CGPersia Forums
Release Blog CGPeers IRC Chat Register FAQ
Go Back   CGPersia Forums > CG Releases > Plugins - Releases > Plugins - Rhino
Reload this Page VisualARQ 1.7.2 x86/x64 Commercial for Rhino 4.0/5.0
Plugins - Rhino Rhino Plugin Releases - Sub Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-27-2013   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
Default VisualARQ 1.7.2 x86/x64 Commercial for Rhino 4.0/5.0

Link(s):
 
Full commercial version updated installers with pre-cracked license registering encryption .dll and pre-filled serial.
Install, try it and enjoy. At the end of installation procedure you will own non-cracked full commercial edition.

Download installers here

Old links for 1.7.0 version:

x86 + x64 - both passwords to download&install traditionally are cgpersia:

Link(s):
 
PASSWORD WORKS, CHECKED TWICE. IF YOU STILL NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD DUE TO WRONG PASSWORD, MAKE SURE THAT YOU HAVEN'T COPIED THE PASSWORD WITH SPACES OR TYPE PASSWORD MANUALLY.

Highly recommended to fill the ORGANIZATION field during the product installation.
Otherwise you may get an installer error message and the license .lic will not be written down properly. Seems, the developers didn't test their installer well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

New links to 1.7.2 pre-cracked installers:

x86 Rhino 4.0:

Link(s):
 
x86 Rhino 5.0:

Link(s):
 
x64 Rhino 5.0:

Link(s):
 
password: cgpersia

Last edited by caffrox; 06-06-2013 at 05:35 PM. Reason: New files added
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
180 Thanks, 0 . - maktoets, HANNIBAL SMITH, bong2x, vwwv, marjannis, MrWhiteRabbit92, influence, gen art, penka, kafskazini, ltduy001, rshiordia, zuxel6, ryanro, eleps, carpetgripper1983, abdelatif, zuper, aisrepGC, Arkamus, vladimirgl, vickyarun2007, JoelyQ, nwasmb, factak, carloslg91, depitimini, mizuu1, lyeseyl, Metalshaolin, KaptainJ, gokar, blumarsh, brichev, sdruzi, Cafran, pabloarau, lzjjjs, 4ry4, saros17, xennon, degeek, Genon, nakedgun, antikaciii, ausrineauksine, srgbpnkru, Pavelyourk, buhose, weider, medef, pepou, Terrance, vutienan112, Lalejla, pewpewpewpew, Avadon, hellerck, blueLadybug, samuelgomez, webtrekker, Starloger, lardizabal, nerozak, dinetto, Blendor, Rulazo, architecton, denol, Kisser, asdfmove, perolalars, minamarina, robiles, indigoultra, thinksong, elbrujo1978, moatazmahrous, letrunghau, dubadum, porter40, flukemasterpro, LeanJ, aubergine2001, ds_avi, sunghwan, vampirete, daemonhassan, rhyshy, vaiys, alaak1974, DrGreen, popoloff, zyq124, ChuvaSombria, Colonel Canuk, cobipal, anglox, rvzkm, mango123, fea69, sergiant, Skylarker, Druusch, GeBi, gemito138, someone, lobsterr88, jogymac, migre, @_@, lastexit, jherrerovlc, WildVal, superlegume, Audiophile, chrisrp, M0rph0s, yop19, tobikus, dugdiamond, GensV, osmose, nehemia, wrbst, Kebalan, mega.vatrushka, king, nacke, bstouby, poisonaiv, Pedja, AshVilla, CheungBung, dvcpatriot83, ArtMate, mottommot, nesteman, Wecool, recrute, TheKoon, vld1, pedromosh, sap2000, FraxFrox, adrianus, marelealb77, Psychopatom, davinclefthand, uta71, fitim.muqaj, CastorPIS, idkidkidkidk, Deluge, yakos, wtk, unclex, fadarm, hesamg59, robotobibok, nemesi, edefalam, picasso_kitchen, slih44gb, meres, MADinART, melor, maodzedun, tropp_bell, Meze, tear123, Marioze, congchiendb, syl881130, blackbyte79, boooooood, wolfgang, Ichio, a_cad29, skal thanked for this post
Old 01-27-2013   #2
blackbyte79
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 89
Thanks (Given): 277
Thanks (Received): 13
unbelievable ! let me be the first to thank you for such a great upload !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #3
13.logic
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 1
i just dont get it. the 86 version is ok to download. but the 64 version just keep going not to download after entering the pass word. would you be kind anough to re hosting it to the other file hosting.
thanks.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #4
zeta84
zeta84's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 132
Thanks (Given): 45
Thanks (Received): 119
The luckiest day of this week!
Thank You, caffrox!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #5
Ichio
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,217
Thanks (Given): 6152
Thanks (Received): 3915
Simply great + perfect, many thx caffrox !!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - hesamg59 thanked for this post
Old 01-27-2013   #6
melor
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 459
Thanks (Given): 2167
Thanks (Received): 482
Installed & working, the most clean install ever....Many thanks caffrox...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #7
Carmas
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 10
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you so so much Caffrox! You rock! You made my day!
Can I abuse a litte bit and ask if maybe you could be able to crack Vray 1,5 64bits? Or maybe you're in the same situation as every one of us and you just can't find it! lol
Anyway! Thank you again! :-)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #8
meres
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 72
Thanks (Given): 181
Thanks (Received): 59
craffox sir, do not know how to thank you for this.!!!!!!!
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #9
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
Carmas

VRay 1.50? Unfortunately we still not have real 1.50.x setup but 1.48 beta only.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #10
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
caffrox,

Thank you very much! You are a genius! Now I only need TSplines 3.4 r8555 and VRay 1.5 . I am no cracker, but perhaps I can to help in the work to crack VRay 1.5 . Tell me how it is being carried out this work and what remains to be done for this. Better to say in private message.
Thank you once again.[COLOR="Silver"]

Last edited by jeline; 01-27-2013 at 03:15 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #11
syl881130
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 237
Thanks (Given): 128
Thanks (Received): 206
http://anonym.to/?http://download.chaosgroup.com/private/download/vray/exe/x64/demo/150225/rhino5/ on Chaosgroup website.
is Online  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #12
CKjojock
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Many thank for you, I can't let you what my feel.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #13
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
syl881130

Thank you, captain Obvious, sir... Don't be offended, but what do you suggest to do with DEMO version of software? I understand you want to help us, but... All at CGP knows the address of the demo, but nobody knows where the full version hides.

Last edited by caffrox; 01-27-2013 at 04:39 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #14
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
syl881130

Thanks! But I do not want demo version. Because there are limitations.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #15
addisonow
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
No words can describe how thankful i am, i do appreciate a lot on it!!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #16
puha0941
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 41
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 6
thank you so much
you are the man!

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

thank you so much
you are the man!

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 PM ----------

thank you so much
you are the man!

---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

thank you so much
you are the man!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013   #17
robotobibok
robotobibok's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks (Given): 49
Thanks (Received): 23
So far so good:-) Now Im wondering when somebody patch, uncrackable vray for rhino 5.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #18
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
At least we finished the week with one more victory. Today, I commemorate with beers. I kept a bottle of Champagne exclusively for VRay. Will be that I will celebrate this also?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #19
hesamg59
hesamg59's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 110
Thanks (Given): 118
Thanks (Received): 115
thank u so much caffrox
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #20
unclex
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 412
Thanks (Given): 145
Thanks (Received): 117
thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #21
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
jeline

TSplines? Take your free 3-year educational license at Autodesk edu site and be happy...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - jeline thanked for this post
Old 01-28-2013   #22
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
Caffrox,

Thanks!! Now the only missing discover how to get a license for a student. Autodesk does not tell anything. It installs as 25 saves, and I did not receive a CD-key.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #23
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
jeline

Link(s):
 
Register, fill any info, choose Free Software link, find T-Splines at the bottom of the page and click the button... Next you will see your serial at My Software page.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
2 Thanks, 0 . - sek3665, jeline thanked for this post
Old 01-28-2013   #24
davide76
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 220
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 53
Jeline I did the following: I installed T-Splines 3.4 trial version, I sent an email to "tsplines.help@autodesk.com", I did give a valid license for three years, I have engaged and now I have a working program .
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - jeline thanked for this post
Old 01-28-2013   #25
peterkranz1983
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
is there by any chance a version of visualarq for rhino 4 sr9?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #26
blueman619
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 42
Thanks (Given): 129
Thanks (Received): 6
thank u so much caffrox
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013   #27
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
Link(s):
 


There are also VisualARQ 1.4 version for Rhino 4 in this forum. I do not know exactly where it is. But look for this link below:

Link(s):
 
If your Operational System is XP, there is a trick that can be used for VisualARQ 1.7. Provided that you do not have another trial for Rhino 4.

If you want to use this trick please let me know.

---------- Post added at 05:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

Caffrox and davide76

Success! Autodesk web site was with problems. But now I managed to get CD-key valid. TSplines 3.4 is working very well. Thank You my friends.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #28
volcanoohead
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Thanks dear darling sweetheart caffrox. you have done a so sweet job.

Last edited by volcanoohead; 01-29-2013 at 01:03 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #29
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
volcanoohead

Be careful. This is a public place. The employees of the companies that develop software, also attend this forum. Many of them are registered here. I would recommend hide your E-mail address.

Last edited by jeline; 01-29-2013 at 01:35 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #30
robotobibok
robotobibok's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks (Given): 49
Thanks (Received): 23
[QUOTE=volcanoohead;649941]Thanks dear darling sweetheart caffrox. you have done a so sweet job.

I have the vray 1.5 for rhino 5 64 installed in my computer. my company bought the licence.

i think it should be a full installation file

the name of the file is vray_adv_150221_rhino5_x64.exe
the size is 94.064mb

do you need that? will that work for you?

if you need , please contact me




Hey Dude I downloaded Vray for rhino from this ite is it the same source? :
Link(s):
 
It seems to me that its a full version but without any key .
Cheers

Last edited by robotobibok; 01-29-2013 at 02:22 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #31
zeta84
zeta84's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 132
Thanks (Given): 45
Thanks (Received): 119
I've just posted this in the Vray 1.5 thread! I've uploaded them to depositfiles!
x64 is working good on Windows 7 Ultimate x64... I've tested it about 2 hours ago on a friend's PC - no problems so far, it only needs a crack!
There's a x86 but for Rhino 4 - it loads but crashes in Rhino 5... I didn't test it on Rhino 4, don't have install files for it!
Can someone find x86 for Rhino 5? Need it for my notebook!

Best Regards!

P.S. By "tested" I mean that it doesn't crash at start up or while working. Everything seems to work, BUT it renders a blank image cause it's has no license!

Last edited by zeta84; 01-29-2013 at 01:15 PM.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #32
volcanoohead
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
l6.yunpan.cn/lk/QvUD7iQPurpNT

i have saved the vray for rhino 5 64 bit here
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #33
jeline
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 65
Thanks (Given): 9
Thanks (Received): 17
robotobibok

Please! Hide the E-mail address of volcanoohead. Or delete Quote. Thus he is vulnerable.

---------- Post added at 02:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

robotobibok

Please! Hide the E-mail address of " volcanoohead". Or delete Quote. Thus he is vulnerable.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013   #34
robotobibok
robotobibok's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks (Given): 49
Thanks (Received): 23
Link(s):
 

DONE!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2013   #35
steevo_bass
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Link(s):
 
I can't able to download from that link..
my download stop on 1/2 MB..
Another link?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013   #36
mjn981
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks (Given): 13
Thanks (Received): 0
Thank you so much! It work very well!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2013   #37
Archeng
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
thank you
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013   #38
mamilla
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
hallo, also wenn ich visualarq installiere bekomme ich in rhino sofort die "lizenz fehler" meldung.. hat da jemand nen plan?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013   #39
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
mamilla

Only ENGLISH is the official language of this board. Please, respect the rules and use ENGLISH instead of German.

-------------------------------
Your problem is not crack-related, cause there is no crack at all inside published installer but license file only. Try to find the problem at your side. Old GPU, old "dirty" system, small amount of RAM and so on...
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013   #40
mamilla
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
sorry! what i was saying is: if i install visualarq and start rhino i get an error with "licence error" in it
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013   #41
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
mamilla

Please, be more specific. Which version do you use - x64 or x86? Does VisualARQ plugin works for you despite of the license error? If yes, does it work as trial/demo? Are you able to install and run this plugin from the official site without errors? Check your C:\Program Files\AsuniCAD\VisualARQ 1.7\RHINO5x64 or C:\Program Files\AsuniCAD\VisualARQ 1.7\RHINO5 or C:\Program Files (x86)\AsuniCAD\VisualARQ 1.7\RHINO5 folder. Do you see visualarq.lic inside it?
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013   #42
TheKoon
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 11
Thanks (Given): 4
Thanks (Received): 1
Can anybody confirm for me that muntins work ? Go create a custom window in visualArq and add muntins in the Leaf->Glass options.

as of now i cannot create them, i want to know if its crack related, or related to my computer.

---------- Post added 02-13-2013 at 01:56 PM ---------- Previous post was 02-12-2013 at 08:59 PM ----------

Salut again!

Is it possible to use VRAY Texture Mapping with VisualArq? Without mapping the visualarq objects dont really work with vray renderings unless i manually explode surfaces.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013   #43
netsonicyxf
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 11
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 5
Default 1.7 version doesn't wok, please help

I have Rhino 5 x86 installed on my Win7 x86, and I have administrator privilege.

Before install this "full" version, I have 1.7 demo version installed, and this verision works fine.

I uninstalled the demo version, then installed this "full" version.
But When I launched Rhino 5, it shows "License error", and there is no "tick" in front of VisualARQ plugin.

The installation path of VisualARQ is "C:\Program Files\AsuniCAD\VisualARQ 1.7\RHINO5x86\", I couldn't find "visualarq.lic" in this folder or any other subfolders.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013   #44
nerozak
nerozak's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 195
Thanks (Given): 3257
Thanks (Received): 44
thank you great (y)
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013   #45
caffrox
Original Poster
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 289
Thanks (Given): 31
Thanks (Received): 2198
netsonicyxf

Well, seems something wrong in your system, cause installer can't write the license file. Try to remove plugin, manually remove AsuniCAD folder if it still be in place, and run installer again via right click as administrator.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013   #46
baracudamdma
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 23
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 3
Thanks a lot!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013   #47
Mli
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 12
Thanks (Given): 6
Thanks (Received): 2
Caffrox, thanks a lot. Good job pays out always. see? you're getting thanks even after 3 weeks
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013   #48
dvcpatriot83
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Holly Sh#"$%!" CAFFROX YOU ARE THE MAN...!!!
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013   #49
nauseum
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 3
Thanks (Given): 2
Thanks (Received): 0
also get "licence error (301)" on 64bit install.
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013   #50
CheungBung
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 1
Downloading, thanks in advance man
is Offline  
Reply With Quote
1 Thanks, 0 . - ahmedo176 thanked for this post
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search