prefer debugging either 32bit or 64bit, who knows, but options are good.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012   #8
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
link of Flexscan3d to download:
I copy this link from
Link(s):
 
and then change 32 with 64 and see it work !
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012   #9
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
Can u upload it to a sharing site, the link no longer works.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012   #10
RufusMadore
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
they might prefer debugging either 32bit or 64bit, who knows, but options are good.
__________________
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012   #11
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
i am sorry my internet speed is love . but upload install folder :
Link(s):
 
pass:flexscan3d
I tray to upload installer later.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012   #12
lot2006
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
download links not available
Please compress file or other links
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #13
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
lot2006

This is the original uncracked installer 64bit for version 3.0.11.148
Link(s):
 
Let me know if it the link is working.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #14
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
Well, you can look for this:

loc_51F82: // CODE XREF: Main+8Fj Main+9Bj
call bool SLP.FS3DLicensing::InitializeLicensing()
brtrue.s loc_51F90 ------- Change to brfalse.s
call void SLP.JobBase::cleanup()
ldc.i4.m1
ret

Of course you'll have to click cancel everytime you load it. I just dont have time anymore. Im sure theres a more elegant method.
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - motherfuckinanalrape, G4D thanked for this post
Old 06-01-2012   #15
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Tanks G4D for 64bit Link .
This Link is original 32bit ver 3.0.11.148 .
Link(s):
 
can someone able to crack it ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #16
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
Thank you very much n0MAD, I understand your time constraints. I am unfamiliar with debugging myself, however I am attempting to learn on my own. If anyone else has time, I'd need help compiling that small, yet very useful system n0MAD came up with into a replacement .exe file. I would like to try on my own, but I haven't found any apps that support 64bit debugging. I have searched google, however, it seems google's algorithm is more interested in finding out how to crack 64bit wifi connections Thanks so much n0MAD, for replying with a huge step forward. I appreciate it. Woah, I guess I didn't ask whether or not what you were working with was 64bit, or the 32bit that irhamzeh had. I am rambling, thanks again.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #17
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
Thats for the 32 bit version.
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012   #18
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
I have been looking through Olly, and I am unable to find any of the text posted, I just get breaks in the program when I try to search for any text strings, does anyone have any ideas where I can use this information more specifically.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #19
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
Its .NET, I used IDA took 10 seconds to find it and try it.

Link(s):
 
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - G4D thanked for this post
Old 06-02-2012   #20
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
very well ! please make a patch or ...
i dont have IDM !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #21
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
No. I gave you all the info you need. Its up to you.
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #22
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
ok ? how to do ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #23
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
n0MAD, I didn't expect another response from you, I am truly grateful for your guidance. I completely respect your time. Thank you again.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #24
lot2006
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Thank you for the links

I install it but it asks me activation

but how to activate it I no. my system 32

thank you

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

Here reflector to decompile software and crack the protected software with NETFramework site and here tutoriele

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #25
irhamzeh
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
tank you very much lot2006 . I try to crack it !
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012   #26
jgstrydom
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 851
Thanks (Given): 101
Thanks (Received): 4917
Link(s):
 
Yes it would work but that would not enable all features.

Anyway guys don't bother..check the Releases section..I disposed of the dongle

Only 64 bit version though...no time for 32bit...sorry
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - G4D thanked for this post
Old 06-02-2012   #27
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
No, like I said I spent a few seconds on it so I only enabled the Core edition, and I also said someone else could do it.
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - G4D thanked for this post
Old 06-02-2012   #28
lot2006
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
THIS LINK FOR 32BITS NON VALIDE

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #29
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
n0MAD, you did quite a bit, jgstrydom, thanks a bunch for getting it through. No worries on 32 bit, I will post the working link to the 32bit installer, maybe someone else will have time. A community release of sorts. Thanks for everything guys.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #30
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
Well I have the 32bit installer, and its fixed except I need to know the max number of multicams it supports. Any info?
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #31
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
I looked through 3d3's documentation, I am not seeing a limit. But I will keep searching
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #32
honghong82
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 46
Thanks (Given): 39
Thanks (Received): 19
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Multi-Scanner configuration using multiple cameras and projectors
An automated 3D scanning solution: This configuration is good for controlling multiple cameras and projectors connected to a single PC to maximize object coverage. The hardware can be configured for any combination of 3D scanning modes. Operation with more than two scan heads would be additional cost.

n0MAD,nice work,thx.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #33
jgstrydom
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 851
Thanks (Given): 101
Thanks (Received): 4917
Link(s):
 
How much does this app cost anyway?

Seems they wanna screw people financially for every little feature
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #34
honghong82
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 46
Thanks (Given): 39
Thanks (Received): 19
jdstrydom,the price will be sent by a requested email,I think it will be a high price since the price of david laserscanner is 329,00 EUR
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #35
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
around 1200 to 1500 USD as I recall reading
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #36
n0MAD
n0MAD's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3,897
Thanks (Given): 91
Thanks (Received): 34428
I saw 999$ just for an educational version...sheesh
__________________
If you have issues please refer to my avatar.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #37
jgstrydom
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 851
Thanks (Given): 101
Thanks (Received): 4917
$999 for an educational version and $3999 for the PRO version?
How do these guys charge such insane prices and be able to live with themselves?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012   #38
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
They live very well I suppose, at the rates they are charging. LOL!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2013   #39
G4D
Original Poster
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 141
Thanks (Given): 26
Thanks (Received): 40
Link(s):
 
Flexscan3d Version 3.1.8
If someone can crack this installer, I will torrent it and keep it on hand for others. Better support for USB 3.0 and Texturing as compared to version 3.0.11. The link for 3.1.7 has not been verified as working. This is the latest I have come by courtesy of KopkoH
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search