CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Requests > Full Applications - Requests
Reload this Page Magix video pro x6
Full Applications - Requests Post Your Full Applications Requests Here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-18-2014   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default Magix video pro x6

Hello , patch or keygen for magix video pro x6 please
Thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #2
nifff
nifff's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 126
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 46
please please help - need patch or keygen. new protein3.2.dll for crack need
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #3
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
???? no reply ???????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #4
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
I join the previous solos.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #6
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
...But on 64bit !
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #7
nifff
nifff's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 126
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 46
x64 X6 worked faster than x32 X5 reality, i tried trial version. i am install and tried, but import mpg file has crashed X6. experience had to stop, I just need working my X5 and working system Windows 7 x64 soon. also note that there is no content and nothing to download from magix
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014   #8
outforce
outforce's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 66
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 19
It's interesting to see that there is always someone where the application does not work as it should...just an observation. So far, all the stuff I downloaded thru this site and installed works for me. Hope this crack comes out soon.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014   #9
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
So, patch/keygen nothing on Magix video pro X6 ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014   #10
Petshopper
Petshopper's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10,841
Thanks (Given): 4718
Thanks (Received): 33404
i have bought it, no crashes when import.....
all in all, really fast and really great :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - PawGan thanked for this post
Old 02-19-2014   #11
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
Link(s):
 
Of course , as the Trial Versioning has not been activated MP2 , MP4 codecs !
That is why my AVI, I tested and better than the X5 , so promising .
( X5 improved the sound problem , which faltered and kindled Dolby switching on due to incompatibility with DirectX - at least my problem was ... )
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014   #13
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
NOTHING ??????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014   #14
Valtonsteve
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Magix video pro 6 please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014   #15
Petshopper
Petshopper's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10,841
Thanks (Given): 4718
Thanks (Received): 33404
pixelan updated the plugins for magix, so can use now with x6 64bit :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2014   #16
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Then no crack or keygen? Is there a torrent for this software?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2014   #17
nifff
nifff's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 126
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 46
Link(s):
 
new defence file - protein3.2.dll need to crack. may be MagixOFA_u.dll need to crack. be patient
o hackers and crackers or not there
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2014   #18
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
(... and for codecs need for serials...)
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #19
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
?????????????????????????????
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #21
danfuerth
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 367
Thanks (Given): 27
Thanks (Received): 136
I am staying away from almost all the retail video editors as they are all a fuckin joke .

No deinterlacing full suite!! WTF we have had this type of video since the fuckin 30's!!!

There are better opensource video tools than retails ones. Especially for deinterlacing and frame
manipulation, Avisynth with virtualdub ,Megui, handbrake to name a few

Avsynth is what I use for almost everything video related!! and it's free!!!

It's actually quite hilarious all the sub $2000 camcorders ( non DSLRS) almost all shoot in interlaced format with the 24PF or 30 PF formats that those companies say as "24p and 30p" which is a total lie!!!

Without using progressive shooting cameras these video editors are almost all useless because all of them break your interlaced cadence!!! even though they are suppose to support interlaced editing which again is a total lie!!

as soon as you add a simple fade or cross fade your cadence is broken and this is on every editor from edius to vegas to media composer to all of them


Do yourself a favour DO NOT BUY ANY CAMCORDERS especially in north america!!! just buy a DSLR because:

1. not interlaced
2. you can use any lenses you want!! full bokeh
3. Mov format
4. see #1

The issue is friken hollywood trying to keep the progressive 24P cameras away from the general public.

If you look at European tv content it is all 25 fps so sports, tv news, movies all 25 frames so their eyes are used to seeing everything almost at the movie rate of 24 frames.

That is why when they go to a movie theatre they are seeing nothing new as the film speed is almost the same as what they watch everyday.

In north America they tried as hard as hell to keep 24 frame shooting cameras away from the general public by artificially keeping them above the $5000 mark

What would happen if every joe shot 24P ( not interlaced shit)on their camcorders? Their eyes wold get used to it and they would start leaving the theaters since they were used to the cadence movement

Do not buy any camcorders that shoot interlaced!!! Camera companies are deep in be d with Hollywood and Hollywood still has a lot of power over camera tech.

Look at the steadicam systems as an example, some arms and springs = $50,000 used since the mid 70's!!! for christs sakes.

It was not untill at least 3 years that the chinese finally starting cloning those systems and finally around the $1000 mark.


All this video tech is all BS we are always 5 years behind on the consumer side.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - frisco thanked for this post
Old 02-21-2014   #22
PawGan
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 
Hi Petshopper.....I have Pro x5 Retail version and can upgrade to Pro x6 for 149... How to you find it so far.. Do you think its worth the money to upgrade... is 64bit making any real difference and does pro x6 have any other cool features not present in x5. Can not decide whether to upgrade to X6 or totally switch over to Sony Vegas Pro 12. Any advice

Regards
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #23
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Petshopper the file does not work, it asks me to reinstall the software
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #24
Petshopper
Petshopper's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10,841
Thanks (Given): 4718
Thanks (Received): 33404
ok, it was worth a try :-)

i used this soo long time, but now i bought vx6 :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #25
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
Link(s):
 
(All Magix patch only works after you reboot--after the programpath was read for the program files, otherwise always be reinstalled [ERROR].
But apart from this it's not the new X6 is made , although you may work, I not tested.)
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014   #26
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
after the patch makes two sets this, is this normal?
but nothing appears: (

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014   #27
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
Not. This a typical bad Magix patch error.
1. Install Magix
2. Restart Win
3. Install patch
4. Restart Win
5. Start Magix, etc...

Look created date this patch !...
There is currently no crack for X6, unfortunately.
I just tested only the X6, as there is no break it and then wiped.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014   #28
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
and it works photosam ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014   #29
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
"There is currently no crack for X6, unfortunately.
I just tested only the X6, as there is no break it and then wiped."
In Trial mode work fine (without MP2,MPeg4, etc...).
Faster than the X5, the sound flawless and smooth the cache management.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2014   #30
Tomthumb
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 156
Thanks (Given): 43
Thanks (Received): 41
anyone Willing to share this program Please
Tom G
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2014   #31
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Crack please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2014   #32
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
there is crack or keygen person writing or what?
Otherwise share software with serial number thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2014   #33
PawGan
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 

Hi Petshopper

Have you been able to load up 64bit Newblue plugins in VX6...I used 32bit versions in VX5 no problem but can not load either 32 Or 64 bit in VX6....

Thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014   #34
ernestomb777
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
O MAN, somebody know how much longer we wait for a crack for magix x6 x64?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014   #35
Petshopper
Petshopper's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10,841
Thanks (Given): 4718
Thanks (Received): 33404
new blue not support x6 at moment, maybe some updates later.....
just x5 is supported, but this is 32bit....

pixelan support x6 now :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - PawGan thanked for this post
Old 02-27-2014   #36
PawGan
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
Link(s):
 

Thank you Petshopper.....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014   #37
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Crack / Keygen please, it's long. Please , please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2014   #38
ernestomb777
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
We need a simple crack to work magix x6 ... In x64 version ...

---------- Post added 02-28-2014 at 07:11 PM ---------- Previous post was 02-27-2014 at 09:09 PM ----------

I cant crack magix pro x6 to use it... I want to use the x64 version of program... Somebody have crack to program? The plugins of prox i use only the magic bullet quick looks....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014   #39
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
Link(s):
 
This patch is very good work without MAGIX installation-path error on Video Cleaning LAB II !
(32 Bit !)
Thanks !
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014   #40
Valtonsteve
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
This has been so long and still no magix video pro x6....been waiting on this since mvp x4 cause it native 64bit
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2014   #41
ernestomb777
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
ok man but this patch make the x64 work? or only the x32. i want use the x64 version to use full speed of edition ...

---------- Post added at 11:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:45 PM ----------

the crack of x6 x64 bits , is very slower to come... somebody can make this crack ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014   #42
photosam
photosam's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 430
Thanks (Given): 1404
Thanks (Received): 184
on Video Cleaning LAB II !
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014   #43
nifff
nifff's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 126
Thanks (Given): 16
Thanks (Received): 46
on Video Cleaning LAB II !
what it is?

what you wanted to say?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014   #44
ernestomb777
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
yep..... we cant crack the program man... magix pro x 6 .. we dont wando know about the plugins we cant make the program start.. in x64 verison ... the x86 version i dont even try... you have the magix pro x 6 x64 version with crack? if yes.. upload to us ... please.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014   #45
Metal X
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Default MAGIX Video Pro X keygen

I need magix video pro x6 keygen. How get it?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014   #46
ernestomb777
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
yep... where the keygen of this program... somebody give a light...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2014   #47
Valtonsteve
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
ITS FINALLY HERE GUYS THANKS TO....

Link(s):
 


---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

MAGIX VIDEO PRO X6 ITS FINALLY HERE GUYS THANKS TO..ChingLiu]

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2014   #48
clarkkent78
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
Really ? It's that good
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2014   #49
AdKo
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I found this and its work
check the next post

---------- Post added at 12:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------



Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
Link(s):
 
install
copy-paste protein.dll and Video_Pro_X.exe
from crack folder in the installation folder
reboot
launch program
push "continue program" button
enjoy.

Last edited by AdKo; 03-05-2014 at 11:14 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014   #50
Alexufo
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Any body know about "An expansion package is needed in order to use this audio feature" on import video. It is not downloads anything.
Link(s):
 

Last edited by Alexufo; 03-30-2014 at 10:00 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search