CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - 3DsMax
Reload this Page MultiScatter 1.1.08b For 3DsMax 2009 – 2012 32bit/64bit
Plugins - 3DsMax 3DsMax Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-01-2011   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 50
Thanks (Given): 23
Thanks (Received): 100
Default MultiScatter 1.1.08b For 3DsMax 2009 – 2012 32bit/64bit

Link(s):
 
Product Description

MultiScatter is a new product, based on VRayScatter technology its designed to work not only with V-Ray but with Mental Ray too.

New in MultiScatter: multi-core processing support! It uses all available CPU cores and therefore runs much quicker than VRayScatter which can only use one CPU core. And more!
MultiScatter allows VRay and Mentalray to generate huge amount of objects in array.
The support for 64-bit systems allows MultiScatter to create and submit for render, for example, forest or even a city in a blink of an eye.
Quick render time generation of objects with optimized RAM management makes process of scene creation as easy as ABC.

Features
Capability of creation huge amount of objects in array (hundreds of thousands and millions)
Quick rendertime generation of objects with optimized RAM management
Random transformations (scale, rotation) of objects in array
Distribution of objects based on bitmaps or procedural maps
Scaling of objects based on bitmaps or procedural maps
Realtime viewport preview of objects placement
Different types of viewport preview of objects
Special procedural map the MultiScatterTexture
64-bit support

DON'T FORGET TO SAY THANX!!

LINKS


Link(s):
 

Last edited by shairul; 07-01-2011 at 03:54 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
81 Thanks, 0 . - Lance Avila, mozg4d, sajad71, thienha1919, viktorspasov, conurfeith, milanttt, s2sasi, nalsor_07, kaitou319, khiabanian, vraybeta, wush, oachkatzloaf, therazorc, dmalone, Meppmuppen, antanas, zinzin de l'espace, milmool, LIP-SYNC, litianel, t4si, jhamesvampire, shellphie, ray_be, futuretone, 3dart, rockisland, vishesh_12, rhon_paul, fluorforest, xisam, userl, Dullmoron, Beramode, fly, insalubrious, hellkid, aspartham, pako1981, jmpimen, Georgeivan, l3dt_pro, ArticTiger, dr.richards, sickle_pig, cristof, 3DEXILE, ashambe, arhic, actarus, Recursive, TRN, sam375, am0000, joerombie22, Orai, Bytebandit, chronocross, lephar, melita, mesca, E.N., ady, wolfgang, bormmN, curmeiste, digitalartist71, Butz00, pyros3d, fulgin, Pedja, Satori, cirrus, ariesr1, Tessted, cyph1, forteroca, Abdullah Pierdullah, arquitrabe thanked for this post
Old 07-01-2011   #2
pifitas
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 353
Thanks (Given): 35
Thanks (Received): 72
changelog please?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - zinzin de l'espace thanked for this post
Old 07-01-2011   #3
Bubar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 275
Thanks (Given): 20
Thanks (Received): 292
All that was found is:
- Bug with DR rendering Xrefed scenes with MultiScatter fixed
- Bug in Viewport (when MultiScatter is off) fixed.
- Problem with slow work in viewport with nitrous driver on 3dsmax 2012 fixed

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011   #4
shairul
Original Poster
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 50
Thanks (Given): 23
Thanks (Received): 100
Link(s):
 
pardon?.. i domn't understand
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - zinzin de l'espace, digitalartist71 thanked for this post
Old 07-01-2011   #5
Satori
Satori's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 77
Thanks (Given): 224
Thanks (Received): 22
thanks, it works....viewport problems were pain in the ass
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011   #6
digitalartist71
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,843
Thanks (Given): 716
Thanks (Received): 367
Thumbs down wtf?

Link(s):
 
jeez dude... go to the frickn dev site for that... you want those kind of details find em yourself. Do some legwork. People these days?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - newmomo thanked for this post
Old 07-01-2011   #7
Guztavon
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thankss
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011   #8
m3d
m3d's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 581
Thanks (Given): 205
Thanks (Received): 268
Guys, there's a torrent by the great Ir0nboy:

is Offline  
Reply With Quote
6 Thanks, 0 . - sajad71, trnqllty, 5T3F4N, 3DEXlLE, dearboy87_vn, Gianola thanked for this post
Old 07-02-2011   #9
canku
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
thanks!
for max2008?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #10
tsar
tsar's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,450
Thanks (Given): 233
Thanks (Received): 624
can someone upload to megaupload or fileserve, please ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #11
tech76
tech76's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,218
Thanks (Given): 330
Thanks (Received): 574
Can anyone verify this one works completely...
Or is this Crazy/Clown version 99.999%...
Does it suffer from the same afflictions as the previous releases from hxnn?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #12
Sly
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,273
Thanks (Given): 58
Thanks (Received): 1942
Link(s):
 
It is his version

And it was hxnn that was fixing this version

Main link still has clown ads, i wonder if IB checked before uploading torrent for ads

Last edited by Sly; 07-02-2011 at 11:49 AM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - fotorin, tech76 thanked for this post
Old 07-02-2011   #13
tech76
tech76's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,218
Thanks (Given): 330
Thanks (Received): 574
Thanks dude...
I'll pass, probably end up buying this one eventually since no respectable crack is being put out for it.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #14
Ir0nboy
Moderator
Ir0nboy's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 1975
Posts: 2,206
Thanks (Given): 270
Thanks (Received): 17548
Link(s):
 

Hmmm I did check . ew is it his version?
Ill see if something PROPER can be done about this plugin as the Fagclown is just ruining it as per usual
the dickhead can't do anything right

Last edited by Ir0nboy; 07-02-2011 at 11:16 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
3 Thanks, 0 . - gemma, m3d, tech76 thanked for this post
Old 07-02-2011   #15
2hands
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 224
Thanks (Given): 151
Thanks (Received): 28
so whats wrong with this release? used it just a little didnt notice anything wrong with it, what should i be keeping an eye out for (crashes, etc.)?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #16
ruthless
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 929
Thanks (Given): 194
Thanks (Received): 303
Link(s):
 
Yeah i wonder that too.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011   #17
tech76
tech76's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,218
Thanks (Given): 330
Thanks (Received): 574
Well, the reason for my inquiry was because of all the reports of crashing with previous releases.
It will seem to work fine with light testing but will fail on heavy usage, simply put.
Not reliable in a production environment.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2011   #18
olejka2k
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 3
Thanks (Received): 0
no crashes but border behaviour is not working at all... someone else has it also ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2011   #19
zahidhasan
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 32
Thanks (Given): 32
Thanks (Received): 5
it crashing here for heavy scene in network render.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011   #20
Phokka
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 40
Thanks (Given): 13
Thanks (Received): 38
Same problems in heavy usage. Crashing....
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011   #21
tech76
tech76's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,218
Thanks (Given): 330
Thanks (Received): 574
Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011   #22
ope
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 66
Thanks (Given): 74
Thanks (Received): 3
Do you think that iToo forest is more better than this?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011   #23
wolfgang
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 325
Thanks (Given): 198
Thanks (Received): 100
Link(s):
 
Forest Pack is a very good plugin.Still not been cracked for max 2012.
See the Tutorialvideos on the Itoowebsite and use the lite version.
(especially the tutorial "Urban Park")
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011   #24
rinon
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 9
i have been using the itoo software in 2011 in heavy scenes and no crashing the only bug is that sometimes the trees disappear the trick to it is to hide the layers with the itoo soft. trees and save it like that so beside that no problems at all
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2011   #25
steyin
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 57
Thanks (Given): 46
Thanks (Received): 13
Doesn't work on 3dsmax Design 2011 64bit, crashes after creating a MS object every time.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2011   #26
newmomo
newmomo's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 201
Thanks (Given): 106
Thanks (Received): 26
it crashes in heavy scenes , I wonder why no cracker wants to make a good crack for this one yet!!!
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2011   #27
wolfsoull
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 241
Thanks (Given): 55
Thanks (Received): 26
where we can find the fixed version with the slow viewport solved? because all the links are the old one with that bugs!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - 3DEXILE thanked for this post
Old 07-28-2011   #28
rakesh kumar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
thanks for multi
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2011   #29
gemma
gemma's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 167
Thanks (Given): 234
Thanks (Received): 105
Thumbs up

Link(s):
 
Would appreciate this so very much GOOD crackers working on many things and we all are so grateful - this one, too. No request but thanks in advance of it!
__________________
"Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic." -- Arthur C. Clarke
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2011   #30
bandafriks
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 24
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 8
links off...please upload if you could...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011   #31
Malibu
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 21
Thanks (Received): 1
Does it work with Vray 2.00.03?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - Arju001 thanked for this post
Old 08-24-2011   #32
raider
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
download from here
http://www.filesonic.com/file/175018...64bit-byAV.rar
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011   #33
Spartacus
Spartacus's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 105
Thanks (Given): 78
Thanks (Received): 48
Thumbs down

Link(s):
 
Extracted all files from the RAR and virus scan says it is clean. Being suspicious, I also extracted everything out of the included MultiScatter.exe file. Now Avira reports it contains the TR/Buzy.801.3 virus. Might be a false positive, but I don't think I'm willing to risk my PC and sanity at the moment.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - HerpDerp10 thanked for this post
Old 08-30-2011   #34
raider
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
i use kaspersky internet security
it didn't recognized any harmful stuff
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011   #35
Darek
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 38
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 3
up/ any1 can post mirror?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2011   #36
Ralf Queenz
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
please i need a version compatible with vray 2.00.2 or 2.00.1 its very urgent
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2011   #37
TheOracle
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 378
Thanks (Given): 17
Thanks (Received): 135
i didn't get it to work with vray 2

Correction, now i did
Had to reinstall by manually selecting ïnstall as admin"
Then it all worked. All OK's during install also.

many many, thanks for this upload.

Last edited by TheOracle; 09-17-2011 at 10:21 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2011   #38
georgemm
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 7
Thanks (Received): 2
Does it work with VRay RT ? I searched everywhere for this answer.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2011   #39
trivisor
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
link's dead. Can anyone reupload the file?
many thanx
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011   #40
ciccillo2005
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 29
Thanks (Given): 10
Thanks (Received): 4
reupp... please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011   #41
dzuzel
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 2
There is a new version Multiscatter 1.1.08c.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011   #42
superchickensoup
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Reup please
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2011   #43
verydiscreet
verydiscreet's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 484
Thanks (Given): 33
Thanks (Received): 161
Please upload the files again; this or newer version
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2011   #44
poly3d
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 171
Thanks (Given): 73
Thanks (Received): 26
Links are DOWN, reUp please. Thanks!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2011   #45
dzuzel
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 2
Please someone Multiscatter 1.1.08c
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - 3DEXILE thanked for this post
Old 11-23-2011   #46
gooker
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Hi all,
I get an error like the one below.
Can you help?

Link(s):
 
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2011   #47
steyin
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 57
Thanks (Given): 46
Thanks (Received): 13
Still doesn't work. Every time after I select objects to scatter and press the "+" again, it crashes. This is completely useless.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2011   #48
cnrallyman
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 13
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
thanks
crack by hxnn ?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2011   #49
posesick
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 25
Thanks (Given): 28
Thanks (Received): 18
Link(s):
 
Same problem here. It is strange, because it was working fine until some moment. Now i have this same error.
Reinstalling vray 2.10.01 and multiscatter is not solving it. ( HELP!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2011   #50
cj40
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 14
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 6
Is there any way of hacking this version of multisc*tter to bypass doing a vray version check while its calculating?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote